North Texas Kayak Experience Reviews

North Texas Kayak Experience Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 72 reviews

www.northtexaskayakexperience.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Wa Ndi Le Li
Wa Ndi Le Li
2023-07-05
recommends
This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Trey Loudis, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of.She has been helping me. I started with just $1000 and now am getting great profits like $11,800 upward.You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions.If interested, you can contact her via:Email: treyloudis@gmail.com WhatsApp:+18643363504
Advertisement
Amy Mullen
Amy Mullen
2022-10-05
It was a great time. Even got to take our dog and he loved it too. Highly recommend!
Matthew Cowdery
Matthew Cowdery
2022-09-24
Planned this as a date for my wife & I & we had a blast! Great experience I would recommend to everyone.
Alicia Dickerson
Alicia Dickerson
2022-09-20
This was such a fun family activity! My girls thanked me for taking them and now want to get a kayak! Highly recommend it…every detail was taken care of.
Sarah Lollar
Sarah Lollar
2022-09-19
We had a great time and look forward to experiencing all the trips!
Advertisement
BRENDA MEJIA
BRENDA MEJIA
2022-09-14
Great experience, we had a great time, it was just my first time but can’t wait to do it again! We recommend North Texas Kayak Experience!
Denise Sanders
Denise Sanders
2022-09-12
I had a wonderful experience. Had not Kayak in 40 years…I’m a senior now and totally out of shape…. But kayaking I can do!! The Nature Float in Anna was perfect to get back in the groove. Such peace and beauty … renews one’s spirit… I will be reserving a spot again soon!!!!
kiran khatri
kiran khatri
2022-09-05
We had a wonderful time kayaking with Rob and his wife. My brother was visiting us from Pakistan and I was hoping to do something memorable with the family. Although initially we were all scared and in doubt, Rob made us feel comfortable. Not only did he give us instructions but also made us practice. Our group was so friendly and amazing. I would definitely recommend them if you’re thinking of a kayaking experience.
Will G
Will G
2022-08-28
My wife and I had a wonderful time on the lake. I was looking for an outfit that would allow me to kayak and fish. We were provided two angler kayaks which was perfect. We were also provided everything we needed for our kayak experience. We will definitely do this again.
Advertisement
Laura Martinez
Laura Martinez
2022-08-28
I had a wonderful time! I joined the group solo with my pup and had an amazing time. I recommend jumping on a tour asap! I’ll be going back!
Laura Brown
Laura Brown
2022-08-27
recommends
I had my first adventure with NTKE today and will definitely be back. Great attention to detail along with friendliness and fun. I felt like I was hanging out with a friend rather than paying for a kayak rental and adventure.
Reply from North Texas Kayak Experience 2022-08-28
We’re so glad you enjoyed it! Loved having you!
Sonny 1
Sonny 1
2022-08-14
I decided to do kayaking for my birthday and absolutely loved it! Great experience from booking the trip, getting on the water, and having a lovely experience overall. The gentleman was very courteous considerate and professional to all guest. I’d highly recommend it to anyone considering a kayak experience. I will definitely be back! -Sonny
Kendall Browder
Kendall Browder
2022-08-08
Robb was excellent to work with, professional, and a great help! This kayak experience was one of the best we’ve had. We are already discussing which experience to kayak next with Robb! I would highly recommend booking through North Texas Kayak Experience to anyone, even if you’ve never been kayaking before. 10/10 experience!
Advertisement
Kirsty Brasher
Kirsty Brasher
2022-07-24
We had the best time discovering a new hobby and enjoying a beautiful Texas sunrise. We will be back for sure!
Anitra Jones
Anitra Jones
2022-07-21
Awesome first time experience and will do it again soon, solo or with family and friends!
Reply from North Texas Kayak Experience 2022-07-22
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon!
Hank Romine
Hank Romine
2022-07-17
Had a great experience, The Old Town Kayak felt very stable, very easy to lean. As you lean a little more it will stop leaning and is very solid. Good instructions before taking to the water. Lakeview Park in Anna the water level seams low it’s very shallow in spots. Best money I spent in a while. Thanks
Micaiah Farrell
Micaiah Farrell
2022-07-16
Advertisement
Kathe Wurdeman
Kathe Wurdeman
2022-07-13
Rob made me feel confident enough to do my excursion on my own, and I did. Fantastic experience I will do it again.
Reply from North Texas Kayak Experience 2022-07-14
Kathe you looked like a pro! Remember, teachers get 15%-Off using code: NTKE15
Melissa Kimberlin
Melissa Kimberlin
2022-07-11
We had such a blast. Rob was awesome. Helped get us in and out of the lake while keeping our feet dry. Will be booking another event, but think it will be after the heat of the summer.
Amy Lolo
Amy Lolo
2022-07-10
recommends
We had a great time out there!
Reply from North Texas Kayak Experience 2023-03-27
I like your posts will you mind if i share it?