Mysterium Tours - Prague

Mysterium Tours - Prague Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
6644 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6510)
ladymuck21
ladymuck21
2024.04.13
Verified
Great storytelling and great locations. We had originally booked on the Alchemy tour, but this was cancelled due to low numbers. The tour company got in touch well in advance and offered us the ghost tour instead, which we accepted. Lara our guide was a fabulous story teller and told so many interesting stories about the buildings and locations in Prague, it really brought the city to life. I would definitely recommend going on this tour.
Kristin
Kristin
2024.04.11
Verified
Excellent! Engaging and educational for my teen daughters and my spouse and me! Do early in your trip if possible as the stories inform the visit. Highly recommend!
Trip type
family_old
Bianca
Bianca
2024.04.11
Verified
Ich haben die Tour für 4 Personen gebucht. Leider ist der Guide zu unserem gebuchten Termin krank geworden, aber es wurde zu unseren Glück noch ein passender Ersatztermin gefunden. Schnell und völlig unkompliziert!
Trip type
friends
Andrea
Andrea
2024.04.11
Verified
Eine tolle Tour. Geschichtenerzähler Gunnar hat uns ein paar spannende Details zu Prag verraten.
Trip type
family_old
ΚΑΤΕΡΙΝΑ
ΚΑΤΕΡΙΝΑ
2024.04.11
Verified
Trip type
family_old
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.11
Verified
Trip type
Katelijne
Katelijne
2024.04.10
Verified
Wij zijn erg tevreden over de tour gegeven door Jo! Deze tour is iedereen aan te raden! Jo kan het ook erg leuk en boeiend vertellen. We hebben het ontzettend naar onze zin gehad!
Trip type
friends
Sophia
Sophia
2024.04.10
Verified
My brother and I booked this tour after reading the excellent reviews and we were not disappointed! Our tour guide Joe did a fantastic job leading us around Buda Castle and telling us the history. He was engaging, funny, and enthusiastic all while being highly informative. The tour was paced really well so that we didn’t get tired even while climbing up to the top of the castle and he told us great stories at good times. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to learn a little more Budapest and the spooky history of Hungary.
Trip type
friends
Tatjana
Tatjana
2024.04.10
Verified
Die Tour war sehr außergewöhnlich. Man hat Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Gruselgeschichten kombiniert. Die Schauspielerische Leistung war grandios und es hat Spaß gemacht dabei zu sein! Allerdings würde ich empfehlen, eine Tour nach 19:45 zu machen. Man ist auch zu großen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Bastei gegangen und dort sind sehr viele Leute/ Autos vorbei gefahren. Das hat die Stimmung etwas kaputt gemacht. Persönlich hätte ich unter umstanden auf die Sehenswürdigkeiten verzichtet und wäre lieber etwas in den Gassen rumgelaufen.
Trip type
couple
Ángel Martín Jiménez
Ángel Martín Jiménez
2024.04.10
Verified
Trip type
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.09
Verified
Trip type
ricardo
ricardo
2024.04.09
Verified
poderia Melhorar haver um sistema de várias línguas e não só uma os clientes são de varias nacionalidades,obrigado😊
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.09
Verified
Trip type
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.09
Verified
leuke manier om Madrid op een andere manier te leren kennen.
Trip type
friends
Douglas
Douglas
2024.04.09
Verified
Fantastic tour and tour guide. If you’re into a nice walk through the back alleys of Madrid and a few spine chilling stories, this is the tour for you.
Trip type
couple
Flying
Flying
2024.04.09
Verified
Amazing tour! Tour guy - Fabiano is amazing, entertaining stories. 10/10
Trip type
friends
Stefan
Stefan
2024.04.09
Verified
Der Guide Joe war der Hammer. Selten wurden wir von so einem enthusiastischen und humorvollen Führer empfangen und unterhalten. Kann die Tour nur jedem empfehlen, der das mag und nebenbei noch etwas für Vampir- und Sagengeschichten sowie kuriose Fakten übrig hat. Nebenbei kümmerte sich Joe auch sehr gut um das Zusammenbleiben der Gruppe und hatte für wirklich jede Frage, zur und neben der Tour ein offenes Ohr.
Trip type
couple
tommy
tommy
2024.04.09
Verified
Trip type
couple
Yueting
Yueting
2024.04.09
Verified
Interesting tour, my parents were extremely intruiged by the stories told and the guide's superb story telling methods. It was something a good way to end our first night in Budapest
Trip type
family_old
Katja
Katja
2024.04.09
Verified
Trip type
friends