www.nationaldebtrelief.com

National Debt Relief Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
2609 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 514 ) 4.7

Lisa D
Lisa D
2023.11.03
My first contact with National Debt Relief was with *******************. That was in October, I had questions, was feeling like a failure because I couldn't get myself out of debt. **** was so understanding and considerate of my feelings. At the time I told her I wasn't sure if this was what I wanted to do. Once I decided to go with National Debt Relief, I called ****. It took no time at all to get everything done, **** was so pleasant to work with, felt like I had a new friend.
Donna D
Donna D
2023.11.03
I was very nervous about taking such a big step. *********** was very kind and patient, explaining everything to me and answering my many questions. It was a very positive experience.
Angela W
Angela W
2023.11.03
They do what they say they're going to do. Highly recommended.
Debra M
Debra M
2023.11.03
Great company !!!Great results !!!!Best way to go to help pay off your bills and still maintain good credit scores.Better than bankruptcy..
James D
James D
2023.11.03
********************* Was my agent who was fast and willing to help me with my financial needs the service was great and highly recommended
Marven S
Marven S
2023.11.03
After speaking with your company Im hopeful again I feel like all my debt is under control now that its in your hands! You really make it seem so easy and its very affordable to anyone! Thank you so much for making my life easier and less stressful!!!
Theolia M R
Theolia M R
2023.11.03
Before I found National Debt Relief I didn't know how I could ever ************* . They are here always to guide me and answer all my questions. I'm so grateful for National Debt Relief.
Rose M
Rose M
2023.11.03
The agent who helped me was knowledgeable, understanding, encouraging and did not make me feel like I was a loser who couldn't manage my spending habits. It was hard enough for me to reach out to your company, so I really appreciated his attitude. And I do enough negative critique for both of us.Compliments galore, I know it's not going to be an easy fix, and the proof of total success will be seen once my debt begins to dwindle and I'm on a regular schedule of payment.
Isbel C
Isbel C
2023.11.03
I am only at the start of this process, hence the 4 stars rather than 5, but so far I feel confident that I am making the right decision to work with this company to guide me to manage my debt once and for all. My representative, *****, has been fantastic to work with, personable, empathic and encouraging.
Earl M
Earl M
2023.11.03
when I was relieved of my debt with the help of national Debt relief it was like a great weight off my shoulders
Carl S
Carl S
2023.11.02
Service was excellent. Im very appreciative. Mrs. ******* was very nice and understanding.
Destiny B
Destiny B
2023.11.02
I finally decided to just opt out of the program and file bankruptcy. My credit went to c*** and would be that way for at least the next couple of years because of this program. Not only that, but when I went to opt out and asked about anything I deposited being refunded to me, I was told that not only will I NOT receive a refund, but I had an outstanding balance of $291 due to their 25% settlement fees. They offered to reduce the outstanding balance to $107 with a $53 payment plan for the next two months. Ive made deposits of $242 since March. They didnt make their first ever settlement payment of $100 to one of ccs enrolled until June, and in the same day drafted their 25% settlement fee of $1,016.54 from the deposit account. Out of all of the accts enrolled they chose to settle the most expensive one first, leaving the account with $19.00. There were many other accts less than $1,000 they could have PAID OFF instead of creating payment arrangements. Ive fixed my own credit once before by sending out dispute letters and I know for a fact what they did to settle the account was not worth $1,016.54 PLUS other fees drafted from the deposit account. I would much rather deal with Bankruptcy than being scammed out of thousands. At least with Bankruptcy, if you play your cards right, youll be back in the 700 credit score range within 6 months to a year after discharge. My mother filed 2 years ago and had credit card offers sent to her mailbox left and right within 2 months after receiving her discharge letter. AND she purchased a Jag. She has no complaints when it comes to filing bankruptcy.
Jodi C
Jodi C
2023.11.02
I have just signed up w/****** at ******** is very excellent w/very nervous customers. It takes alot for me to ask for help & I had to ask for help. I have never used a debt company or filed bankruptcy in my life. I am hoping for this to help me out of this mess. I look forward to your help thru this time.Thank You,
Lora L
Lora L
2023.11.02
So far its sounds great Waiting to see if all the accounts are now under Debt Relief and not in my banks, and I only have payments to you and not out of my checking accounts or debit cards, except for Debt Relief Thank you for all your help and concern
Delia N
Delia N
2023.11.02
The communication with the representative of National Debt Relief was informational and kindly explained to me . This was a relief because managing debt can be troubling..Finding a personal solution for a debt resolution was great!!
Sharon C
Sharon C
2023.11.02
So far my experience has been very positive. I am new to this program so looking forward to the finish.
Michael C
Michael C
2023.11.02
*************** did an outstanding job explaining the program. So far I am satisfied with the progress. Looking forward to continuing the process. Thank you for outstanding service.
Sher L
Sher L
2023.11.02
Very happy with this company and the professionalism that their staff has when I've spoken to them.
Traci W
Traci W
2023.11.02
So far the experience has been *******************. ****** has been great and very patient. He's very articulate, explaining the process well.
Paula M
Paula M
2023.11.02
I was completely impressed with the knowledge and performance of the representative as he guided me through the process of restructuring my financial path. Kudos to your organization.