Mysterium Tours - Barcelona Reviews

Mysterium Tours - Barcelona Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

www.mysteriumtours.com/barcelona
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Jock Alan Stevenson
Jock Alan Stevenson
2023-05-14
recommends
We just finished a tour in Budapest with fabian and it was really great, I was very wet and we was worried to start with weather but fabian made it an amazing trip through time, legends and history, he was so great at making us laugh and have a great laugh with was amazing considering how wet and cold it was, so glad we decided to brave the weather and joined the tour. Thank you so much for a Great night
Richard Neal Ray
Richard Neal Ray
2021-08-25
recommends
Had the best evening tour in Madrid with Mysterium and their superior guide David. David brought the history of the Inquisition to life without being over the top. Kept it lively, educational and fun. Great value as the tour is 2 full hours of walking with stops and narrative.
Diana Ibáñez
Diana Ibáñez
2021-08-19
not recommends
Vergonzoso. Cuando se hace la reserva te piden un numero de telefono, entiendo que para caso de necesidad. sin embargo el mismo dia del tour mandan un email para cancelarlo (sin proporcionar un motivo) y ofrecerme la version en Ingles el mismo dia. Casualmente mire el correo unos 15 minutos antes de la hora acordada y fue cuando me entere que todos los planes de una noche de vacaciones me los habian estropeado. A 20€ por persona me esperaba mucha mas seriedad.
Reply from Mysterium Tours - Barcelona 2021-08-19
Dear Diana, We are terribly sorry that you have not read in time our email sent this morning at 11:30h. The Spanish guide is sick, therefore we could not offer the tour at 20:00h. We acknowledge your feedback since we always work hard to improve our service. Kind regards, Mysterium Tours
Filippa Lippa
Filippa Lippa
2020-01-26
recommends
Andrea davvero bravo ci ha fatto immedesimare nelle leggende e la fortuna ci ha dato una notte piena di nebbia ancora più misteriosa
Lize Boelanders
Lize Boelanders
2019-10-24
recommends
I loved the tour. Our guide Lara was very passionate about the stories she told. Everything was amazing, the costumes, the lantern, the setting and the stories. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Prague.
Reply from Mysterium Tours - Barcelona 2019-10-24
Many thanks for your lovely review! 🖤
Paoli Sonia
Paoli Sonia
2019-10-19
recommends
Andrea è un narratore carismatico ti trascina nelle sue storie cariche di mistero. Lo consiglio vivamente
Reply from Mysterium Tours - Barcelona 2019-10-19
Ciao Sonia, grazie per la tua recensione e per aver partecipato al nostro tour a Praga. Cari saluti dal Mysterium Tours
Bara Cerna
Bara Cerna
2019-08-25
recommends
Absolutely loved it. So many great detailed ghost stories about the history of the town. Will definitely be back for the other tours <3v
Alessia Dalmonte
Alessia Dalmonte
2019-08-20
recommends
Tour davvero suggestivo sulle vie di antiche leggende, fantasmi e fatti misteriosi nelle strade del centro di Praga.Grazie alla narrazione di Andrea si viene catapultati indietro nel tempo e sembra di essere proprio uno dei popolani che abitavano Praga in quei secoli.L'intero tour è molto suggestivo e la pelle d'oca è garantita.Consigliato a tutti coloro che vogliono vivere un esperienza insolita nella capitale Ceca.
Federica Breda
Federica Breda
2019-08-16
recommends
Un indimenticabile modo di scoprire la città, con una narrazione suggestiva. Andrea è stato molto disponibile, ci ha guidati tra luci e ombre facendo rivivere credenze e leggende della Praga antica, ma anche di quella più recente. Consigliato!
Reply from Mysterium Tours - Barcelona 2019-08-16
Grazie mille Federica:) è stato mio grande piacere avervi nel gruppo. Vi mando uno speciale saluto. Andrea
Dawn Handy
Dawn Handy
2019-08-10
recommends
The Mysterium Tour is easily THE best tour in Prague. I would highly recommend it. Peter's stories and anecdotes are informative, funny and spooky. This extraordinary tour is different, unusual, quirky and exceptional! If you're in Prague or going to Prague...don't miss it. It is very affordable and well worth it! Thank you, Peter!
Daniela Brazzale
Daniela Brazzale
2019-08-10
recommends
Ciao Andrea grazie per il tour di sabato sera con te abbiamo scoperto molte cose su Praga che altrimenti non avremmo mai saputo molto bravo anche a raccontarle. spero che ti sia divertito anche tu come noi. Grazie ancora e buon lavoro.
Chianna Hinks
Chianna Hinks
2019-08-10
recommends
A fantastic & entertaining evening hearing about the history, myths and legends of Prague’s old town. Our wonderful guide and storyteller, Lara, did an amazing job, and was very warm and welcoming to everyone; also going above and beyond at the end of the tour to answer a few questions that we had. I especially loved the story of the Gollum, but will say no more... you need to go on the tour to find out for yourselves! Thank you Lara for making our last evening in Prague such a memorable one, we really did have a wonderful evening, and the stories told will stay with us for years to come!
Milena Tomaiuolo
Milena Tomaiuolo
2019-05-09
recommends
Qualche giorno fa a Praga abbiamo fatto questo tour e devo dire che siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti! Il tempo è passato senza che ce ne accorgessimo... le storie erano davvero interessanti e raccontate dalla guida con molta bravura!
Reply from Mysterium Tours - Barcelona 2019-08-10
Grazie a te Andrea!! Ciao ciao 🦇
Illari Deriu
Illari Deriu
2018-05-10
recommends
Bellissimo tour, insolito e molto interessante! Andrea con i suoi racconti ci ha fatto tornare al medioevo e abbiamo visto Praga con altri occhi. Consigliatissimo!!!
Maria Nitti
Maria Nitti
2018-04-18
recommends
Rocco Di Bari
Rocco Di Bari
2018-02-20
recommends
Tour da fare assolutamente �
Helene Gautier
Helene Gautier
2017-09-03
recommends
Very interesting and unusual tour! Special dark mysterious atmosphere guaranteed✨😍 These stories you cannot find in guides. Highly recommend! 👍
Daniel Vajner
Daniel Vajner
2015-04-19
recommends
Best choice for all......