New Forest Joinery

www.newforestjoinery.co.uk

New Forest Joinery Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
New Forest Joinery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Ed Goskie
Ed Goskie
2024.01.21
Tanya Nour
Tanya Nour
2022.01.08
We had five windows installed. We are impressed by both the quality of the windows themselves as well as the craftesmanship. Great company
Reply from New Forest Joinery 2023.09.21
Hello Tanya. It is very pleasing to read your kind words for our company New Forest Joinery. We are always here to help.
Lucy Thorpe
Lucy Thorpe
2021.11.02
An excellent experience with the company, lovely windows and very professional. Highly recommend!
Reply from New Forest Joinery 2023.10.10
Thanks for your review of us at New Forest Joinery. We are pleased to have been of service.
Helena LTS
Helena LTS
2021.09.29
We got New Forest Joinery in during a big renovation project. After seeing the indifference with which some of the other trades treated our home the guys from New Forest Joinery were a refreshing change. They were very careful when moving everything into position not to damage anything and they did a great job
Reply from New Forest Joinery 2023.09.19
Thanks so much for your kind words Helena, we pride ourselves on doing the best job we can and treating our customers and their homes with respect.
montse ornelas
montse ornelas
2021.03.10
Wonderful wonderful wonderful!! The service was amazing from start to finish! We are very happy with our new windows and would recommend to anyone looking for a UK made beautiful windows!
Reply from New Forest Joinery 2023.09.20
We are really pleased with your lovely review of New Forest Joinery, thanks very much.
Marcos Velazquez
Marcos Velazquez
2021.03.10
Wonderful experience with New Forest Joinery. The service was excellent and I am very happy with our new windows. Highly recommend this company!
Reply from New Forest Joinery 2023.09.28
We are glad that you are pleased with the work done by New Forest Joinery. Thanks very much Marcos.