Mywater Middle East

Mywater Middle East Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Ouiam Hebbezni
Ouiam Hebbezni
2024.02.19
great water taste, excellent customer service, im drinking loads of water, more than ever!! would definitely recommend πŸ‘Œ
Kamaljeet Singh
Kamaljeet Singh
2024.01.08
Firstly the customer service with Mywater is excellent. Ms Victoria is always prompt with responding to queries and ready with a solution. My family is very happy with the quality and taste of the water and it has become so convenient now without the need of lifting and changing the 20ltr bottles every now and then. I would recommend Mywater to everyone in UAE - also with the service their pricing is also very pocket friendly.
Tural Ahmadov
Tural Ahmadov
2023.12.08
Before deciding which company to choose among many water filter installation companies, I called many. Mywater stood out by far, with its very professional customer care team, most specifically Victoria. Everything was so clearly and detailed explained, we decided to give it a try and we were hooked. After free trial period, we were sure we found the best option in Dubai. Great quality of water and 5 star service from each member of Mywater we have encountered. We have already recommended to our friends as well.
atika farid
atika farid
2023.12.03
syed Hassan
syed Hassan
2023.11.08
Reply from Mywater Middle East 2023.11.13
Thank you for the review, Hassan😊 Cheers to being sustainability advocates together! 🌍
Awais Hanif
Awais Hanif
2023.11.04
A good initiative, great way to save money on water !! Hustle free installation.
Reply from Mywater Middle East 2023.11.13
Thank you for the kind words, Awais. We are glad to learn about your experience 😊
Manmeet Kaur
Manmeet Kaur
2023.10.09
We are so delighted to have Mywater unit installed to our offices. The hassle of ordering and storing the bottles has been resolved. The water taste amazing and units are looking fine. I would recommend Mywater for offices that would like pure and healthy water and sustainably.
Reply from Mywater Middle East 2023.11.13
That means so much to our team 😊 Cheers to being sustainability advocates together! 🌍
Noroz Khan
Noroz Khan
2023.09.26
Good advisers fast services and good taste and pure water
Reply from Mywater Middle East 2023.11.13
We are delighted to learn about your experience, Noroz. Thank you for the review 😊
Mariegold ROBLE
Mariegold ROBLE
2023.09.25
It's good concept on sustainability.
Reply from Mywater Middle East 2023.09.26
Thank you for the review, Marie 😊 Cheers to being sustainability advocates together! 🌍
Rubylene Uy
Rubylene Uy
2023.09.25
Ace Abad
Ace Abad
2023.09.25
Thank u MyWater for clean and healthy water....
Reply from Mywater Middle East 2023.09.26
Thank you for the kind words, Ace. We are glad to learn about your experience 😊
Abdul Hamed Ahmedd
Abdul Hamed Ahmedd
2023.09.25
Last month I purchase water purification dispenser from MyWater and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived. The packaging was secure, ensuring the item was undamaged. The customer service person Victoria was exceptional, as she kept me updated throughout the entire process. I had a question about the product, and their support team responded promptly and professionally with all my doubts on purification level and even assuring me that my water bills will not exceed which it proved it right. I used the product for 1 month trial free of charge to be sure that my water bills does not exceed which dint exceed.Overall, my experience with MyWater is outstanding. I would surely recommend MyWater to all my friends and colleague so even they can experience MyWater who are promising in their service excellence and a great product
Reply from Mywater Middle East 2023.09.26
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review, Abdul Hamed. Your words have brightened our day 😊 Rest assured, we are fully committed to maintaining this level of service and ensuring that every interaction you have with us is nothing short of amazing. ✨