Mynuts

Mynuts Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Martin Chellaiah
Martin Chellaiah
2021.08.27
Appreciated the quality, packing and great customer support. FANTASTIC..
Reply from Mynuts 2021.08.27
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for supporting us with a five-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We're so happy that you loved our products and services. We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
Advertisement
Raji Padmanabhan
Raji Padmanabhan
2021.08.07
Recently I made purchase with My nuts. We are immensely satisfied not only with the items but also the prompt delivery and good customer service. Keep it up and wish you all the best
Palavalasa Priyanka
Palavalasa Priyanka
2021.07.22
Quick delivery very fresh and tasty dry fruits perfect packing without any damage I ordered almonds,pista,wallnuts, blueberrys, cranberrys, pumpkin seeds,sakkara, kimia dates. Must try super quality thank you my nuts very good service ?
Banupriya santhoshkumar
Banupriya santhoshkumar
2021.07.09
Products was very good and quality. Keep rocking.
Harish B
Harish B
2021.07.05
Nuts are good quality and value for money. Bought raisins and pista, quality is good and packing is perfect.
Advertisement
krishnan arunaramanan
krishnan arunaramanan
2021.05.24
Ordered Naatu Sarkari, received the items quickly and neatly packed, and find it very tasty importantly liked by my wife
Nehemiah Prasad
Nehemiah Prasad
2021.05.13
Tq for mynuts Im not believebule this service it's very good service and good taste and fresh items ? I never forget ur service in my life once again tq for mynuts and coustemoers also
Mahi Mahi
Mahi Mahi
2021.05.13
This is the first time I have used your service. We used the ghee we got from you in our kitchen and got a sweet smell. The taste is mild. My expectation is high. But your attitude is very pleasant. Thank you for immediately addressing our need in the Corona era in today’s environment. We need your continued service ?
Advait Sangwan's
Advait Sangwan's
2021.05.12
Advertisement
Sanjoy Kumar Singha
Sanjoy Kumar Singha
2021.05.11
Recently I procured some dry fruits from MyNuts, through an offer, this is my first purchase so there some confusion about quality, today I received their shipment, I m fully satisfied with the quality of dates,cashewnut raisins. Highly recommended . Also they supply fresh and hygiene products. Thanks a lot. I wanted to post the pictures of items but that not possible here because there no option to upload photos.
jegajothi balamurugan
jegajothi balamurugan
2021.05.06
All items are well packed and delivered in time. There is no damage. All Products are Genuine and Good Quality. I also brought the cow ghee. Ghee's smell and taste are really similar to homemade ghee. Extremely Good. Mynuts service is very helpful during this COVID pandemic and lock down period.
Sriram Ramesh
Sriram Ramesh
2021.04.07
Sivakumar K
Sivakumar K
2021.03.31
Ordered Pista, Figs and Walnut. Good quality product at a price cheaper than the typical stores that I usually buy from. Got delivered in a couple of days. Responsive customer support. Planning to recommend to my friends and neighbours as well.
Advertisement
Siva Nandini
Siva Nandini
2021.03.23
I loved the honey.Packing is too good and customer service and response is very nice.Thank u mynuts❤
Subramanian. C
Subramanian. C
2021.03.13
Its my own experience about my nuts. I will give more than 10 stars. All places we are spend more money for health and buying nuts. But my nuts gave the opportunity to gain the health and nuts with low cost. Im in tenkasi here I spend 200 rupees for 100gm of pista but now I can able to buy more nuts via my nuts with very less price. Nuts are very good quality .They are very humble and quality conscious. Really I am very happy to buy here. Actually I buy the nuts for my wife's pregnancy. I decide to buy again for next month. Thank you very much mynuts and please keep on your same service.
Mohammed Amanuddin
Mohammed Amanuddin
2021.03.11
Surya Ravi
Surya Ravi
2021.03.11
Bought the raw honey and dates from here. Really great quality and quick delivery. Definitely recommend
Advertisement
Gopika Gajendran
Gopika Gajendran
2021.03.11
I should say that the products are of premium quality.. My family loves the quality of the products especially my kids love them. Whenever i enquire about any product they are very responsive :) I never provide feedbacks usually but just the quality of the products and happiness of my family made me to do so:) Mynuts is my family's favourite now!!!
Gowri Shankar Balasubramaniam
Gowri Shankar Balasubramaniam
2021.03.11
I am happy with good quality nuts. Fast delivery with hygienic package. I highly recommend to everyone.
sathiya selvaraj
sathiya selvaraj
2021.02.27
Recently I have tried wall nuts dates kismiss. Really superub quality good package.