NIVA Health Ponte Vedra Beach

NIVA Health Ponte Vedra Beach Reviews

Good rating
4.4
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Charlie Baldwin
Charlie Baldwin
2023.10.17
Had an appt at 2PM. Got there about 5 minutes early and was told I could wait an hour or so or reschedule at the Jax office. Took off work and Drove for 30 minutes to this location and the receptionist blamed the screw up on AI. Scheduling should be the easiest task to do so if NIVA can't get scheduling down then I don't think I can trust them with my health concerns. My wife also missed a continuing education course with her company. I will NOT be recommending NIVA Health to any of my family, friends, or neighbors.
Reply from NIVA Health Ponte Vedra Beach 2023.10.17
Charlie Baldwin, We take all feedback seriously and we’re truly sorry you did not have a better experience. Please contact us so that we can help rectify the situation at 904-944-5892.
Dan G 959
Dan G 959
2023.07.27
Frightening: I wanted a particular treatment. I asked for the price (I had had same treatment in another state) they wouldn't tell me. That is fair. But then they said I needed to come in with another person so they could advice me. Great sales tactic when you are selling pool screens of something. Not falling for that with health services.
Sandra Navarrete
Sandra Navarrete
2023.06.15
Angela was a very nice and knowledgeable person. If I return I would like to get her as my medical assistant.
Jersey Girl Forever
Jersey Girl Forever
2023.03.10
This place is top notch!! Thanks Sabah, your the best.
Lawrence Fisher
Lawrence Fisher
2022.06.16
Niva Health professionals are great at what they provide for their patients. I'm glad to have the opportunity to be one of those patients. I want to especially thank their medical assistant ( I've Brown ) for her expertise within her job description
Brian Byrd
Brian Byrd
2021.08.04
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Lee Hughes
Lee Hughes
2020.02.16
If you are looking for a diet plan without the hunger, this is one you should check out. It starts with a bio analysis which shows the nutrients you need to balance you out. This helped me control the cravings. I have been losing steadily for the past 5 weeks. I am pleased with the progress and sustaining weight loss in the future.
Ana DePriest
Ana DePriest
2019.12.05
At 904 Thin, you will find experienced professionals willing to help you loss weight. They will talk to you about any issues you may be having and provide viable solutions. The staff is friendly and very professional and it is a "one on one: experience - not a group setting which an be intimidating for many people. The # 1 rule is not cheat - eat more veggies if hungry, but don't cheat - Plan your meals in advance and you will stay on track - I've lost 13+ pounds and very happy with my progress. GREAT place to loss the weight - with confidence and all the assistance you may need.
Ernest Mulich
Ernest Mulich
2019.11.12
Fell OK, occasionally get a person that is not much help. Fortunately that problem is solved now.
Randy Gillis
Randy Gillis
2019.09.06
If you want to safely lose weight and live longer, this program will help you change your life. It makes obvious what is hidden in the foods you were eating and how you were eating them. There is a cost to start but you will make that up in a few months of buying groceries correctly. Don’t wait, get started on the life you always wanted. My blood pressure has returned to normal. My cholesterol has returned to normal. My A1C and fasting sugar level has returned to normal. You CAN avoid type II diabetes. It is not too late. If you are overweight, this program works.
Chris JJ
Chris JJ
2019.09.04
Great programs! The staff are always polite and helpful.
Steve Vansandt
Steve Vansandt
2019.04.17
Harry Lysinger
Harry Lysinger
2019.04.13
If I was interested in loosing weight this is a great program. I appreciate getting 30 days in the program as part of the stem cell therapy. I did loose some weight while in the program, but also learned a lot to help me in the future. The stem cell therapy really made a difference with the arthritis in my foot and helped with my back. Overall I am feeling much better. Harry L.
Roxanne West Pleasant
Roxanne West Pleasant
2019.04.13
I am very pleased with the process as well as the outcome. The process was much easier than I thought it would be and it was extremely effective.
Mike Timmermans
Mike Timmermans
2019.04.07
904 thin helped me to loose 45 pounds and this was 2 yrs ago. I still have kept it of and I do not have a problem maintaining my weight. I have more energy and feel better overall. I also have become more active. This is a place that will help you loose weight but it will teach you how to deep it off
Barbara Dawes
Barbara Dawes
2019.04.01
Jack Cline
Jack Cline
2019.03.30
This was a life changing experience for me. I have loss 50 pounds and going on 3 years of maintaining with ease. My health is at it's best.
Crystie Wilson
Crystie Wilson
2019.03.26
Grid Iron Firearm Training
Grid Iron Firearm Training
2019.03.04
Excellent customer service and I really learned a lot about nutrition. The team at 904 thin, care about your health and some of them are clients as well. Huge plus!! Overall I'd do it again!!!
Catherine Flannagan
Catherine Flannagan
2019.01.27
The staff made me feel very important and was very helpful with information that I may have needed during my weight loss plan. pot thin works you just have to be strong and stick to what the life coach tells you to what and how much you need to eat. You will lose apx. 3 lbs each week.. Your not hungry and cravings stop as you get into the second week of clean eating. Sometimes I found it hard to eat all that I was suppose to daily. Just remember stick to this plan and you will lose if you do not cheat. Love you guys at 904 thin you made me believer.