Evanston Animal Hospital Reviews

Evanston Animal Hospital Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 136 reviews

www.mrteeremovals.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Michael Donnelly
2023-07-16
Find a Real Veterinarian Ripley was one of Dr Henry's first patients when she started her practice, and for several years things went very well. As time passed, Dr Henry gave birth, covid happened, and the Dr drifted away from actively managing her practice. Communications from the practice are oriented around selling medications from her "Pharmacy" and giving shots, with urgent care requests directed to Blue Pearl. Also customer service leads are actively hostile and parrot rejections from a script. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! This practice is now merely a shot and euthanasia shop, and has drifted away from customer and patient oriented care.
Advertisement
kaitlyn holzworth
kaitlyn holzworth
2021-09-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
john steven cummins
john steven cummins
2021-09-21
Probably the most considerate and thoughtful veterinarians we've ever worked with.
Valentina Espinosa
Valentina Espinosa
2021-09-16
Reply from Evanston Animal Hospital 2021-09-16
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Valentina!
Cindy Wilson
Cindy Wilson
2021-08-21
Advertisement
J & D Lloyd
J & D Lloyd
2021-08-18
This is not a caring veterinary practice. They will not accommodate emergency care for pets and do not get the care they do schedule done correctly. We had chosen to ignore the unnecessarily terse email from this office when we asked for our medical records. They have now chosen to misrepresent that we were abusive to them. We were not. They have a right to disagree with our reasons for being upset, but their post and email reflect our concern: Inability to accept criticism from an ongoing client who felt their attitude several times when a pet was needing immediate care were underwhelming. More importantly, they show a lack of empathy that a client is scared and emotional when their pet needs help. Not a great quality in a vet office.”
Reply from Evanston Animal Hospital 2021-08-17
Thank you for your review. We try our best to accommodate same day emergencies. We want to be able to provide the absolute best care for the pets that we see. When it is possible, we try to adjust the schedule to be able to fit a patient in but we might have to suggest going to an ER if we are too overbooked and feel that it would be in a pet's best interest. We did try to accommodate your needs. Unfortunately, this was met with insults, and we simply do not tolerate this type of behavior.
J & D Lloyd
J & D Lloyd
2021-08-16
This is not a caring veterinary practice. They will not accommodate emergency care for pets and do not get the care they do schedule done correctly.
Reply from Evanston Animal Hospital 2021-08-17
Thank you for your review. We try our best to accommodate same day emergencies. We want to be able to provide the absolute best care for the pets that we see. When it is possible, we try to adjust the schedule to be able to fit a patient in but we might have to suggest going to an ER if we are too overbooked and feel that it would be in a pet's best interest. We did try to accommodate your needs. Unfortunately, this was met with insults, and we simply do not tolerate this type of behavior.
Dan Sullivan
Dan Sullivan
2021-08-07
Great friendly staff and vets!
Ashley Kennedy
Ashley Kennedy
2021-07-27
The Evanston Animal Hospital’s team is amazing. I trust them with my pets health & am never let down - their customer service team, techs, and veterinarians are all awesome, caring people.
Advertisement
Iriss A
Iriss A
2021-07-17
Tali Droz-Rodriguez
Tali Droz-Rodriguez
2021-06-03
Brennan Roel
Brennan Roel
2021-05-22
Great care, but a little pricey. Worth it
Kara Young
Kara Young
2021-05-21
Advertisement
Carol Stegall
Carol Stegall
2021-05-11
Knowledgeable, competent, caring staff. Feels good when have my pets seen here. Dr Henry the best!
Rebecca Liebman
Rebecca Liebman
2021-05-11
My cat is TERRIFIED of going to the vet and is often sedated just for exams. Not at Evanston Animal Hospital because they are THAT amazing! If there is such a thing as a cat whisperer, the staff at Evanston Animal Hospital would definitely qualify. I can't say my cat enjoyed the experience but she at least didn't need to be sedated. If you are looking for an amazing, compassionate and extraordinary vet, look no further and make Evanston Animal Hospital your go-to vet!
Leah Soloff
Leah Soloff
2021-04-09
I could not see my cat even though she couldn't breathe. Made an appointment for 3 weeks out.
Kimberly Lange
Kimberly Lange
2021-04-09
Dr. Gail and her team provided professional, compassionate, and accommodating service when my friend's beloved pet needed to be relieved of his suffering. Coming from out of town, we were not regular patients of Dr. Henry's, but were treated as if we were. I cannot recommend Dr. Gail and Evanston Animal Hospital enough. They are a top-notch group of people caring for animals and their owners alike.
Advertisement
Rasmus Overgaard Jensen
Rasmus Overgaard Jensen
2021-04-07
Great service. We never had any complaints. This drop is and pick up during covid works smoothly.
Margaret Thompson
Margaret Thompson
2021-04-06
Srivathsava Rangarajan
Srivathsava Rangarajan
2021-03-30