My Skin Spa Clinic

www.myskinspa.co.uk

My Skin Spa Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
322 reviews Verified
My Skin Spa Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 319 ) 4.9

Andrew Hale
Andrew Hale
2024.05.09
Fantastic staff well informed decent prices nice relaxing atmosphere
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.05.09
Thanks for your review Andrew, we do look forward to seeing you again soon
S A
S A
2024.05.01
I use to come here for treatments and I spent quite a bit of money with them. I stopped coming here because I found the owner Simone arrogant and difficult. I bought a package offer and one of treatments included was radio frequency which I don’t like so I asked for this to be swapped. I realised after what it had been swapped too was actually cheaper than one single session of radio frequency so ofcourse I dropped her a message and kindly asked for it to be swapped to something of similiar costing treatment to feel like I’m getting my moneys worth. However, This request was met with some weird abrupt message “I’ve already allowed you to swap it to X, which is fair game… bla bla bla” basically rejecting my request and making me feel so patronised in the process for asking. it was more hassle than it was worth so I said ok but told myself I’m not coming back here honestly I was shocked she was even going down that road after how much I’ve spent with them on laser etc it made me realise she doesn’t actually care about customers she just want your money! Not very business minded or customer friendly she had nothing to lose from this in my mind she was just being difficult for no reason of course I’m going to want a similar costing treatment so that I don’t feel like I’m missing out who wouldn’t in that situation, that’s not how I would’ve personally handled it I go somewhere else now. No shade it’s just an honest review
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.05.01
Thankyou for leaving a review, however we do not recognise who your are? We certainly do not have you on our system. If you would like to contact the clinic directly please do so. I will report this as a fake review.
Pris
Pris
2024.04.27
emily rose teece
emily rose teece
2024.04.11
been having regular laser hair removal treatment and am really pleased with the results; simone & team are always very professional, patient and really know their stuff! couldn't recommend them enough :)
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.11
Thankyou for your review Emily, we look forward to seeing you again soon
Tracey Yardley
Tracey Yardley
2024.04.10
Really pleased with the results so far of both laser hair and tattoo removal. The results aren't instant, but trust the process and it's worth it! Simone is great; always friendly, welcoming and talks you through the process and what to expect.
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.10
Thankyou for your review Tracey, we are pleased to hear of your positive experience we do look forward to seeking you again soon.
Jagprit Hear
Jagprit Hear
2024.04.10
As a dentist i am very particular of where i have any treatment and after alot of research I settled on My Skin Spa Clinic. As soon as I stepped into the clinic I felt totally at ease as the place was spotless and felt very calming. Simone was an excellent clinician and put me at ease and I was impressed with the latest technology they had. I have been blown away by the treatment I have received and the trek over from Edgbaston has been definitely worth it!
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.10
Thankyou for your review Jag, we are so pleased you are getting great results and do look forward to seeing you in the clinic soon.
Michael Champion
Michael Champion
2024.04.10
Currently using My Skin Spa for laser tattoo removal. Two sessions in and the results are already great! All the staff are knowlegeable and professional, special mention to Simone for her assistance in helping get rid of my unwanted tattoo 😊
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.10
Thankyou for your review Michael, we are so pleased you are happy with the results, we do look forward to seeing you again in the clinic soon.
Louise L
Louise L
2024.04.06
I've just had my 3rd visit to My Skin Spar Clinic. After visiting various other skin clinics I would say My Spin Spa is the most advanced. I am always welcomed by the staff and made to feel at ease. Plus, I've got to give it to Simone, she's brilliant at the treatments she does and not to forget very knowledgeable.
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.06
Thankyou for your review Louise, we are so pleased you are enjoying your treatments, at My Skin Spa, and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Zahr Saeed
Zahr Saeed
2024.04.06
Booked another 4 session with Myskinspa for laser tattoo removal. Superb service as always. Simone very kind, friendly and professional. Used to go to a tattoo shop in Birmingham to have it lasered but hardly touched it. This one at Myskinspa is doing a great job on removing my unwanted tattoo. Been having various treatments at this clinic over the years and every time they never disappoint.
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2022.06.17
Thankyou Zahr, for your review, we are so pleased you are still with us after all these years. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
amanda mellor
amanda mellor
2024.04.06
Had a few treatments with Simone now and couldn’t be happier, she is so friendly and makes you feel at ease and reassured. Trust her guidance completely
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.06
Thank you for your review Amanda, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave one, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Hope you have a fantastic special Birthday in April x
anthony page
anthony page
2024.04.06
Very happy with Simone's service for my tattoo removal. Always professorial and takes the time to put you at ease. It takes time to fade completely but each session has given good results. Would happily recommend. Keep up the good work!
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.06
Thankyou for your review Anthony, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this, and we do look forward to seeing you again soon in the clinic.
Steven T
Steven T
2024.04.06
I have been going to Simone for my tattoo removal’s for a while. She provides a great service and is always very welcoming. The MySkinSpa shop is in a good accessible location, and is a nice well maintained place. The results for removing my tattoos are extremely good! The process takes time for complete removal, following every session you always notice the difference. If you want any tattoos removed, Simone will get the job done!
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.06
Thanks for your review Steven, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, we do look forward to seeing you again in the clinic soon.
Kat Douglas
Kat Douglas
2024.04.05
This is the worse place I’ve ever had the misfortune of using. Customer care is non existent, and treatments are awful. £85 for a laser tattoo removal session, that was horrifically painful, and produced absolutely zero results. I’ve had four prior treatments elsewhere, all with results, but this clinic assured me their laser was far superior; this most definitely was not the case. I’ve asked for a refund, and they’ve refused. I wouldn’t touch this place with a barge pole
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.04.05
Kat, I’m sorry that you have felt the need to leave such a harsh review. I carried out a patch test for your eyebrows, which you stated you were unhappy with your previous sessions that you had elsewhere, I did explain in depth to you that as your eyebrows had now turned red/orange I could not guarantee full removal on them, I also told you that you would require more than one session and these would be at 6-8 week intervals and with gradual increases of the laser setting. You have had one session carried out by myself, and as I have safety at the forefront I will not just go on with an intense setting as this is NOT the correct way to carry out the treatment. The fact that you have even left such a review when you have not allowed the full 6-8 weeks for the whole process of healing to complete, the fact that I have responded to your messages promptly, and because you were also complaining that the clinic you were using previously were not good, this leads me to believe that you are a very disgruntled person. I don’t feel it necessary to have left this but if it makes you feel better then you have done what you needed. Simone
Karen Witton
Karen Witton
2024.03.30
Very welcoming from the first contact. Simone is very professional and friendly, putting me at ease straight away. Will definitely return
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.03.30
Thankyou Karen, for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jennie Kitching Hypnowoman
Jennie Kitching Hypnowoman
2024.02.22
Wonderful experience with skin expert Simone who informed and reassured me every step of the way with my first Skin Pen treatment. I recommend this to anyone looking for a professional, friendly and expert experience and offer my sincere appreciation, thank you Simone.
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.02.22
Thankyou for your review Jennie, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
sonny randhawa
sonny randhawa
2024.02.10
I’ve had some skin tags removed at My Skin Spa Clinic, I was really impressed with the results. After about 1 week it reduced right down. I will definitely use this clinic again
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.02.12
Thankyou for your review Sonny.
Ailish C
Ailish C
2024.02.03
Amazing experience with Simone! I’ve had a couple of sessions of tattoo removal with her and it’s the only place I’ve been to where I’ve seen results! She makes you feel so comfortable and welcoming would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.02.03
Thankyou for your review Ailish, we are so pleased to hear about your experience. We do look forward to seeing you in our clinic again soon.
Kim
Kim
2024.01.27
I’ve just finished 8 sessions of laser tattoo removal with Simone and had a great experience. She’s friendly and welcoming, and I am really pleased with the result.
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.01.27
Thankyou for your review Kim, we are so pleased to here you have enjoyed your experience. We do look forward to seeing you again soon.
Chloe quinn
Chloe quinn
2024.01.25
I’ve just had my second tattoo removal session & the results were already amazing after the first session. I am so pleased. I would really recommend Simone, she has made me feel so comfortable each time.
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2024.01.25
Thankyou so much for your review Chloe, I appreciate the time taken out to write this for me.. I’m really happy with the results myself after just one session! Look forward to seeing you in 6 weeks 😊
Natasha Hardeman
Natasha Hardeman
2023.09.23
I’ve been having laser tattoo removal sessions with Simone and couldn’t recommend her enough. I am always so well looked after and feel genuinely cared for. Simone is highly knowledgeable and the atmosphere for treatments feels safe, comfortable, clean and professional.
Reply from My Skin Spa Clinic 2023.09.23
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Natasha, we appreciate your feedback