MyCrew Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Ana F
Ana F
2022.02.27
Verified
Excellent 👌 Excellent costumers service,amazing staff ,friendly and attentive.Worth every penny 😇Great day out with my daughter
RH P
RH P
2021.12.11
Verified
Una experiencia preciosa Perfecto. Ellos un encanto. Las explicaciones perfectas (aunque en inglés y portugués) y muchas muchas sorpresas durante el camino. Repetiría sin duda.
Richard A
Richard A
2021.11.28
Verified
Spectacular Boat/Cave Tour We are so happy that we chose MyCrew Algarve Tours to tour the caves between Portimao and Benagil. Originally we looked at hotel brochures that had cool looking larger boats, but then we thought that a smaller one would be able to maneuver through the caves better, and we were correct. This boat was actually a life rescue boat. Our guide, Philipa, was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered many questions that we had about the area, (we only speak English). And the Skipper Bruno did an excellent job maneuvering into and inside of the many gorgeous caves. We both felt safe, and did not get wet! There were just 8 of us, which was perfect. We sat straddled, which was so much fun. Our life jackets were high tech - light weight so that you didn't even realize you were wearing it. This truly was an experience of a lifetime. We HIGHLY recommend MyCrew Algarve Tours.
Youtsi F
Youtsi F
2021.11.04
Verified
À faire Tres sympa, un guide parlant très bien d’anglais et un capitaine qui maîtrise très bien son bateau, malgré la mer agitée.Je recommande
Angela Almeida
Angela Almeida
2021.09.25
Verified
Excelente passeio em familia Aconselho a quem ainda não visitou a visitar com este excelente guia turístico excelentes profissionais ficamos a conhecer algumas histórias das zonas que se visitou e ainda deu para dar um mergulho no final da viagem excelente tudo um agradável passeio em família
pedro
pedro
2021.08.22
Verified
1000 estelas Foi uma experiência espetacular, desde o staff (Marcelo e Filipa) às paisagens.Sem dúvida uma experiência a repetir e a aconselhar.
Jose Luis M
Jose Luis M
2021.08.16
Verified
Bonita experiencia Merece la pena es lo mejor que hicimos en Portimão lo pasamos de lujo con buen bañito al finalNos recogieron en el hotelMuy recomendable
Pedro S
Pedro S
2021.08.13
Verified
Recomendado Bem organizado e com muita simpatia. Ainda deu para ver golfinhos no mar ao qual a mycrew rapidamente se disponibilizou para parar a viagem e ficar a ver a familia de golfinhos passar! Recomendado!!
Luc
Luc
2021.07.06
Verified
Excursion dans les caves de Benagil. Très bonne expérience avec de très beaux lieux, personnel très accueillant et bienveillant, je recommande.
PatriciaTeixido
PatriciaTeixido
2021.07.04
Verified
Experiencia a descubrir! Me parecieron muy profesionales desde el principio. Te mandan un whatsapp 1h antes de zarpar para darte las indicaciones, te vienen a buscar al puerto de Portimao, te ponen el chaleco y te conducen por las grutas, te muestran el mar, te permiten hacer una pausa para bañarte son amables, hacen bromas, te dan de beber agua si lo necesitas y finalmente te sacan una foto como recuerdo. Recomiendo muchisimo esta experiencia! Gracias por hacer que mi cumpleaños fuese tan inolvidable y esta excursion y Carvoeiro me han dejado enamorada!
Perrine
Perrine
2021.07.04
Verified
Amazing afternoon 🤩 We spend an amazing time!!! Unforgettable !!Bruno and Marcelo are so nice et fun!!!The tour is very long, we could see a lot of caves.We had the chance to see dolphins as well, such a beautiful suprise! I recommend at 100% to book with The Crew !!
Ricardo Monteiro
Ricardo Monteiro
2021.07.01
Verified
Recomendo a experiência! A não prder! Uma excelente experiência com uma tripulação super profissional.Visita a locais únicos no mundo! numa costa cheia de surpresas.
Kiki94
Kiki94
2021.06.30
Verified
THE BEST TOUR TO SEE CAVES WITHOUT TOO MUCH TOURISTS AND SMALL GROUP…!!! A very nice experience with a sympathic crew..!!The boat was really fast, we were inside caves. Good explanation during the tour in English and Portuguese.A little surprise at the end of the tour and we could swim to playa Marinha before we go..The day before, Bruno gave me the exact address by WhatsApp. Very good guy ..! Small group and not so much tourists als from Benagil…
Júlia Borges
Júlia Borges
2020.11.13
Verified
Espetacular Nossa! Que passeio incrível. Surpreendeu as minhas expectativas! Além das paisagens serem surreais de lindas, ainda a equipe é super atenciosa e preocupada com os passageiros a borda. Explicam e contam sobre cada lugar! Simplesmente maravilhoso!
pipasBarcelona
pipasBarcelona
2020.10.26
Verified
Adoramos o passeio. Adorámos o passeio às grutas .Ótima Experiência.A repetir no Verão com mais calor.Viajámos com crianças pequenas.
Henriëtte
Henriëtte
2020.10.24
Verified
Super tocht op 23 oktober Ter afsluiting van onze vakantie nog de boottocht gedaan met een rib en 250 pkVeel grotten gezien, ook van binnen. Leuke verhalen erbij in diverse talen.Terug lekker hard gevaren rekening houdend met alle opvarenden.Een prima afsluiting van onze vakantie!
Alexandra P
Alexandra P
2020.10.23
Verified
Sensation forte Excellent !!!! Allez y vraiment. Équipage vraiment sympa. Vous aurez de très belles sensations. Bateau type zodiac, amateur de vitesse c est pour vous. Bonnes explications lors de la visite des grottes. Équipage dynamique.
Ellen
Ellen
2020.10.14
Verified
Lohnt sich Sehr gut. Der Ausflug ging pünktlich los, uns wurde am Vortag noch eine Erinnerung mit GPS-Standort per Whatsapp geschickt. Zum Schluss gab es noch ein kleines ausgedrucktes Instantfoto.
Elisa R
Elisa R
2020.10.11
Verified
Consigliatissimo Marcelo e Bruno sono stati due guide incredibili, simpatici e cordiali!Il tour è di 2h con la visita e scoperta delle grotte che costellano la costa.Qualità prezzo ImbattibileDavvero consigliato!!
Susana Neves
Susana Neves
2020.10.06
Verified
Suberbo Experiência 5 estrelas, tão boa que este Verão fiz 2 vezes. Desde a simpatia e conhecimento da nossa guia ( Filipa) à mestria e conhecimento do capitão ( Bruno). Recomendo vivamente a quem quer usufruir o máximo da nossa costa.