Norwich Sunblinds Reviews

Norwich Sunblinds Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 43 reviews

www.norwichsunblinds.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Fann Cable
Fann Cable
2023-10-31
Extremely helpful, skilled and efficient installation by a pleasant fitter.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2023-10-31
Good morning, Fann. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Thank you, Julie.
HSEQ-360 Limited
HSEQ-360 Limited
2023-09-01
Good job on 16 perfect fit blinds.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2023-09-04
Good morning. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your 5 Star review, it’s very much appreciated. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Thank you, Julie.
Sally Kerry
Sally Kerry
2023-08-16
Amy P
Amy P
2023-07-06
I found this company by chance and am so happy I did. From my first contact to job completion we have received an excellent service. We now have some wonderful blinds that were installed very professionally and quickly. We are so pleased with them. Thank you Norwich Sunblinds.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2023-07-06
Hello, Amy. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated by us all. We are very happy you are pleased with your new blinds. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Thank you, Fiona
jim blake
jim blake
2023-06-27
A pleasure to deal with, the blinds were ready early and were fitted four days before our fitting appointment.The fitter took no more than 40mins to do a clean proffesional job.Highly recommend to anyone.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2023-06-27
Hello, Jim.Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated. We are delighted that your blinds were ready to be fitted earlier than expected and our installer fitted them in a professional manner. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Best wishes, Fiona
norfolk finn
norfolk finn
2023-05-18
We are very happy with the quality of our new sunblind. A special bonus was to use a local business who arranged the fitting of to blind too. Highly recommended!
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2023-05-20
Thank you, very much for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated by us all. We are very happy you love your new sunblind. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Thank you, Fiona
Trevor Hawkes
Trevor Hawkes
2023-04-29
Les Steers
Les Steers
2023-04-05
Very professional company, and excellent customer care qualities. Our blinds were fitted 2 weeks earlier than the installation date by excellent fitters. Would certainly recommend this company
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2023-04-05
Good afternoon, Les. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated. We are very happy you love your Blinds. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Thank you, Fiona.
Chloe Grant
Chloe Grant
2023-02-03
Second time using Norwich and unfortunately would not recommend. We gave them a second chance seeing as it was 5 years ago when they fitted out first property however the issues still remained, poor communication, blinds being forgotten, pelmet’s to big, pelmet’s with marks, measurements completely out, meaning when they turn up to fit them they couldn’t as they are not the right size. We did complain however just got “we will pass this on” and never heard anything from them. I would not recommend using this company.
Natasha Elby
Natasha Elby
2023-01-28
Our blinds looked lovely when up, but the bodge job behind them is abysmal. They have screwed straight into the wall without using rawl plugs, there are multiple holes behind the fixings and one screw they had bashed into the steel lintel so far and chewed the screw we were unable to remove it. I would never ever use them again
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2023-02-02
We are really sorry, you have had a bad experience with ourselves I have looked back, on your records and see that the blinds were supplied in 2018. We always give a 5 year guarantee, and we would welcome the opportunity to come and rectify the situation for you Thank you Fiona
Michel Lemagnen
Michel Lemagnen
2022-10-15
Abismal. Can't believe a sales person turns up with hardly any samples, upset s my wife, is in a total rush and leaves his partner stuck in a van with the alarm going off all the time. Be grateful I'm not your boss
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2022-10-17
Good morning, Michel. So sorry to hear this We are looking into this and will call you directly. Thank you Fiona
Liz Walker
Liz Walker
2022-10-04
Tommy came to fit my blinds, very good. Another chap who measured up and supposed to advise, was in a hurry and I felt rushed, not happy. Apparently not the first time but nothing done about it
Barry Carr
Barry Carr
2022-10-03
Just had a pair of Perfect Fit blinds installed on my French doors this morning and they are amazing. The fitter turned up on time and did a fantastic job. He was only here about 15 minutes and he explained very clearly, not only how to use them but also how to remove them to repaint the doors. They had previously installed roller blinds throughout at our previous house and I would recommend Norwich Sunblinds to anyone.
Mick Brooker
Mick Brooker
2022-06-30
Rep came and measured up for blinds,gave m e a price which I questioned and he commented it includes fixing,I said the new one would only need clipping in.He remarked it all came in the package,I said i would just want the blind as i could fit it.He said he coukd not do it any cheaper threw the form on my sink and stormed out the door.Reallyl thought he was rude and ill mannered because i would not accept what he was offering.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2022-07-02
Hello Mick, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you have had this experience, it's not what we would expect of our representative, and we are very disappointed to see this. We will be looking into this with the representative next week. KInd regards, Fiona.
Sue Taylor
Sue Taylor
2022-04-23
Perfect experience from start to finish. 3 beautiful blinds fitted. Expertly done, no mess, look wonderful. Excellent quality.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2022-05-03
Thank you, Sue, for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Thank you, Fiona
Emma Wells
Emma Wells
2022-04-17
Great service and super quality
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2022-05-03
Hello Emma, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated. We are very happy you love your Plantation Blinds. Thank you, Fiona.
susan attew
susan attew
2022-04-13
After a delay in acquiring a quote from Norwich sun blinds for Dutch canopy blinds to be recovered,I phoned Julie and it was quickly discovered that emails were being sent from them but I didn’t receive them.Julie then sent a quote the old fashioned way and quote arrived 2 days later and have decided to go ahead with new blinds for kitchen and lounge windows Julie was quick with her response and sending out quote so very happy with service up to date.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2022-05-03
Dear Susan, Many thanks for updating your review. We hope that you will be delighted with your new blinds for your lounge and kitchen windows. Best wishes, Fiona
Malcolm Robertson
Malcolm Robertson
2022-03-17
I would thoroughly recommend Norwich Sunblinds. They recently installed an awning and blinds for me and I'm very pleased with the quality and the appearance. They price competitively and were professional in both the measuring up and the installation. Very good.
Reply from Norwich Sunblinds 2022-05-03
Dear Malcolm, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, it’s very much appreciated. We are very happy you love your Awning and Blinds. Please do contact us if you need anything further in the future. Thank you, Fiona
Peter Mumford
Peter Mumford
2022-03-03
The entire process from measuring up through to the installation was very straightforward and efficient. We are very pleased with our blinds and although we do not expect any problems we are comforted by the fact that there is a 5 year warranty from Norwich Sunblinds.
Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
2022-03-01