Neural Info Solutions Private Limited

Neural Info Solutions Private Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Uactive Good
Advertisement
Tanvi Saxena
Tanvi Saxena
2021.09.20
Providing excellent solutions with best consultants and I am very satisfied with the work delivered to me including post Go-live hypercare.
aanchal srivastava
aanchal srivastava
2021.09.16
A versatile company following a good business logic on the applications and services they provide.
Kavin Dixit
Kavin Dixit
2021.09.09
Best in IT solutions
Alok kumar
Alok kumar
2021.09.09
Excellent Work
Advertisement
PRASHANT KUMAR PANDEY
PRASHANT KUMAR PANDEY
2021.09.09
Pritima Srivastava
Pritima Srivastava
2021.09.09
Neural Info Solutions PVt. LTd. is driven by a passion to create and deliver on new ideas and that is reflected in their work. It has a team that strives for excellence and is open to experimenting ,creating and implementing new through their software business. Our work relationship has been productive and we have collectively been able to achieve great results. I wish Neural Info team more triumphs in future
Shradha Srivastava
Shradha Srivastava
2021.09.09
Richa Mishra
Richa Mishra
2021.09.09
Neural was my first company from where I have started my carrier. This is really a great place for learning. Team always provides the new tasks and challenges to the employees for there growth and always support them to achieve it. Really a great atmosphere for working. Management and the colleagues are always very supportive. I am always ready to do any kind of support in the growth of this company.
Advertisement
Himanshu Srivastava
Himanshu Srivastava
2021.09.09
Great company ?.....nice work exp.
Rashmi Dixit
Rashmi Dixit
2021.09.09
Ashish Kotak Sec Kanpur
Ashish Kotak Sec Kanpur
2021.09.09
Kshitij Gupta
Kshitij Gupta
2021.09.09
Expert software solutions provider with great management team. Offer best in the industry professional services. Best wishes to the Neural Info leadership and team.
Advertisement
jyoti pandey
jyoti pandey
2021.09.09
Best software company, professional & dedicated staff. Nice mgt & good work experience..All the best Neural Info Solutions..
child development
child development
2021.09.09
Overall nice place to work..
RUSH-TO-ME
RUSH-TO-ME
2021.09.09
Syed Bilal
Syed Bilal
2021.09.09
Advertisement
Samidha 228
Samidha 228
2021.09.08
Whether it is work culture, management, commitment or projects everything is on point. Best for learning new skills.
Deeksha Bajpai
Deeksha Bajpai
2021.09.08
Very good company//nice working environment
Himanshu Srivastava
Himanshu Srivastava
2021.09.08