Northern Solutions Ltd

Northern Solutions Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
SARIA SAEED
SARIA SAEED
2024.04.16
Great service
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2024.04.16
Thank you for your review
Timothy Murray
Timothy Murray
2024.04.11
Used these lads about 5 times now always done fantastic job and leave everything spotless
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2024.04.12
We're thrilled to know you're satisfied with our services! Your repeat business is appreciated. Thank you for the great feedback.
Terry Mccabe
Terry Mccabe
2024.01.16
Had a load of Ivy and a separate load of old loft insulation. Not a nice job but not complaints and left the area and building very clean and tidy. Really excellent service. Will use again and would recommend them
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2024.01.16
Thank you for your review
daniel matuszak
daniel matuszak
2024.01.15
Great set up. Very prompt, friendly and reliable
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2024.01.15
Thank you for your review
Sarah Louise
Sarah Louise
2023.12.14
recommends
Always on time! Fully trusted Fast worker Replies to messages quickly Highly recommend northern solutions to anybody Thank you!
Carl Mudd
Carl Mudd
2023.06.14
recommends
Excellent service arrived on time, cleaned up collection area as well as being friendly and polite. Thank you again
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2023.06.14
Thank you for your review
dave mason
dave mason
2023.06.01
We highly recommend Andrew for his communication, his speed of response , his attention to detail his integrity and care for the environment and his hard working.
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2023.06.01
Thank you!
Sarah Allgood
Sarah Allgood
2023.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant service!! Andrew went out of his way to help clear up a huge pile of assorted waste, he even swept up afterwards. Will definitely use them again as it worked out much cheaper than hiring several skips. Thanks again, Sarah
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2023.05.14
Thank you for your review
Katrina Speed
Katrina Speed
2023.04.04
Positive
Professionalism
Cant thank thus business enough great service
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2023.04.04
Thank you for your review
Taylor Devlin
Taylor Devlin
2023.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Andrew and Sammy gave us a quote and a pick up time. They were on time and on budget! A lovely couple who worked efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended. We will use them again. T Devlin
russell dixon
russell dixon
2023.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Andrew and his Team came to remove a large garden shed, and transport it to a different address. All work was carried out in a professional and efficient manner. Staff were all friendly and courteous. I will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family. Thanks again for all your help!
Linda Mandirahwe
Linda Mandirahwe
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joshua Lake
Joshua Lake
2023.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was very impressed With the prompt service. They were professional and on time. Due to having this service to remove some of my mum's belongings due to her passing away they were so nice and friendly. I also felt they were good value and wish to Thank them alot I definitely recommend them. Josh
Lee Knowles
Lee Knowles
2023.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Raena Asghar
Raena Asghar
2023.01.12
I needed these guys last minute they fitted me in straight away collected keys, garage was left clean and tidy, no fuss excellent service would 100% reccomend 😁
Christine Coulton
Christine Coulton
2022.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Punctual, professional, attention to detail. Great team, great job, great price. Will definitely be booking this team for our next project. Thank you.
Karen Rose
Karen Rose
2022.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used this company many times, always reliable, excellent service, always go the extra mile for the customer. I can’t praise them enough, fair price for the job. Excellent service.
k-route66 -
k-route66 -
2022.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Andrew was professional in his approach to work and completed to very high standard and on time!! I will use his services again, and would certainly recommend him.
sharon jones
sharon jones
2022.09.13
Very friendly people would recommend to all family and friends will be using them again
Reply from Northern Solutions Ltd 2022.09.19
Thank you for your review
Deanna Buxton
Deanna Buxton
2022.09.01
recommends
arrived on time, quickly reassed what was to be taken as we had added items since original quote. very reasonable prices. quick and tidy as he worked. would definitely use again