N Jenkins & Sons Ltd.

www.njenkinsandsons.co.uk

N Jenkins & Sons Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
285 reviews Verified
N Jenkins & Sons Ltd.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 285 ) 4.8

Suzannah Bedford
Suzannah Bedford
2024.05.20
Advertisement
Richard Rooth
Richard Rooth
2024.05.18
I have used Jenkins & sons now for about 5 years and i have found them to be reliable , friendly and competitively priced , i would recommend them .
Stephanie Harrison
Stephanie Harrison
2024.05.09
Excellent service all round. Thanks
Karen Robb
Karen Robb
2024.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Phoned in the morning as the boiler was down . Came in the afternoon and all back on . Brilliant service with a vunerable person in the house … Thankyou
David Butler
David Butler
2024.04.26
Excellent response and service with friendly, knowledgeable engineers. Would recommend this company.
Advertisement
Nicola Lewis
Nicola Lewis
2024.04.25
Always happy with the work you do at Church In The Peak. Very friendly staff and service with a smile! Thank you!
Carole Devenport
Carole Devenport
2024.04.24
Firstly I contacted N Jenkins online in a panic as I had no heating. Their response was super quick and waiting time for a visit at my home was just 2 days. I had a service done that was the most thorough I've ever had and the price was fab too. My only disappointment was that the actual problem was a faulty pressure dial ( I thought my boiler was overfilling) and I still have a faulty dial - the engineer said I would be contacted to sort the replacement out. I also told them that my thermostat and/or receiver was faulty and this wasn't addressed at all. I do have heating and hot water and my actual boiler is in great health and that's reassuring. I would definitely contact them again and probably will very soon for the aforementioned faults. Thanks.
Robert Crouch
Robert Crouch
2024.04.19
Needed emergency call out which was carried out within a couple of hours. Repair carried out when new part was ordered. Excellent service.
aa
aa
2024.04.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional and reliable service. Extremely helpful and polite staff from the office staff to the engineer. Communication was excellent. Can highly recommend.
Reply from N Jenkins & Sons Ltd. 2023.06.07
Thanks for the great feedback 😁
Advertisement
HelenaChris ChurchBarfield
HelenaChris ChurchBarfield
2024.04.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
1. Efficient Annual Service of Water cylinder thorough by Joe P.. Thorough Service & examination with clear suggestions on monitoring pressure to keep at optimum level. Demonstration given on how to increase if needed, yet also escalate back to N Jenkins & Sons if this detrimental feature recurs. Positive overall as usual
Ralph Lowery
Ralph Lowery
2024.04.11
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
No problem's engineer checked boiler and heating system, every thing was fine .
Stephanie Steele
Stephanie Steele
2024.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good service & happy with work but don't know how you get to that price for what was a relatively simple job!
Reply from N Jenkins & Sons Ltd. 2024.02.16
We're delighted to hear that you are very satisfied with the service we provide. Thank you for your positive feedback.
Robert Power
Robert Power
2024.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
We received a reminder email and text message that our Annual Boiler Service was due. We contacted them to book it in. They were very efficient and helpful in booking a suitable time for us. The Company informed us on the morning of the appointment what time he would be at our address. the engineer rang me to give me warning of his arrival time. He was in time. He was polite, smart and efficient. He carried out the service very professionally. Leaving everything as he found it, cleaning up after him. Very happy. And very happy to fully recommend N.Jenkins & Sons Ltd for ALL their services. Many thanks, again guys.
Advertisement
Paul Leppard
Paul Leppard
2024.04.09
Positive
Professionalism
Engineer was polite and carried out the required service completing the service record book prior to departure.
Tina Shoz
Tina Shoz
2024.04.09
Boiler man was very professional and helpful
Stuart Marsden
Stuart Marsden
2024.04.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Have used Jenkins and sons since we moved to the property 2 years ago and will continue to use based on the above qualifications.
Reply from N Jenkins & Sons Ltd. 2023.04.27
Hi Stuart, thanks for the positive review. We really appreciate it.
Julien Hinds
Julien Hinds
2024.04.02
Advertisement
Harry Rosenbaum
Harry Rosenbaum
2024.03.30
I am very pleased with the work carried out - thank you. Now looking forward to the next two jobs, the shower and the tap.
maurice davey
maurice davey
2024.03.25
Very satisfied. Kieran was excellent and was friendly and considerant. I am pleased I took your heating plan
Sam Walters
Sam Walters
2024.03.22
Fantastic service, responsive, friendly and supportive. Quick to resolve the issues and explain it all carefully. Value for money. I recommend them highly.