Miami Penthouse 4203

www.nepentheintl.com/brickellpenthouse

Miami Penthouse 4203 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
97 reviews Verified
Miami Penthouse 4203
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 97 ) 5.0

Andre
Andre
2024.05.22
Verified
Tyler was fantastic!Great spot all around
Kilonye
Kilonye
2024.05.18
Verified
Tyler’s place was everything I needed and more for my 7 day stay.. Looked just like the pictures or better!!! Breathtaking views from the balcony … It was nice and clean and the washer and dryer definitely was handy!! I will definitely stay here again and again and again!!!!
Fernando
Fernando
2024.05.11
Verified
Everything about this stay was amazing. This will be my go-to Airbnb when in Miami.
Tyler
Tyler
2024.05.09
Verified
This was an amazing location and close to everything. The condo was very clean and had amazing views of Brickell and the water.
Dan
Dan
2024.05.04
Verified
Check in hit a few bumps but Tyler was responsive and we got it sorted out otherwise great spot for a change of pace.
Mercedes
Mercedes
2024.05.02
Verified
Excelente anfitrión! Siempre atento a cualquier inquietud y a darte solución a lo que requieras
Ajay
Ajay
2024.04.27
Verified
loved the stay in the heart of downtown
Claudine
Claudine
2024.04.22
Verified
exellent sejour , nous avons beaucoup apprécié la vue et la piscine et la sécurité des lieux
Victor
Victor
2024.04.15
Verified
Great apartment, amazing location. I recommend!
Nicolas
Nicolas
2024.03.26
Verified
Thanks
Rorie
Rorie
2024.03.15
Verified
We had a great stay and Tyler was a great host
Daniel
Daniel
2024.03.08
Verified
Very good Place, amazing views from the balcony
Alexis
Alexis
2024.03.02
Verified
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for! Looked exactly like the photos, had an amazing balcony view, and was super clean and comfortable. Also in walking distance from so many restaurants. Tyler was quick to reply through the entire stay and was very kind. Would definitely come back or recommend to a friend.
Samie
Samie
2024.02.25
Verified
This property was exceptional, the view was amazing and all the amenities and room looked like the listed pictures. Can't recommend this place more.
Zulay
Zulay
2024.02.20
Verified
We took a quick girls trip to Miami and were absolutely amazed by our stay! The location is perfect and near the best food spots. Host is very communicative and never takes long to respond if we need assistance. Definitely booking again !!
Meghan
Meghan
2024.02.17
Verified
Great place!
Maritza
Maritza
2024.02.16
Verified
Estuvimos muy agusto . Tyler muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Contestaba siempre a tiempo.Muchas gracias!
Nancy
Nancy
2024.02.12
Verified
Ya me había quedado en esa misma torre de departamentos porque la zona está increíble! Solo que esta vez fui con mi familia y necesitaba un departamento con mas camas y el de Tyler estuvo perfecto! Muy bonito igual que las fotos! Volveré sin duda
Manuel
Manuel
2024.02.05
Verified
All sweet and easy no complaints
Nina
Nina
2024.02.03
Verified
The light in the condo is amazing. Tyler was very responsive to any questions.