Northcutt, David DMD

Northcutt, David DMD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
304 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (304)
Corey Ferrell
Corey Ferrell
2024.04.20
Quick and efficient
James raines
James raines
2024.04.19
Great group of people.. Dr. Whelan did great and his assistants Kaylah and Katie were amazing
Krissie Cox
Krissie Cox
2024.04.19
Tammy Caldwell
Tammy Caldwell
2024.04.19
Excellent service. I've been going there for years. I would definitely recommend.
Jarica Johnson
Jarica Johnson
2024.04.16
The staff at NorthCut Dental are wonderful. They are very patient and you can tell that they care. Chyna is always very helpful and in good spirits.
Beast “Best kill” Mode
Beast “Best kill” Mode
2024.04.16
Sarah and Dr were extremely professional and explained everything in detail to me. I can’t wait to have my new smile. Kayla and Dr. Whelan we’re awsum
Melanin- Approved
Melanin- Approved
2024.04.16
Savonia Daniel
Savonia Daniel
2024.04.16
I had a great experience. Everyone was so nice and professional. My dental hygienist was very thorough with giving me information about my treatment. Lauren is awesome!!!
Holly Stokley
Holly Stokley
2024.04.16
Alexis McGuire
Alexis McGuire
2024.04.15
Sarah Oats
Sarah Oats
2024.04.15
Awesome dentist! So great with my kids each time!
Antonio Howard
Antonio Howard
2024.04.15
Very polite and professional. Very nice.
Johnny Meade
Johnny Meade
2024.04.14
Kimberly Jones
Kimberly Jones
2024.04.13
Laura Stidham
Laura Stidham
2024.04.13
New patient at Northcutt. The staff is so sweet and accommodating. My hygienist was so friendly and helpful with all questions she was asked. So glad to be a patient here at Northcutt.
Jennifer Ledford
Jennifer Ledford
2024.04.11
Dr. Whalen and his dental assistant Kayla were AMAZING. The team was so patient and comforting.
Jennifer Ledford
Jennifer Ledford
2024.04.11
Dr. Whalen and his dental assistant Kayla were AMAZING. The team was so patient and comforting.
Marvin Walker
Marvin Walker
2024.04.09
Always apprehensive at the dentist. Very good experience today!
Sheena M
Sheena M
2024.04.05
New Patient review: Brought my daughter here yesterday. She is a teen so I allowed her to go in the back alone. After the cleaning I was called to the back to speak with Lauren (the hygienist) who has a NASTY attitude. She started going over the treatment plan which included fillings. On the plan it has no coverage applied for some of the fillings so I asked out of concern "is this included with insurance". She said "you can contact your insurance company, have a good day". Then she proceeded to go to the front and made an appointment that I never asked her to make. Once we were heading out the door, she gave me an appointment card, I realize she has made an appointment and immediately cancelled it. While canceling with the front desk and still trying to understand the treatment plan, I asked another question and Laren repeated herself "contact your insurance company, have a good day" and walked away". Once I contacted my insurance company, they actually do cover a percentage of fillings. I am not sure what kind of coding they are using here or possibly even scamming or possibly taking advantage of people to the point where insurance isn't applied. To make a long story short. THIS is THE FIRST AND LAST VISIT. Thanks Lauren for your poor customer service and general disregard for people. If you are looking for a new Dentist, go somewhere other than here.
Clifford Mcneely
Clifford Mcneely
2024.04.02