Natural Stone & Timber Reviews

Natural Stone & Timber Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

www.naturalstoneandtimber.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Steven Eckett
Steven Eckett
2023-08-08
Charli has been great to deal with , fantastic service and prices as always
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-25
Thank you Steve, glad to hear your happy with our range of landscaping products, It is always a pleasure
Advertisement
Dean Slade
Dean Slade
2023-08-07
Use this company all the time, products are second to none here’s a couple of photos of there slabs
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-25
Thank you very much for your excellent review, the Porcelain Paving installation looks great, we look forward to seeing you again soon. NST team
Robin Sutherland
Robin Sutherland
2023-08-07
Fantastic service on assistance with the product selection. Great product knowledge and after sales service which is where everything normally goes wrong was Exemplary. Never going to go anywhere else, I mean, why would you ?
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-07
Thank you for your review Robin, I am happy that you received a good service. We hope to see you again in the future.
Colin Summerfield
Colin Summerfield
2023-05-13
Brilliant very helpful
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-07
Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you in the future.
lucly nn
lucly nn
2023-03-26
Good place to buy outdoor tiles
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-07
Thank you for the kind words. Always happy to help
Advertisement
Luke Walker
Luke Walker
2022-03-28
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-11
Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we are glad you had a good experience with NST Portsmouth.
Pete Mitchell
Pete Mitchell
2021-08-07
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-11
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate your comments. NST team Portsmouth
Graham Reed
Graham Reed
2021-07-10
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-11
Thank you graham for your excellent review, hopefully we will see you agin soon. NST team Portsmouth.
Joshua Lochlan
Joshua Lochlan
2021-05-18
Great customer service, NST had the product I needed in stock and even put it in the car for me. Highly recommended.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2021-07-01
Hello Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and for your wonderful comments. we hope we can assist you again in the future!
Advertisement
Nigel Parish
Nigel Parish
2021-05-17
I've never ever had anything less than great service here. I popped in for a sleeper and the yard guys couidnt have been more helpful. I went back to buy more and again they make buying so easy, knowledgeable staff, clean premises too. They even helped to load my van. I've bought slabs and sleepers from them a few times and I wouidnt dream of going elsewhere. Today while waiting a member of staff was spraying all office surfaces with anti bac. In these hard times they don't just offer great products at really good prices but they're looking after their customers too. I really cannot recommend them highly enough.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2021-07-01
Hello Nigel, thank you for using your valuable time to leave us such a positive review. We try and be as helpful and knowledgeable as we can. Times have been hard but with understanding customers like yourself, it has made it easier. Thank you again
Phil Yule
Phil Yule
2021-03-25
Really helpful team, excellent product and reasonably priced. Thank you.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2021-07-01
Hello Phil, thank you for spending the time to review us! we are very grateful and hope to see you soon :)
Mark Byron Operation Landscapes
Mark Byron Operation Landscapes
2020-12-02
Very good service always smiling best prices and great quality ! Thanks 🙏 guys
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2020-12-02
Thank you Mark, It is a pleasure to have you as our customer and we will continue to give you the best service possible!
Sterling Garden Services
Sterling Garden Services
2020-08-22
My company has been purchasing and installing products from NS&T for years and you will not get better quality stone from any where else in the south of England. The service and product value is second to none and we have never had any issues with their stone what so ever. All products are stored, handled and delivered exceptionally well. Highly recommended. I also have to add a couple of reviews on here are ridiculously unfair and clearly written by people who don't have a clue about natural stone and how it works regarding colouring and calibration.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2020-09-02
thanks you very much for kind review, we appreciate your custom very much and look forward to dealing with you for many year to come.
Advertisement
Barrie Hayward
Barrie Hayward
2020-08-02
I had 12sq metres of Raveena sandstone patio paving leftover from our garden project and after calling the Portsmouth branch they were happy to collect and give me a refund. In return I purchased two 2 litres of sealer and some sleepers for my raised flower bed!
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-25
Thank you for your review hope you are pleased with your Indian Sandstone patio, hope to see you any soon. NST Portsmouth
Anthony Pawlow
Anthony Pawlow
2018-09-22
We had dealt with this company for limestone set slabs witch turned out to be excellent for value and good delivery. ...When coming to order 180sqm of natural block paving (special order) we was advised by there professionalizm pug them on to a concrete base. The samples we was given was 50mm thick. The 6000 bricks arrived with the thickness between 30mm to 95mm. When I aproched them about the issue They held no responabilty for them even thou the packaging states Thickness between 50-60mm. They declined for us to return them and offered no help to resolve the issue. We are now left with 40% that can't be used.
Ali Fayyaz
Ali Fayyaz
2017-07-08
Stuart Morley
Stuart Morley
2016-05-16
What a pleasant change it is to deal with a company that not only cares about their customers but does so whilst maintaining cost effective pricing and provides detailed knowledge on their products. We purchased granite sets and patio cleaner and both where delivered quickly. We will definitely use them again and thoroughly recommend them.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-11
Thank you Stuart for your 5 star review, we are very please you had a good experience with NST Portsmouth.
Advertisement
Paul Taylor
Paul Taylor
2016-05-07
A great company, helpful staff advised me on the best material for my project. The stone and other items were delivered on time and were all well packed, so arrived in good condition. A firm to be highly recommended. Thanks to you all.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-25
Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 star review, we are glad you had a good experience and were happy with the landscaping materials, we hope to see you again soon.
kasia fraczek
kasia fraczek
2016-04-20
Just finished my back garden with your Travertine paving and Artificial grass, everything looks amazing and the service and advise from Natural Stone and Timber was really helpful, see you again soon for the front garden.
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-11
Thank you Kasia for your excellent review, we look forward to seeing you again at our Portsmouth branch soon.
Barry Newton
Barry Newton
2015-07-22
Amazing prices, amazing service. All in all an amazing company. Highly recommended for any customer or bathroom showroom. Rubberduck Bathrooms
Reply from Natural Stone & Timber 2023-08-11
Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.