National Stables

www.nationalstables.co.uk

National Stables Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
322 reviews Verified
National Stables
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 319 ) 4.7

CHRISTIAN MATTHEWS
2024.04.22 2024.04.22 | United Kingdom
Field Shelter A great experience from order through delivery and erection on site. A good quality product at a sensible price - i now have 4 of these field shelters which speaks for itself.
onlybugwit
onlybugwit
2024.03.28
This company shines like a beacon in the wooden building industry. From the initial contact with Liam, and then the rest of the staff, they have been very helpful and have responded quickly to any queries. The guys who came to deliver and assemble were impressive in that they worked through the rain and left the site clean and tidy. The building itself is well-made with quality materials and attention to detail and represent extremely good value, you won't find cheaper AND better. Buy one, today.
Richard Tozer
Richard Tozer
2024.03.28
The 2nd time I have used National Timber building’s and they are always helpful and informative. The workshops are good quality erected by competent and polite builders.
Penny G
2024.03.25 2024.03.25 | United Kingdom
Stable block Very happy with stable and store. Thoroughly recommend company professional and efficient would use again for any subsequent buildings

Date of experience: 21 March, 2024
Debbie Willett
Debbie Willett
2024.03.08
Very disappointed that they only give 1 year warranty on a very expensive American barn whose roof and skylights leaking after only 5 years
Amanda Voller
Amanda Voller
2024.01.16
cant fault National timber buildings. The workmanship is fantastic. So well organised. Everything ran smoothly. My new building is fabulouse. Thank you very much.
Roger Dykes
Roger Dykes
2024.01.14
The construction team arrived on time and set to work completing the field shelter by late afternoon, working in difficult conditions after heavy rain overnight. The field shelter is well constructed and looks good. The construction team were more than happy to discuss the building and to give advice for future projects and maintenance.
toby hawkins
toby hawkins
2023.12.23
Customised exactly to my requirements, delivered and installed exactly when they said, quality is outstanding and great value. Couldn’t recommend more
Tony Hayward
Tony Hayward
2023.11.24
The team arrived on time and immediately started on the assembly. They worked non stop throughout the day and even when the light eventually faded they carried on until the stable block was fully up..very pleased with the building and the team who put it up.
Caroline Watson
Caroline Watson
2023.11.22
Our field shelter is very sturdy and well made and we are very pleased with it. Delivery was as promised.
Lucy Clarke
Lucy Clarke
2023.11.13
Just what we wanted, excellent storage and excellent assembly
Martin Young
Martin Young
2023.09.04
Outstanding service again! Very professional company from the point of order to delivery & erection. Thank you very much.
Mark Telford
Mark Telford
2023.08.04
Paul and Ashley did a great job with the installation in what was awful weather, they are a credit to your business. I’d have no hesitation in recommending your business and will probably order from you again.
Nick Harman
Nick Harman
2023.08.04
From start to finish the team could not have been more helpful and this professionalism together with the quality of the building and a very competitive price, has led to one very happy customer. I would like to give a special thanks to Paul and Andy on the install team, who did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend to anyone
Hazel Lambert
Hazel Lambert
2023.08.04
Just had a super 12 x 24 field shelter erected by National Timber Buildings. The entire process from choosing which building to have to the installation was made very easy by an efficient team. At all stages I was given really helpful information and all my many questions answered. The installation guys were brilliant and our horses are now happily using their new shelter. Can't praise this company enough. 10 stars.
Leanne Brian
Leanne Brian
2023.01.17
Brilliant company very helpful Brilliant work down from start to finish would highly recommend and use again if needed
Reply from National Stables 2023.01.18
Thank you for your wonderful review Leanne.
Five Oak Projects
Five Oak Projects
2022.12.20
These guys are always super helpful and go above and beyond to meet tight deadlines. Have used them a few times and will use them again...
Steve Humphrey
Steve Humphrey
2022.12.01
Over the moon with my new workshop. Great company to deal with from start to finish. Thanks to Lee, Steph and the boys who put it up in the pouring rain. Would highly recommend.
Reply from National Stables 2022.12.02
Thank you for your review Steve.
Ed McNeill
Ed McNeill
2022.11.30
Love my stables and service from this company, from first conversation where staff were so helpful right through to delivery (which was so quick - a few weeks) and installation where the men were so meticulous to detail and happy in their work (even in the pouring rain here in Scotland!!) Can't fault this company at all, overall I'm a delighted customer with happy horses!
Reply from National Stables 2022.12.02
Thank you for the great review.
Lucy Edmeades Stearns
Lucy Edmeades Stearns
2022.11.17
Very efficient service from beginning to end, everyone was very easy to deal with a super helpful. The field shelters that we had were reasonably priced and good quality.
Reply from National Stables 2022.11.21
Thank you for your kind review Lucy.