Avalon 208

www.nepentheintl.com/avalon208

Avalon 208 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
33 reviews Verified
Avalon 208
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 33 ) 5.0

Adam
Adam
2024.05.21
Verified
Tyler’s place was excellent! THIS is how you do an Airbnb… 5 out of 5 stars all the way! Tyler was super responsive and very friendly. I’ll definitely be back.
Jonathon
Jonathon
2024.05.16
Verified
I really enjoyed my stay at Tyler's place. Quiet, clean and a get location
Paul
Paul
2024.05.08
Verified
This was a great stay, very clean and beautiful condo! I'll definitely be staying here again if I'm back in Chatham.
Derek
Derek
2024.01.31
Verified
Tyler was very helpful and understanding with everything. The place was great and exactly as advertised and didn't have any issues
Ankit
Ankit
2024.01.01
Verified
Tyler is seriously a super host. I recommend this property for everyone who is looking for a place like home away from home!!
Rick
Rick
2023.12.29
Verified
Tyler is a fabulous host.Had a great stay and hope to return soon.
Mark
Mark
2023.12.21
Verified
Tyler was responsive, accommodating and flexible. The condo was beautifully spacious and light filled. More than met our expectations.
Ritika
Ritika
2023.12.17
Verified
Amazing place. The place is same as described by the host. Tyler was able to answer all the concerns and also suggested some good restaurants. I will consider this place again soon.
Michael
Michael
2023.12.15
Verified
absolutely phenomenal place very modern upscale incredible five-star experience. house was phenomenal at responding to questions nice quiet area but still had all the amenities need food etc would definitely recommend staying here if you're in this area
Sylviane
Sylviane
2023.12.08
Verified
We had a nice stay at Tyler’s place, which is quite spacious and clean. Tyler was very friendly and quick to address any questions we had. Great recommendation if you’re in Chatham.
Tammy
Tammy
2023.12.01
Verified
Always my favourite place to stay always nice and clean in a secure building
Brooke
Brooke
2023.11.28
Verified
Home away from home !I will definitely be back 👍
Jeff
Jeff
2023.11.22
Verified
Highly recommend, one of the best Airbnb's I've stayed at!
Ranjit
Ranjit
2023.11.17
Verified
Nice experience; will come back.
Jean Luc
Jean Luc
2023.11.12
Verified
Was very nice and clean. Beautiful place to relax. You feel right at home.
Matthew
Matthew
2023.11.10
Verified
Tyler was an excellent host. Very quick to respond to urgent questions and logistics. The place was clean, looked exactly like the photos. Easy parking and access to the unit. There was enough amenities and supplies to live in the unit for 2 weeks. I would highly recommend if you are travelling to Chatham. The building is new, quiet, friendly community of people. The unit had excellent wifi (important as I had crucial video calls daily). The unit was spotless and clean, I truly felt at home.
Anna
Anna
2023.10.29
Verified
This place was literally perfect! It’s so rare to find a place that looks even better than the photos but this was one of them. It was so spacious, beautifully decorated, clean & spotless, and the bed was very comfortable! I only have the best words for this place along with the host. Tyler is a great host who was always responsive, communication was 10/10, made sure to check if everything was good - he is how every host should be! Highly recommend this place and would love to stay again when I’m visiting the area :) Thanks Tyler!
Christian
Christian
2023.10.25
Verified
fantastic place, nice and clean.
Dave
Dave
2023.10.24
Verified
Brand new high ceilings, and seemed to us to be a ridiculously fantastic value as opposed to any Hotel in area, especially considering the space is the size of 3 or 4 Hotel Suites......Tyler was a super responsive host - picked up messages right away to help. Would seek this out for future stays in Chatham area while visiting family there.
Rich
Rich
2023.10.15
Verified
The apartment was perfect and is nicer in person. Tyler’s a great host, thank you!