Netflix

www.netflix.com

Netflix Reviews

Good rating
4.2
72851 reviews Verified
Netflix
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13422 ) 4.2

Fernando Zaragoza
Fernando Zaragoza
2024.05.27
Me han restringido el ingreso a mi cuenta. Son unos rateros, Solo puedo ver en mi oficina pero ya no en mi Casa 🤬😡
Advertisement
Martijn
Martijn
2024.05.27
I'm a business man who travels the world. By rules of Netflix, you have to cancel your account every time you leave a country and go to another country. THERE YOULL HAVE TO CREAT A NEW ACCOUNT ACCORDING TO THE OTHER COUNTRY! This leaves people who travel for work, without the option to have a Netflix account without it being cancelled by Netflix,, even though you paid for the entire month!!!
Ángel Zelaya
Ángel Zelaya
2024.05.19
destination360
destination360
2024.05.19
Signed up and wouldnt let me stream the 6.99 plan. Contacted Netflix and they say your TV (only 2yr old Samsung Smart TV) doesn't run the cheap plan and you must use the 15.99 plan. No thanks! Cancell my subscription.
phuong nguyen
phuong nguyen
2024.05.17
Hey Netflix as you expand overseas, like Vietnam, please get competent people for your translation or dup in Vietnamese. The people you hired translates word for word, which make it laughable and kill the show. I don’t think they even bother watch the show to get the understandings! You can do better Netflix, until then I cancel my membership, just can’t stand it anymore
Advertisement
Elizabeth Satiacum
Elizabeth Satiacum
2024.05.14
The staff was forced n and knowledgeable!!
Gozanav
Gozanav
2024.05.13
Ed Do
Ed Do
2024.05.12
unbelivble)))those craws permit to make fun of people with this adress)))but i think ...one day i will find who are responsable for this....
Norman R.
Norman R.
2024.05.09
Verified
No Customer Service Forced to take plan with ads or pay £37% more to keep plan I have just received an email from Netflix to say that the Basic plan that I subscribed to will be discontinued from 10th June. This was costing me £799 6 months ago it was put up from £6.99. I am being downgraded to the new Standard package which has adverts. We declined this package when first asked to move to it, as I do not want to have to pay to see programmes with adverts in between. They are getting revenue from the adverts so this plan should be free. So to get a advert free plan I now have to pay the Standard £10.99 a month approximately 37% increase for nothing different to what I currently have or Premium and £17.99 a month. This is unacceptable on all fronts. I tried to email their customer service department, and the only way I could speak with anybody was either by phone or online chat. I chose the online chat forum and gave them my complaint. The said that they would feed it back to the team. No official answer to my complaint. They refused to escalate it to a manager. They would not give an email address or address to which I can write to make a formal complaint. This is not the way to treat you customers. I will be cancelling my account once the new plan kicks in for another service that do care about their customers.
Advertisement
Jon Crowley
Jon Crowley
2024.05.05
Great office space
Charles Shores
Charles Shores
2024.05.04
I go into your application and I am dealing with inappropriate volume levels. When you show the previews on the home screen the volume is Extremely Loud but whenever I go into a title and try to turn anything up it's like my volume is being restricted. I am being told by staff that I have to pay extra for expansive sound? I go on to other applications like HBO Max and Prime and stuff like that and they do not charge extra for surround sound or for HDR and 4K. So I have autism and I cannot turn my volume up enough to where I can hear dialogue I am missing out on what people are saying because you guys are restricting my volume. Then whenever I exit out of the application and go into YouTube It's So deafening loud. I don't see you two and other applications trying to restrict our volume and telling us that we have to pay more to have better sound to have sound to where we can actually hear dialogue. With YouTube and other applications I have things turned up a quarter of the way as loud as my sound system will go and it is pretty loud but when I go into Netflix it is turned all the way up and I still have a hard time picking up on dialogue. I'm not a child I don't need the volume regulated and if I want to watch your programming and have my system turned up to where even the neighbors can hear it then I should be able to have that ability but no I can't even hear it well. I don't even have hearing impairments you guys are just restricting the sound to the extent to where it's hard to understand anything and I've tried it on multiple titles and it's only Netflix where my sound is being restricted and when I talk to the customer service person that keep trying to upsell me keep trying to get me to pay for the upgraded plan so I can fully access the sound? Previous troubleshooting you guys tried to get me to master reset my TV and everything else but I refused and sure enough it was a software issue that wound up working itself out. I'm so tired of you guys putting the customers out and giving us crappy services and throttling our resolution and sound to get us to upgrade. I should not have to pay you extra to be able to turn my sound up to where I can actually hear it.
L. Drews
L. Drews
2024.05.03
Schon wieder eine Preiserhöhung. 😠 Netflix bekommt den Hals nicht voll
lani taliaferro
lani taliaferro
2024.04.29
The help was very friendly and most helpful Comfortable seats and clean bathrooms
Advertisement
Teddy g.
Teddy g.
2024.04.29
Verified
Netflix This new recomendation system or something like it... its broken. I want to wach something new, and i got only what i saw already
Hovhannes Pogosjan
Hovhannes Pogosjan
2024.04.27
Zu Beginn günstiger Preis und viel geschaut. Ich bin von Beginn an Kunde. Mit der Zeit entwickelten sich der Preis und die Nutzungsdauer konträr. Nun sind wir bei 20€ und ich schaue mir hin und wieder Dokus auf Netflix an. Dafür brauche ich eigentlich keinen streaming Dienst. Gibt's auf YouTube werbeunterstützt umsonst. Solange die Herrschaften jedoch zu effektiv unfähig sind, Account Sharing zu bekämpfen, bleibe ich dabei. Alleine würden 20€ eine Nutzungsdauer von 1-2 Stunden pro Monat nicht rechtfertigen. @netflix: spart euch eueren Kommentar aus der Konserve ( es tut uns leid, dass du diese Erfahrungen gemacht hast. Wir sind bestrebt, einen guten content zur Verfügung zu stellen bla bla) .
Luke L
Luke L
2024.04.25
Netflix sucks, poor options, new device policy is really annoying and is buggy. Look elsewhere for your streaming services.
Larissa Sinclair
Larissa Sinclair
2024.04.23
Advertisement
Ken Capelli
Ken Capelli
2024.04.23
Mettha Ranasinghe
Mettha Ranasinghe
2024.04.19
Emmanuel Denis
Emmanuel Denis
2024.04.16
Netflix has confirmed once again that it is a platform that pushes anti-Christan films.