NJ Dui Defender Reviews

NJ Dui Defender Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 67 reviews

www.njduidefender.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Mike Mcentyre
Mike Mcentyre
2024-02-15
Mr. Kratka, I am writing this to express my sincere thank you for your professional representation during my case. You stuck with me during the stressful times, and I greatly admired your work ethic, composure and excellent representation on my behalf. Thank you for getting me a better result than I ever could have imagined! You have truly aided a new beginning in my life. Sincerely, Michael
Mariel Peralta
Mariel Peralta
2024-02-07
My experience with Daniel Kratka was a positive one. He provided excellent legal assistance and support throughout our case. Daniel was informative, responsible, and took the time to explain everything to us. His personal call to share the good news on our case shows his dedication to his clients. He assisted with our citizenship matter and stayed with us throughout the process. I trust in him and the fact that I recommend his services to other speaks volumes about his capabilities. He has been able to help not just me but also others who have reached out to him.
Nancy Pare
Nancy Pare
2024-02-06
Dan Kratka was wonderful to work with for my divorce. He’s very professional, timely and productive yet also very kind, thoughtful and considerate. I highly recommend Dan as an attorney.
Penelope Garcia
Penelope Garcia
2024-01-29
Daniel is an amazing lawyer. He made an uncertain time in my life easy to navigate with his help! I highly recommend!
Heather Brown
Heather Brown
2024-01-22
I worked with Daniel. He was personable, persistent and I would recommend him!
Annmarie Mennillo
Annmarie Mennillo
2024-01-09
The best legal experience I ever had! Mr Kratka, not only has brilliant legal advise, but also relates on a human level. I recommend Kratka Law Group highly and can’t say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and dedicated each meeting was!
Michele Rogers
Michele Rogers
2023-12-04
I recently had the privilege of being represented by Mr. Kratka in a criminal court case. He was a true godsend. Not only was he able to defend me against an unjust and false accusation, but he was also able to resolve my case much faster than I expected. Mr. Kratka is highly intelligent and knowledgeable, and he explained everything to me in a way that I could easily understand. He was very responsive to my queries and concerns outside of our meetings. This was one of the darkest moments of my life, and I felt like I was going to lose everything. However, Mr. Kratka came through for me and saved me from the abyss. I strongly recommend Mr. Kratka, and I would gladly collaborate with his firm again if necessary.
Mark Iovino
Mark Iovino
2023-12-03
Dan was was really great at listening to my needs, and his kindness and professionalism made the whole process super easy. Overall, a great experience. Thank you
KEVIN CAMPFIELD
KEVIN CAMPFIELD
2023-11-30
Spencer Kroll
Spencer Kroll
2023-11-23
Dan is a fantastic and caring attorney and I highly recommend him.
Dan Lawlor
Dan Lawlor
2023-11-20
Dan is a terrific attorney. He was thorough and responsive. He handled an unfortunate incident for me and I am grateful. I would refer him to anyone seeking sound legal advice.
Mark Hall
Mark Hall
2023-10-26
I had a family court case out of NJ and within the first few minutes of conversing with Dan, I knew he would be the attorney I wanted to hire. Dan was extremely knowledgeable and confident on what needed to be done. He laid out a game plan and answered all my questions, phone calls and texts messages every step of the way. Dan only charged me a fraction of what other attorneys in the area quoted. My court case was resolved within a few weeks and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the outcome.I highly recommend Dan Kratka !
Maria Contreras
Maria Contreras
2023-10-20
Honestly I had a very complicated and hard case to beat but he showed from beginning to end his dedication to giving his all, until he accomplished the goal! Honest, knowledgeable, straight forward and kind. Great experience!! It was a blessing and a pleasure to work with you! Forever grateful!
Ja Ellis
Ja Ellis
2023-10-16
I hired Daniel Kratka to help me with a family court matter. He was professional, compassionate, kind and on time. Having him as my lawyer made me feel confident about my case, which had a positive outcome. I would highly recommend him in your time of need.
JEFFERSON montana
JEFFERSON montana
2023-10-12
Everything good
Brian
Brian
2023-09-29
Daniel Kratkad is not just a master magician ! And miracle worker ! I am almost certain he is the messiah himself! Not that I have had too much lawer experience ( thank g-d) .. it’s more that when you know you know.. and I have known that from my first zoom call with Mr. Kratkad. I can go on.. about how Mr. Kratkad doesn’t consider his clients as just another number he genuinely cares, and I have actually connected with Mr. Kratkad on a personal level.. it’s beautiful sight. I can go and on.. Mr. Kratkad is someone larger than life ( metaphorically and literally:) and is 100% the man you want on your side. Thank you, N
Gabriel Vidal
Gabriel Vidal
2023-09-15
Firstly, like to say the NY family court system is highly prejudiced towards fathers, but Dan fought for a year on my behalf, maintaining visitation schedule. Most importantly, we won to maintain my joint custody which was a huge thing for me personally. Overall satisfied with the outcome. Dan's competence and ability to navigate the family court system, in addition to his honesty, made him highly recommendable. He understood my situation. At the end of the day, we are all just humans who go through all sorts of similar relatable life issues that we must deal with when we get home after long days work.
Eli. I
Eli. I
2023-09-13
Daniel is an extraordinary Attorney who I've Known for over 20 years. He's always straightforward and honest. I've recommended him to many and he has always delivered
Selin
Selin
2023-09-13
Daniel Kratka is the most professional, knowledgeable and caring Lawyer ever, my friend recommended him and I’m a very picky person but when I met him in person I felt very comfortable talking to him and he made me trust myself even in court and I had two complex cases, All the lawyers that I explained my situation to said it’ll take very long to get it finished but with Daniel he worked very hard on my case and kept up to date on every action. When I call, email, or text him anytime he always answered in my distressed times. He finished both of my complicated cases in such a short time. I’m so happy that he’s my lawyer. He’s truly an excellent Lawyer I recommend him!
Pat Schuett
Pat Schuett
2023-08-20
Mr. Kratka was an intelligent and responsive attorney while I was seeking help with an eviction and a restraining order. He provided guidance to prepare me for court appearances and represented me during the actual court proceedings. I would highly recommend him to others.