The Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic

The Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Jon Townsend
Jon Townsend
2023.10.28
Great service and quick appointment. Clear explanations of findings and treatment.
Advertisement
Jane Tippen
Jane Tippen
2023.10.28
Very professional service all round. Highly recommended. And the injection brought much needed relief to toe joint pain.
Nigel Mcewen
Nigel Mcewen
2023.10.26
Very efficient service. Booking was quick and easy and the report was sent within 24 hours over the weekend. Would recommend
Usman Shaikh
Usman Shaikh
2023.10.07
Very good efficient service. Recommend
James Turner
James Turner
2023.10.07
Very attentive and welcoming place
Advertisement
Bruce Picton
Bruce Picton
2023.09.30
Very impressed by the care I have received at this clinic. Would highly recommend.
Joe Aslam
Joe Aslam
2023.09.23
As a psoriatic arthritis sufferer my hands were giving me pain issues for several months and limiting my lifestyle and day-to-day activities including working with laptop/iPad/iPhone. Having contacted the Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic an appointment was quickly arranged and within 2 days an ultrasound examination completed, and the problem joints identified and treated. I could feel a major difference within only a few hours and 2 days later the improvement continues. I’m now looking forward to starting an iPilates programme and getting back on my bike very soon! I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr Al-Ani and his team to anyone suffering with joint pain.
Maz
Maz
2023.09.16
Really friendly and insightful
Carole Fletcher
Carole Fletcher
2023.09.14
I have recently had a steroid injection at this clinic to help with the pain I was experiencing in the groin area as a result of arthritis in my hip which was very disabling. The injection was virtually painless and has improved my condition immensely. I am now no longer feeling like a disabled person and have no pain when walking, sitting or moving. I highly recommend this clinic and the treatment I have received.
Advertisement
benjamin solanke
benjamin solanke
2023.09.06
Very helpful, informative and professional. Great service
Derek Sharp
Derek Sharp
2023.09.03
Excellent. Reception very good and efficient in setting up an appointment. I had an ultrasound scan which was very thorough and professionally performed by Dr Al-Ani. The scan report came within 24 hours despite being a Sunday.
Reema Ali
Reema Ali
2023.09.02
Very efficient and easy process from the super helpful admin staff which helped facilitate a appointment as such short notice. To Dr Al-Ani which really took his time with explaining every detail and answering all the questions about the hydrodilation.
Darren Finn
Darren Finn
2023.08.31
I was seen quickly and ligament damage diagnosed for referal to NHS.
Advertisement
Chris Marshall
Chris Marshall
2023.08.22
Highly recommend this firm. I had a ultrasound steroid injection into shoulder joint. Very professional from start to finish. No pain now, feels like heaven..
Reply from The Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic 2023.08.24
Many thanks for the feedback, and we are happy that you are noticing amazing results
Helen Churms
Helen Churms
2023.08.20
A lot of care was taken, and explanation given, with the injection I received on one hand. This was given to me following a long period of pain on both hands, which caused a finger on each hand to constantly stiffen and lock. I am now on holiday and carefully noting how the injected hand progresses.
Reply from The Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic 2023.08.24
Many thanks for the review. Enjoy your holiday, and let us know if you need anything else. Kind regards.
Bernadette ridge
Bernadette ridge
2023.08.17
My appointment went very smoothly and it was less painful than expected .
Dominik Neyerlin
Dominik Neyerlin
2023.08.10
+ Good professional service + responded to follow up questions + shoulder issues/pain has improved
Advertisement
Jill Cox
Jill Cox
2023.08.09
I was so pleased with the service and treatment I received at the Musculosketal Ultrasound and injection clinic.Everyone was so pleasant and professional.The procedure was almost pain-free and the results have been brilliant.I now have no pain unless I move in the wrong way .I also think I have more movement in my frozen shoulder. The cost of the procedure was very reasonable.I would highly recommend this clinic.
Reply from The Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic 2023.08.10
Thanks a lot for the feedback. I am pleased you are noticing good results from the treatment.
Alana Schleinitz
Alana Schleinitz
2023.08.09
Really lovely staff, was able to get an appointment really quickly. Everyone was lovely in the clinic and explained everything very well. Thank you!!!
Reply from The Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic 2023.08.10
Many thanks for the review and we are pleased that you had a good experience with us
Ernest Cardwell
Ernest Cardwell
2023.08.08
Reply from The Musculoskeletal Ultrasound & Injections Clinic 2023.08.08
We believe this review was made by mistake as we have contacted the customer who was happy with the service and posted another 5-star review but for some reason unable to amend this review