My Night Events Reviews

My Night Events Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.mynightevents.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Chloe Joseph
Chloe Joseph
2024-02-08
Used Gary for my partners 30th Birthday, absolutely fabulous DJ with all his own equipment and lights. Super professional and created a personalised playlist to suit my partners music taste - would defo recommend and use again
Paula Hanson
Paula Hanson
2024-01-01
Would highly recommend Gary. The event came alive with a fantastic mix of music that got people dancing.
miles collins
miles collins
2023-11-21
Highly recommend! Done my 21st and was brilliant. The sound system and all the lights were 10/10!
harry mansell
harry mansell
2023-11-16
Couldn’t recommend a better DJ! Recently DJ at my engagement party and now booked in for my wedding. Can highly recommend !
Molly Smith
Molly Smith
2023-11-15
The best DJ around, I honestly couldn’t recommend Gary enough. If you ever need a DJ for a party Gary is your guy!!!!
Mia Newton
Mia Newton
2023-11-04
We used My Night Events for my birthday party and they were absolutely brilliant. Amazing all round, great communication and they did exactly what we asked for. Will definitely be using them again 🤩
Helen Jones
Helen Jones
2023-10-20
The best Dj ever!!! Gary made everything we asked possible. Friendly and proffesional, would 1 million percent recommend. We also had the 360 video booth which was so much fun!
Brodie Scott
Brodie Scott
2023-06-26
Gary was amazing and so professional, lovely man who really brought the party, knew exactly what vibe i wanted and smashed it will definately be using him again
Darren Clay
Darren Clay
2023-06-26
A true industry professional with no compromise. A* service and communication from start to finish. Oh and one hell of a DJ !!!!!!
Roy Goodacre
Roy Goodacre
2023-06-26
Gary really made a Great night ,amazing service really made the night come alive highly recommend very professional service for my daughters 21st birthday can't wait to book again for another venue .thank your help and a great night
Jane Jennings
Jane Jennings
2023-06-26
If you are having a party then Gary is your man! We have used Gary a number of times for special birthdays & anniversary parties, each time has been a great success & our friends have been blown away. Gary is very easy to deal with, he takes alot of interest in your music requirements & then you just leave it to him without any worry. Sometimes having a party can be a bit daunting as you do worry about the music however we have to say Gary would always be our first & only choice of DJ, we cannot speak highly enough of him or the memories we have celebrating special events which really comes down to everyone dancing & having a great time! If we could give him more than 5 stars we would!