Muscle Tone Massage Therapy

www.muscletone.co.uk

Muscle Tone Massage Therapy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Muscle Tone Massage Therapy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

John Ozzie Richardson
John Ozzie Richardson
2024.03.11
recommends
I started to visit Tony when I had lower back pain and at my first session he quickly realised that my problems were actually caused by extremely tight leg muscles or as he put it “like concrete slabs”, which he soon sorted with some intense deep tissue massaging. Since then I now attend regular sessions to keep my leg muscles loose and he also works on my upper body, keeping me going. I highly recommend sessions with Tony as he knows his stuff and explains everything perfectly and always gives me exercises or different stretching techniques to keep me supple between sessions.
Toni Brown
Toni Brown
2024.03.02
Honestly one of the best massages I've ever had, Tony is extremely knowledgeable, professional and approachable. I always leave feeling like I've learnt something valuable for my overall health too, I've been stretching more and learning to listen to my body. I'm definitely a repeat customer. He's also got a cracking sense of humour!
Katie Graham
Katie Graham
2024.02.03
recommends
I have had three massages with Tone up to now. Following years of neglecting everything from my neck down to my hips Tone has had his work cut out for him. He has fantastic subject knowledge and knows how to relay information about what he is finding during his assessment. His technique is outstanding. I honestly can't recommend highly enough. Absolutely deserves 5 stars x
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2024.02.01
recommends
I met with Tony today after experiencing problems with my foot and calf. He was so professional and knowledgeable, and really took the time to explain what was going on and how I can treat/prevent the problem. I’d 100% recommend! Thank you again Tony 😊
Jacqueline Prouse
Jacqueline Prouse
2024.01.30
recommends
Who does a sports massage therapist go to when they're in need of a massage? I go to Tony because he's the best
Lynda Richardson
Lynda Richardson
2024.01.28
recommends
Tony is simply amazing. I was fortunate enough to visit him a few months ago after having to slow down my running due to some pain in my soleus muscle. He was great at explaining everything and after massaging the area he explained some exercises that I could do moving forward. I’d highly recommend anyone to visit Tony.
Sarah Hetherington
Sarah Hetherington
2024.01.25
recommends
Toni’s great! He took the time to listen to how my neck and shoulder pain effected me, what I did for a living and then explained what he could do to help support the area. After just two sessions my pain had eased off, I’ve continued using the stretches Toni showed me and it’s made a massive difference to my life. I will continue to get regular deep tissue massages. I highly recommend Muscle Tone massage therapy! 🙌🏻 5 ⭐️
Karen Paynter
Karen Paynter
2024.01.25
recommends
Tony is very knowledgeable and I found him able to find the cause of issues much more effectively than other places I’ve been for previous issues. He’s thorough and I felt very comfortable and at ease while he treated me