MSM Stone

www.msmstone.com.au

MSM Stone Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
108 reviews Verified
MSM Stone
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 108 ) 5.0

Liam McGovern
Liam McGovern
2024.05.13
Use these guys both professionally & personally. Wouldn’t use anyone else. Great product/service, even better guys!
Zia Nazari
Zia Nazari
2024.05.09
We had a fantastic experience with the team at MSM. They came highly recommended and now I will recommend them to others. The guys are very honest and cooperative!
Yi Zhang
Yi Zhang
2024.05.01
Highly recommended
McAbr John
McAbr John
2024.04.27
Great job and finished very clean. Great products and best team.
barbara eddy
barbara eddy
2024.04.24
Excellent service very friendly staff
Beshoy Labib
Beshoy Labib
2024.02.21
Thank you to all the MSM team for being a joy to deal with. The process was made so easy thanks to Zak, Manisha and Daniel! I look forward to working again with you in the future!! Would highly recommend MSM for all your stone related projects 👌 Keep up the great work guys!
Katherine Malouf
Katherine Malouf
2024.02.20
Very happy with the workmanship and lead times. Would definitely use Msm again.
Summer Sahil
Summer Sahil
2024.02.14
Thank you zak and msm stone team for being so prompt, professional and making the whole experience so easy for me. I adore my new kitchen benchtop and will definitely be back for future renovations.
Chris Adams
Chris Adams
2024.02.06
Had a urgent request for a small job, the staff @ MSM Stone were great & able to help with a quick turn around . Thanks to all for your assistance
Haroon Ali
Haroon Ali
2023.12.22
I would like to say a big thank you to Zaki for his wonderful service, very happy and satisfied! Would recommend to all my friends and family!
Anoop Manoj
Anoop Manoj
2023.12.19
Freshta Mohammadi
Freshta Mohammadi
2023.11.30
These guys are truly the best at what they do. They did magic in my house and I would recommend them to everyone. God bless you team MSM Stone 🙏
Rose Cincotta
Rose Cincotta
2023.11.23
Great price, really happy with the finished stone top …. Highly recommend this Bussiness 👌 Thank you
Laura
Laura
2023.11.23
Dwayne Godinho
Dwayne Godinho
2023.11.21
The customer service from Zaki and the team from MSM Stone was excellent! The whole team were accommodating and very responsive to all my questions. I'm very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of their work. Will definitely be using them for any future projects i have planned!
Nancy Manders
Nancy Manders
2023.11.09
Amazing customer service! We are having stone everywhere that we are having benchtops. We haven't yet had our stone installed but the MSM team have worked above and beyond to ensure we are happy with the stone renders before they start production. They have worked tirelessly and around the clock on it. We are so very grateful. Thank you.
Husam Tanny
Husam Tanny
2023.11.06
MSM Stone installed all stonework for my two townhouses. Zaki and the team were professional and delivered exceptional customer service from start to finish. As for the quality of work and material, well that speaks for itself. Thank you for the beautiful work MSM Stone!
Dave | Bronze Snake
Dave | Bronze Snake
2023.10.26
Very happy with the service and workmanship these guys provided. My stone looks amazing. Lisa
Sahar Bahrami
Sahar Bahrami
2023.10.25
Best stone mason in Melbourne they did my house it looks so beautiful , the details they provided are stunning .
Omz
Omz
2023.10.19
Zaki and the team at MSM Stone were very professional, offering great communication and advice from the initial design to final installation. Beyond this, the team were responsive, on time, and most importantly, craftsmanship and quality were second to none.