Nali Safaris Namibia

Nali Safaris Namibia Reviews

Good rating
4.4
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Larry
Larry
2023.12.16
Larry Daniel here! Thanks for all your help, it was great experience being on your 14 Days Namibia Discovery tour from Dec 1st to 14th Dec 2023. Just want you to see the feedback that I have given a 5 Star rating for our holiday trip as below. Also please don't forget that we are still interested in Botswana Sept 2024 (no great rush) to include: - Land tour and game drives - Good standard accommodation I will highly recommend Nali Safaris to all my friends for to visit Namibia using your tour company, very impressed...! Evrything was arranged extremely very well. Thanks for the great memorable experience your tour company offered us!
Reply from Nali Safaris Namibia 2023.12.18
Many thanks Larry for your great review about our tour service and the rating for your memorable holiday experience with us in Namibia. We are thrilled and looking forward to welcoming you again for the next tour as per your indication. We wish you safe onward travels and merry Xmas.
Advertisement
Sheryl Johnson
Sheryl Johnson
2023.12.04
I took a solo trip with Nali Safaris Namibia. This was an amazing experience. From the start I was impressed with Pendy. He responded quickly to my emails and thoroughly resolved any concerns or questions I had. He worked with me to put together a custom itinerary, matching exactly what I wanted to see and do. He went out of his way to make sure that this trip not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. I would have no reservations recommending Nali Safaris Namibia to others.
Reply from Nali Safaris Namibia 2023.12.04
Hi Sheryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your choice of traveling with us in Namibia. We’ll continue striving to provide exceptional travel services and outstanding customer care to make every interaction with us remarkable. Once again, thank you for choosing Nali Safaris Namibia and for the incredible 5-star rating. Your feedback motivates us to keep raising the bar and sets the standard for excellence in everything we do. From Pendy as your tour guide, you are trully a great friend, the trip was fun and conservative even on the massaging (bumpy gravel) roads. I really enjoyed your company. I wish you safe onward travels and take care..!
gina84460
gina84460
2023.10.14
Reply from Nali Safaris Namibia 2023.10.15
Hi Gina, thank you for a 5 star review for your 4 days Etosha National Park safari tour experience. We are very grateful for your review. We wish you the best and safe future travels.
Iva Georgieva
Iva Georgieva
2023.10.06
Do not book with Nali Safaris. Absolutely not worth the money, bad bad experience. As part of our honeymoon, me and my husband wanted to visit Namibia, so we booked the 5 days tour. After asking me to pay for everything in advance in March, Mr Pendy Isaka Mandule, the owner, had completely forgotten about me. I got no news after I paid in March, contacted Mr Mandule two weeks before the start of the tour to get the itinerary and names of hotels etc. which I was not given until the day of the tour. (He also hung up on us when we called him in panic as I needed the itinerary for my visa on arrival) On top of this, the first hotel was not booked for the correct dates, the second hotel changed twice after the start of the tour for one which was worse than what was promised. The tour guide allocated to us was not part of the company, but a freelancer. I don’t usually write reviews, but we felt frustrated and mad so many times during our week in Namibia, so I wanted to warn people.
Reply from Nali Safaris Namibia 2023.10.07
Thank you for your review. I would like to reiterate that if you had an issue as per your review, why you did not tell the tour guide to bring you to our office or at a caffee to discuss the matter and solve it amicably. You could have heard why there were accommodation changes as per your concern. We never hang up calls from anyone, maybe because of network problem that's why the call ended in a hang up manner. If hotel or lodge mixed up the room booking and they inform us to book somewhere else what can we do? We have to book somewhere else and we managed to rebook where we find rooms available. This is why the itinerary indicates the accommodation name or similar in case availability at such accommodation has any dilemma.
Rodolfo Hernandez
Rodolfo Hernandez
2023.07.06
Excelente servicio, siempre al pendiente tanto antes como en el viaje , recomiendo ampliamente a nali, gracias por todo y gracias por hacer de mi visita a namibia un experiencia única.
Reply from Nali Safaris Namibia 2023.04.25
Many thanks for your review regrding your tour experience offered to you when you visited Namibia. We are always there to make sure our tours are memorable for all our clients. Wishing you all the best.
Advertisement
Lukasz Kakol
Lukasz Kakol
2022.10.10
I really enjoyed the trip with Nali Safaris. They are flexible, know the country very well and thanks to this can organize a trip of your dreams.
Reply from Nali Safaris Namibia 2022.10.10
Hi Lukasz, thanks very much for your review regarding your memorable experience about your holiday in Namibia. We thank you for choosing Nali Safaris and we wish you safe future travels.
Mark Leggett
Mark Leggett
2022.09.16
Top Notch excursions company! I travelled with the Nali Safaris team for 7 full days taking in the Mariental area, a Cheetah walk, Nauklaft-Namib NP ie. Sossusvlei, Big Daddy, Deadlvei, Walvis Bay area Pelican Point, Sandwich Harbour & dunes drive, Swakopmund, a section of the Skeleton Coast and Etosha NP. Wow!!! I elected to not self-drive the 2600 kms and with Denis at helm of the newish 4x4 I experienced much in slower and greater detail as we traversed plenty. Lodging was good and even great to boot. Thanks Isaac and Denis for the treats shared on road, that Namibia is!
Reply from Nali Safaris Namibia 2022.09.16
Hi Mark, many thanks for your review regarding your memorable safari experience in Namibia, we are thankful to have offered you our service. Your review speaks highly of your great experience. We wish you well in your future travels.