Avalon 210

www.nepentheintl.com/avalon210

Avalon 210 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
69 reviews Verified
Avalon 210
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 69 ) 5.0

Amelia
Amelia
2024.05.10
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ JUSTIN was a wonderful Host! . Very polite and answered any questions I had promptly! The pictures are exactly what you get! A beautiful new 2 bedroom. Apartment ! I'll definitely be trying to stay again when iam in the area! Thank You Justin! ☹ Nothing
Benjamin
Benjamin
2024.04.30
10 Verified
Exceptional
Owen
Owen
2024.04.30
Verified
Wonderful apartment close to downtown. Checking in and out were a breeze and the apartment was very nice.
Jason
Jason
2024.04.28
Verified
Tyler is amazing. his place was incredible
Laura
Laura
2024.04.14
Verified
Clean, well decorated, comfortable
Nickles
Nickles
2024.04.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Leslie
Leslie
2024.04.05
Verified
We had a great stay! Tyler was very responsive and went above and beyond to accommodate an extra guest for part of our stay. The condo was exactly as advertised in a new building with all the amenities we needed. We would highly recommend this property.
Leighton
Leighton
2024.03.29
Verified
This was my second time staying here. Again, everything was great, And Tyler was very responsive with any questions I had. Will be trying to stay here for future visits.
Grant
Grant
2024.03.23
Verified
Beautiful unit. Very comfortable and clean. Will definitely book again.
Steve
Steve
2024.03.16
Verified
The condo was beautiful. It had all of the amenities that were listed and more. The beds are super comfy and it feels like you're at a high end hotel. Tyler was awesome to deal with from start to finish and he gave very clear instructions on the unit. I highly recommend staying here!!!
Angella
Angella
2024.03.15
Verified
This was the perfect stay. Very bright, very clean and super comfortable. wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I'm ever in the area again.
Leighton
Leighton
2024.03.13
Verified
Highly recommend this place! Really Enjoyed my stay.
Kemesha
Kemesha
2024.03.05
Verified
The place was great. It felt like i was at home
Dympna
Dympna
2024.02.25
Verified
Very clean, quiet, and there was everything you'd need in a condo. The host was very prompt in his responses. Will be staying again next year.
Ashley
Ashley
2024.02.23
Verified
Tyler’s place was just as pictured! Quiet and just the cozy place that I was looking for while in town for work. Would book again in a heartbeat.
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.02.19
Verified
Clean, modern
Jonce
Jonce
2024.02.16
Verified
Our stay was great! Tyler was very responsive and helpful.
Joanne
Joanne
2024.02.14
Verified
Great place, great host! Couldn’t ask for better!!
Stephen
Stephen
2024.02.11
Verified
Nice place, good price, clean spacious and well decorated.
Desiree
Desiree
2024.02.08
Verified
Very clean and beautiful apartment! i had an awesome stay !