N1 Hotel Rotten Row

www.n1hotel.co.zw/rottenrow

N1 Hotel Rotten Row Reviews

Good rating
4.0
589 reviews Verified
N1 Hotel Rotten Row
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 553 ) 4.0

claribell nyawasha
claribell nyawasha
2024.05.25
Amazing and beautiful
Trip type
Family
Location
Panganai Muchanyuka
Panganai Muchanyuka
2024.05.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Tah Clem Kadzirange
Tah Clem Kadzirange
2024.05.20
Reply from N1 Hotel Rotten Row 2024.05.21
Dear Tah Clem Kadzirange. Thank you so much for the excellent review. Regards Judith
Jenina
Jenina
2024.05.20
8.0 Verified
Generally my stay was good ☺ The room ambiance was good. ☹ No restaurant within the hotel No assistance with luggage No plugs as I was given an iron without extension and when I asked for an extension I waited over an hour until I checked out without ironing my clothes. No AC but roof fan only
Celia
Celia
2024.05.20
4.0 Verified
Disappointing
Mayor Knox
Mayor Knox
2024.05.19
Good standards and easy to locate and accessible
Location
Rooms
Service
Mayor Knox
Mayor Knox
2024.05.19
Good standards and easy to locate and accessible
Location
Rooms
Service
Harare Airport Taxis And Shuttle Services Harare (Harare Airport Shuttles)
Harare Airport Taxis And Shuttle Services Harare (Harare Airport Shuttles)
2024.05.19
Harare Airport Taxis And Shuttle Services Harare (Harare Airport Shuttles)
Harare Airport Taxis And Shuttle Services Harare (Harare Airport Shuttles)
2024.05.19
Mmmorentin
Mmmorentin
2024.05.19
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ We loved everything about the place, from the friendly staff to the smell of the room. The room is bigger that it shows in the pictures, you have enough room for all your stuff, safety deposit box, amenities and the best shower I've had in the entire Zimbabwe. Extremely clean. They don't offer breakfast but they do have the only café in the city that offers actual coffee and their food is better than the average chicken. Try the croissants downstairs, they will surprise you. ☹ Beds were a bit too hard, but it's personal opinion.
Brian
Brian
2024.05.14
Amazing staff from security guard, check in and others.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from N1 Hotel Rotten Row 2024.05.15
Dear Brian. Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Judith
Jean-michel
Jean-michel
2024.05.09
8.0 Verified
☺La grande chambre avec le grand lit escompté, le personnel disponible et efficace. ☹Tout correspondait à nos attentes.
Thokozile
Thokozile
2024.05.09
8.0 Verified
I stayed here before, my pair of sunglasses stolen from the room, sadly I can’t prove it.I now carry a hidden camera ☺ I’d no other choice because N1 Samora was fully booked ☹ Noisy location, more expensive than N1 Samora. I’m not sure why because N1 Samora is nicer with bigger rooms, spacious decor in and out
Nyoni
Nyoni
2024.05.09
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Robin
Robin
2024.05.07
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Ian Maposa
Ian Maposa
2024.05.05
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from N1 Hotel Rotten Row 2024.05.15
Dear Ian Maposa. Thank you for the 5 star review. We value your business. Regards Judith
Cedric
Cedric
2024.05.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lenford Masuku
Lenford Masuku
2024.05.01
Location
Rooms
Service
Izie Sniper Sibbs
Izie Sniper Sibbs
2024.04.30
Location
Rooms
Service
Shanyai
Shanyai
2024.04.29
5.0 Verified
Passable