Quest Graphics Reviews

Quest Graphics Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

www.ngudigital.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Lorraine Maxwell
Lorraine Maxwell
2023-11-30
I could not recommend Holly enough! I went to her with severe hip, back and foot pain after having my second baby and in only 6 sessions I am almost pain free. She is always very thorough and explains what she's doing, and her expertise in different techniques really has helped me to get better quicker than anyone else I've been to. She is amazing.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-12-03
Thank you Lorraine for your positive, kind words. It is a pleasure working with you - I'm so pleased to see the excellent progress you've made.
Advertisement
Felix
Felix
2023-10-19
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-10-22
Thank you Felix for the five star review.
Kerryn Page
Kerryn Page
2023-10-07
I have had a long term issue with my back and hip. Holly was amazing and diagnosing the problem of muscular issues immediately and outlining a clear and effective solution . I improved from the very first session onwards. Hollys after care is amazing. She is so willing to help and definitely cares about her clients.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-09-26
Thank you Kerryn for your kind review and feedback. I look forward to seeing you again this week.
Louise Norman
Louise Norman
2023-09-26
Holly has massively helped me with my lower back/hip pain. With a combination of massage and acupuncture, I now find walking, standing and exercise so much easier. I have also struggled with tight calf muscles and hamstrings - Holly has again freed all of this up with hot cups and massage. Even my long standing stiff neck feels so much better. I cannot recommend Holly enough.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-09-26
Thank you Louise for taking the time to write a positive review. I am so pleased to hear you are feeling more mobile.
Marc Castiel
Marc Castiel
2023-09-22
Holly has been great. I came to her with an issue on my left hip. Seemed like sciatic pain but Holly identified quite quickly that it's my Piriformis that's the main problem. Treatment is going great and I have some exercises to do at home which will help speed up my recovery. Thought I would just come for some basic relief through a sports massage but Holly has provided me soo much more. She's very experienced and has made me feel relaxed like I've known her for years. Will definitely be getting more treatments in the future. You won't regret coming to HGR Therapy and seeing Holly!
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-09-23
Thank you Marc for your kinds words and taking the time to write a positive review. I am so pleased your lower back pain and hip issues are improving. Keep up the good work with your rehabilitation exercises. I look forward to seeing you again next week.
Advertisement
Tom Jeanes
Tom Jeanes
2023-07-31
Had a long term issue with my back and Holly was brilliant at diagnosing the muscular issues and outlining a clear and effective programme to resolve. Problem improved from the very first session onwards. Highly recommended
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-02-08
Hi Tom, thank you for the five star review.
Helen
Helen
2023-05-22
When I first started treatment with Holly I'd had a headache for 2 weeks that was linked to my neck. I'd seen osteopaths but it had not shifted. I also suffer with lower back and hip pain. Two days after my first treatment my headache was gone and I've had a huge reduction in them since seeing her. I like the way each session Holly listens to any new pain or improvements I've had and each session is different not just the same massage each week. Highly recommend!
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-05-22
Thank you for the kind review Helen and for taking the time to give feedback. I am sorry you were suffering with such debilitating headaches and am so pleased you've seen such improvements in a short period of time.
Cana Bamin
Cana Bamin
2023-05-17
I had my first session with Holly yesterday at the Brownings farm workshop. The clinic is very well put together and brings a very profound and cosy vibe. Holly was excellent and it didn’t take long to tell how experienced she is in the industry. Will definitely be visiting again.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-05-18
Thank you so much for your kind review Cana. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Annie
Annie
2023-03-16
Holly is incredibly knowledgeable and is able to get to the heart of my pains. Her methods vary every time and always leave feeling much better.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-03-18
Thank you Annie for your kind words and positive review.
Advertisement
Holly Moore
Holly Moore
2023-03-07
I initially went to Holly with an isolated shoulder issue from a gym injury. She used both dry needling and cupping methods prior to an extensive sports massage. I was given certain exercises to help my recovery and I was soon back into gym workouts. Nearly a year later I returned with a much larger issue - tendinitis in my achilles. Unfortunately the injury prevented me from entering a competition however with weekly sessions Holly allowed for a much shorter recovery than initially suspected. Holly is very personable - ensuring all the history is written down meaning little to no repeating of any injury history chat. I am now in a more sports therapy maintenance and really enjoy a general sports massage keeping me on top of the doms!! Would highly recommend booking in and a price point that is reasonable.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-03-08
Thank you very much for taking the time to write an excellent review Holly, it is a pleasure supporting you to achieve your health and fitness goals. Keep up with the super effort, motivation and dedication towards your regular gym sessions and training, which will prepare you well for the 10 Peaks Challenge ahead.
Scarlett Hopking
Scarlett Hopking
2023-02-14
After a foolish knee injury last September, Holly was professional and knowledgeable aiding my recovery. I would highly recommend her expertise.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-02-15
It has a been a pleasure helping you get back on your feet after your knee injury, thank you Scarlett for the great review.
Rowan Millward
Rowan Millward
2023-02-13
I visited Holly with a knee injury and she instantly made me feel at ease throughout the assessment stage and the treatments. I cannot recommend her enough as I had been struggling with the pain for some time and Holly found the issue and after only a few sessions and positive advice on a daily routine I was sorted. Thankyou Holly
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-02-13
You are very welcome Rowan. Thank you for the five star review, I am pleased you have fully recovered from your knee issues. Keep up the good work with your aftercare and exercises.
Natasha Morling
Natasha Morling
2023-02-09
After suffering with a very painful neck and shoulders I was lucky to get an appointment with Holly. Holly has been extremely thorough and her treatment has made a huge difference. I look forward to my next treatment and would highly recommend Holly to anyone. Great service
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-02-10
Thank you Natasha for your kind review. I look forward to seeing you again next week and continuing treatment on your neck and shoulders.
Advertisement
Amanda Bates
Amanda Bates
2023-01-28
I have been having appointments with Holly since December and can feel a real difference in my body. Holly is very gentle, makes me feel comfortable, and gives great advice on how to keep things up whilst at home and work using stretching techniques. I am feeling so much better, thank you! Amanda.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-01-28
Thank you Amanda for your kind review. It has been rewarding to see the excellent progress you've made since your whiplash injury. Well done for your efforts, motivation and commitment in following your home care and rehab plan.
Harry Yoell
Harry Yoell
2023-01-19
Holly’s treatment was amazing. I’ve never been particularly fond of receiving massages, however holly made me feel very comfortable and at ease immediately. I enjoyed the holistic approach she uses and the whole experience was very relaxing, refreshing and made my back feel so much better. Holly was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will be returning. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-01-20
Thank you Harry for the positive feedback and review. I am delighted to hear your back is feeling much better since your treatment and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Deb Gray
Deb Gray
2023-01-18
I’ve had a couple of treatments with Holly, she has been professional and very knowledgeable through out. She explains the treatments as she goes through them , takes time to get feedback , prescribes rehabilitation exercises and follows up my progress. Highly recommend
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-01-18
Thank you for the excellent review Debbie and recommendation.
Roger Trevaskis
Roger Trevaskis
2023-01-17
Having been to other professionals following my replacement knee surgery, I eventually found Holly. She has the ability to use various techniques, including acupuncture and cupping, and has managed to relieve most of the tension and stiffness throughout my body - the result of me compensating for my knee. The best thing was that I felt a marked difference after just one treatment, so I highly recommend you give Holly a try.
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-01-18
Thank you so much for the kind review Roger, it has been a pleasure helping you regain full range of motion in your knee following the operation and address your compensatory soft tissue imbalances.
Advertisement
John Childs
John Childs
2023-01-16
I had a Hernia Operation early last year which gave me restricted movement in key areas . I now have regular massage prevention therapy with Hgr therapy Holly , and Freedom Healthcare resulting in movement being very much greatly improved. I intend to continue to have regular therapy massages to ensure the key principle of prevention as opposed to cure . Highly recommend
Reply from Quest Graphics 2023-01-18
Thank you for kind review John. I am pleased to see such positive results and progress you've made so far in your recovery from the hernia operation.
Zakk Dunn
Zakk Dunn
2022-11-16
Very professional service and great advice in order to help my knee problems
Reply from Quest Graphics 2022-11-17
Thank you for the positive review Zakk, I am pleased to be able to support you playing rugby.
Steve Bowker
Steve Bowker
2022-08-31
Holly’s treatment was amazing, she approaches the consultation with a completely holistic approach. The massage treatment itself was a combination of the best western medicine approaches with elements of Chinese Medicine such as variable pressure cupping and dry needles (which don’t hurt at all). I discovered a neck problem I didn’t even know I had and felt much better afterwards. Highly recommended!
Reply from Quest Graphics 2022-09-02
Thank you Steve for the positive review, I am so pleased your neck is feeling better since the treatment. I look forward to seeing you again soon.