Kinsale Dental & Implant Centre

Kinsale Dental & Implant Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
280 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (280)
Bernard Bareham
Bernard Bareham
2024.04.13
Professional and friendly. The treatment was effective, and more importantly pain free.
philip cronin
philip cronin
2024.04.11
super staff five star experience well done all at Kinsale Dental
Tannia Ruedaquijano
Tannia Ruedaquijano
2024.04.06
I was very nervous because I was going to have a tooth extracted, but Dr. Power and his team were very professional and reassuring. During the procedure I did not feel anything, neither when the anesthesia was administered nor when the tooth was extracted, absolutely nothing. Afterwards they placed my temporary tooth, which was the same shape and very good quality it looks so natural and easy to put. Without a doubt, I felt I was in very good hands with a lot of experience and above all very relax during the whole process.
Phil G
Phil G
2024.03.18
Tom Rule
Tom Rule
2024.02.29
Professional and caring. Excellent experience. Thank you all at Kinsale dental. Tom Rule.
florin tendeleu
florin tendeleu
2024.01.20
Deirdre McMahon
Deirdre McMahon
2024.01.16
Maeve Hackett
Maeve Hackett
2023.12.10
I could not be happier with the results from my visit last Wednesday. From the friendly receptionist to the the lovely, gentle & informative hygienist, couldn't have been looked after any better.Thankyou.
Inma Hermosel Murcia
Inma Hermosel Murcia
2023.12.08
Afua Darkowaa
Afua Darkowaa
2023.11.28
Lin Bowers-Ingram
Lin Bowers-Ingram
2023.11.23
Had a wonderful experience last week. I usually get very nervous prior to appointments, but wasn't that day. Everyone that I met was very friendly and professional. Thank you. Lin.
Fiona Foster
Fiona Foster
2023.11.14
Had a very positive experience with Kinsale Dentist. Have booked my next appointment with them. Would definitely recommend a visit.
Reply from Kinsale Dental & Implant Centre 2023.11.14
Hi Fiona, thank you for your lovely feedback and time in leaving a review. We look forward to seeing you again. KD
Vicki Lane
Vicki Lane
2023.11.11
I was very happy with my experience at Kinsale Dental. Both the dentist and dental hygienist were warm, friendly and professional. The dental exam by the dentist was comprehensive and reassuring. The dental cleaning was the most intensive and educational that I have received in quite some time. The staff at the reception and check out desk were equally friendly, kind and professional. I was so impressed with the care I received that I made an appointment for an elective procedure. Thank you Kinsale Dental.
Luke Cunningham
Luke Cunningham
2023.11.10
Niall Gregory
Niall Gregory
2023.11.08
A very professional and relaxing experience from start to finish. For someone who had something of a phobia regarding Dentists, this dispelled any anxiety that I had.
Carmel Slattery
Carmel Slattery
2023.10.24
THERESA BARRY
THERESA BARRY
2023.10.06
The place and the clinic are very nice, clean and modern. The dentist was swift and decisive, but not empathetic or very friendly.
Reply from Kinsale Dental & Implant Centre 2023.10.09
Thank you for your feed back Theresa. We are sorry your appointment did not meet your expectation. We appreciate your honest feed back and aim to make your next experience more welcoming. KD.
Tom Clancy
Tom Clancy
2023.10.06
Norma Martin
Norma Martin
2023.09.30
E. B.
E. B.
2023.09.27