National Training Solutions

www.nationaltrainingsolutions.ie

National Training Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
53 reviews Verified
National Training Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 53 ) 4.6

Andrei Sirbu
Andrei Sirbu
2024.02.22
Did 1 day course for 360 Excavator! Everything was straightforward with professionalism! The trainer give me a lot of answers with sense and help to understand good practices and to avoid the bad habits created before! Friendly staff and good enough venue for what we did! Fair play to the whole team!
Reply from National Training Solutions 2024.02.23
Thank you for the review Andrei! We really appreciate your feedback.
Advertisement
Dean Jones
Dean Jones
2024.01.23
Reply from National Training Solutions 2024.02.06
Thank you for the review!
A S
A S
2023.09.10
Reply from National Training Solutions 2023.09.19
Thank you for the review!
Samuel Ndoro
Samuel Ndoro
2023.07.24
Reply from National Training Solutions 2023.08.03
Thanks for the review Samuel!
Grigore Iaconi
Grigore Iaconi
2023.04.20
Reply from National Training Solutions 2023.04.28
Hi Grigore, we don't have you listed on our records as having attended a course with us or interacting with our team in any way. If you would like to get in touch directly, we'll be happy to help.
Advertisement
Maxim CC
Maxim CC
2023.03.01
Reply from National Training Solutions 2023.03.03
Thanks for the review!
Freddy Walsh
Freddy Walsh
2022.12.29
Fast and efficient. No problem here.
Reply from National Training Solutions 2023.03.03
Thanks for the review Freddy!
robert attila Varza
robert attila Varza
2022.11.14
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.12.07
Thanks for the review Robert!
Amy Mc Loughlin
Amy Mc Loughlin
2022.06.12
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.06.20
Thanks for the review Amy!
Advertisement
daniello_enq
daniello_enq
2022.05.20
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.06.20
Thanks for the review Daniello!
Nicola McEvoy
Nicola McEvoy
2022.04.20
Fantastic company and personnel to work with. Great selection of training courses delivered to a very high standard. Rapid responses, great communication and always willing to accommodate where possible. Thanks Zsar and all the team.
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.04.20
Thanks for your review Nicola!
Ronan Garvey
Ronan Garvey
2022.04.20
Excellent service completed my safe pass here, Dealt with a lad called jack who was very helpful.
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.04.20
Thanks for the review Ronan!
john nolan
john nolan
2022.04.14
Advertisement
Renihan Refrigeration Ltd.
Renihan Refrigeration Ltd.
2022.04.14
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.04.20
Thanks for the review!
Lisa Clarke
Lisa Clarke
2022.04.06
National Training Solutions continue to offer a multitude of courses each week, and will always try to accommodate late requests for training. I make 10+ bookings with National Training each month, mostly with Louis who is great, and always have a smooth booking process and speedy responses. National are offering more and more courses as time goes on also. Thanks for continuing to run courses (when Government permitted it) throughout the pandemic - it was great for our men to update training. Will continue to use National Training week after week, so i would highly recommend their services and training.
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.04.06
Love this review Lisa, thanks for taking the time! Always great to work with you and the team at MTM :-)
Meath Partnership
Meath Partnership
2022.03.28
Jack and the team at National Training Solutions were very helpful and accommodating of our training needs. We look forward to working with National Training Solutions again in the near future.
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.04.20
Thanks for the review!
Andrew oconnell
Andrew oconnell
2022.03.08
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.03.09
Thanks for reviewing Andrew!
Advertisement
slavisa pustivuk
slavisa pustivuk
2022.03.08
Nice place
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.03.09
Thanks for reviewing Slavisa!
Sean Walsh
Sean Walsh
2022.03.01
Just completed my safe pass with NTS in Navan Hire and spoke over the phone with a lad called Jack who helped organise everything, great customer service he couldn’t do enough
Reply from National Training Solutions 2022.03.02
Thanks for reviewing Sean!
AdventureRooms Dublin
AdventureRooms Dublin
2021.11.12