The 12v Pit Stop by naredi.in Reviews

The 12v Pit Stop by naredi.in Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 28 reviews

www.naredi.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Maruti Auto Equipment India Private Limited
Maruti Auto Equipment India Private Limited
2023-09-28
Good
Advertisement
sanjay parihast
sanjay parihast
2023-08-28
Vikas Upadhyay
Vikas Upadhyay
2023-08-28
Good service experience!
Ishaan Gupta
2023-07-17
Verified
Excellent Product is excellent for my cars and especially during Covid lockdowns it helped maintain my cars. Naredi are excellent to work with, they reached out to me and made sure the right product for my car was delivered to me on time.
Reply from The 12v Pit Stop by naredi.in 2023-07-17
Hi Ishaan! Thank you for your excellent review! We're glad to hear that our product has been helpful to maintain your cars during the lockdowns. Our team always strives to provide the right products and deliver them on time. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out to our customer service team at 9311211157. Happy driving!
Dr Narendra Babu
2023-07-17
Verified
Awesome product
Reply from The 12v Pit Stop by naredi.in 2023-07-17
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dr. Narendra! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our product. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Advertisement
Siddharth Jain
Siddharth Jain
2022-03-30
VIKAS DID A GREAT JOB AND ALSO EXPLAINED VERY WELL.
Arjun Jayaram
Arjun Jayaram
2022-03-06
Anil Tiwari
Anil Tiwari
2021-12-04
Good work charge bike battery
sanju kumar
sanju kumar
2021-11-25
Professional and affordable car battery charging and jump starting services in South Delhi.. I strongly recommend 12v pitstop
Advertisement
Rishi Kakkar
Rishi Kakkar
2021-11-25
Very good experience.. they have best car battery charging and jump starting services in south delhi
David Slagle
David Slagle
2021-06-22
I purchased an MXS5.0 to bring an AGM battery in my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT back to life. While the battery was on it's last leg the MXS5.0 gave me extra weeks of driving until the new AGM battery showed up. I used the MXS5.0 to charge and test the new battery before install. The guys at Naredi.in were super responsive and helpful. A+++
C Ray
C Ray
2020-11-08
Bought OzChargeJump starter online. Great place to shop for high quality automobile accessories etc, not found easily anywhere else.
George Balderson
George Balderson
2020-07-13
Advertisement
Rishabh Sondhi
Rishabh Sondhi
2020-07-13
best place to buy car battery charger in delhi
Rajeshree Menon
Rajeshree Menon
2019-09-21
called for a quick jumpstart. They were here in 10 minutes and in 5 minutes we were on our way. cost us 200 rupees...
M.P. Shashidharan
M.P. Shashidharan
2019-09-21
Truly knowledgable. Treating batteries the way they should be.
Divesh Kumar
Divesh Kumar
2019-08-30
Advertisement
Quentin Andrew
Quentin Andrew
2019-08-20
Prateek Khanna
Prateek Khanna
2019-08-01
Pretty extensive and very reasonably priced store. The store workers seem knowledgeable too
Arun Sharma
Arun Sharma
2018-11-15
Naredi.in Always ready own customer services . Battery charger and battery charging solutions.