NKH Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
214 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (214)
Sabina Sultana
Sabina Sultana
2019.07.15
recommends
I disappointed
Advertisement
Aysha Masroor
Aysha Masroor
2019.07.07
recommends
excellent job the are doing
Ghizalah Syed
Ghizalah Syed
2019.06.28
not recommends
Because unfortunately my experience got too bad. I shopped from here a few days before from Eid ul fitr . Amount was 20000. One dress’s neckline was missing and instead of that there were two extra panels. I complained about it many times. On whatsapp and messenger ph calls aswell. Each time i was told that my orbm would be solved out . Even i was told that u ppl hve dispatched the dress but still i hve not received any thing. I called today too and they asked me my order number that Ive told many times. Whats app messages are unseen. Messenger is unseen . Tell me what to do next? I dnt recommend your page , thtx what i would say. By the way order number is 1424. Ghazala syed.
Syeda Tabinda
Syeda Tabinda
2019.05.29
recommends
Quality products with brands
Mrsghani Memon
Mrsghani Memon
2019.05.23
recommends
Recvd my Parcel thanks ..stuff was too gud nd service is v prompt
Advertisement
Shaaz Shaaz
Shaaz Shaaz
2019.04.11
recommends
Original suits good dealing
Nusrat Ghaffar
Nusrat Ghaffar
2019.04.09
recommends
NKH GROUP is the best platform for shopping original designer brands at amazing prices that are unmatched by any other retailer. Not only do they give value for money but are also extremely helpful and cooperative. I sincerely recommend them as I have had an excellent experience in the past three years that I have been shopping with them!
Adnan Jaffrani
Adnan Jaffrani
2019.04.07
recommends
Pathetic service , replica products ... I recommend glamour hub.com.pk to you guys
Signora Signora
Signora Signora
2019.02.18
recommends
i highly reccomend nkh group for branded original dresses in low prices.only courier charges are high a bit. overall they are best nd giving good services i love u nkh God bless u.i always found u the best of all.
Advertisement
Dua Khan
Dua Khan
2018.12.21
recommends
very good quality in reasonable price. and sersivce is too good.
S Ammara Shahnawaz
S Ammara Shahnawaz
2018.12.12
not recommends
Maria b k 4 suit chaye the me 2 din se msgs kr rahi thi whatsapp pe in k page pe k mujhe 4 suit book krne hen kindly details provide us time just itna Bola k booking 4 bje open hogi 12 December ko Mene payment ka pocha to bole k khi me hen to cod out of Karachi advance payment required hogi I said OK 12 December ko fix 4 bje Mene in k page pe msgs kre or adhe ghante bad reply ata he k apko website pe book krwana tha payment advance honi thi but ab to Sab to Sab book hogae mushkil he apko mile mtlb seriously me jo 2 din se msgs kr k details le rahi thi us waqt q ni din details
Ainne Umer
Ainne Umer
2018.11.16
recommends
it was really good orignal brands at cheep prices
Madiha Ali
Madiha Ali
2018.10.26
recommends
orderd some suites and yess orignl stuff, excellnt fabric resonaable price , wana shop agn , agn and agiannnnnnn :)
Advertisement
Nofi Yasir
Nofi Yasir
2018.10.24
recommends
very good experience Alhamdolillah
Nimra Sheikh
Nimra Sheikh
2018.10.19
recommends
very nice clothing in reasonable rates
Robina Ahmad
Robina Ahmad
2018.10.11
recommends
I would like to highly recmonded IT is best place to grab original things on discount price..excellent customer service..
Ajwa Noor Hussain
Ajwa Noor Hussain
2018.10.05
recommends
I would highly recommend nkh group , it’s a best place to grab original suits on very reasonable prices on very good discount , it’s been 3 years am buying from them but I never had issues with the quality of material because they are doing
Advertisement
Sabrinaa Khan
Sabrinaa Khan
2018.09.30
recommends
i love to shopping here again and again
Aysha Khan
Aysha Khan
2018.09.26
not recommends
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS NKH GROUP they LIE! I ASKED THEM OVER AND OVER IF IT WAS AN ORIGINAL SUIT. THEY SAID "YES" THEN SENT A REPLICA. THEY ARE LIARS AND FRAUDS!!!!!
Ali Usman
Ali Usman
2018.09.10
not recommends
very bad quality I hate that