MRS UK Services Ltd

MRS UK Services Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Mohammed Tanveer Zamir
Mohammed Tanveer Zamir
2024.04.18
Daniel, who is also associated with MRS landscaping, is a tradesman I unfortunately won't recommend. I've had quite a lot work done by Daniel and his team but there are issues which makes me not want to use him again. 1) His prices are not clear, yes he'll quote you market rate for a job (so not cheap) and then at the end his price increases and he gives excuses about the job being complicated. This was not done once, almost each job he done for me. That's a big no no for me, unfortunately that person for me isn't trust worthy and long term. 2) His work doesn't last - I've had a patio laid and within a year it is lifting up and the new fences installed a couple of the concrete posts popped out due to improper installation. I've contacted Daniel to put this right as I was told I have 5 years warranty with the work but he's suddenly gone ghost on me. He's avoiding my calls and messages. I now have to find someone else to correct his faults. Overall, I'll avoid using Berkshire Landscaping and MRS landscaping.
Robert Fitzmaurice
Robert Fitzmaurice
2022.11.01
We were very impressed by how hard Daniel, Jarek and team worked for us. They handled a garden clearance and interior stripping jobs without any fuss and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards.
Wladyslaw Miterski
Wladyslaw Miterski
2022.09.23
Abbas Rana
Abbas Rana
2022.07.17
Daniel and his team were thoroughly professional and helpful throughout the whole process of the gardening work that I wanted doing. Daniel is very knowledgeable and experienced and provided really good advice on the concreting requirements for a cabin. They were accommodating with timescales and very efficient. The result was excellent and highly satisfying. Daniel and his team take great pride in their work and that was so evident in the outcome. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a responsive, professional and experienced service.
Luca Wojciechowski
Luca Wojciechowski
2019.12.10
Very professional company, big knowledge about service providers. Using know for few years. Never let me down. Big recommendations and trust with 100%. Keep going guys. 👍
Anna Jasman
Anna Jasman
2019.12.10
Dziękuję Jarkowi z MRS UK Services Ltd za mega super profesjonalnie wykonana prace, za Jego Poświęcenie i za idealne efekty. Goraco Polecam uslugi Jarka.
Glaza Kamil
Glaza Kamil
2019.12.10
Highly recommend The Services od MRS UK Services. Very good contact and quick respone to queries. They have competitive prices and short lead times for great quality services.
Piotr Urban
Piotr Urban
2019.12.10
Amazing service, very professional work, nice and hardworking crew, they do what they should do without any problems. Recommendable!
Magdalena Urban
Magdalena Urban
2019.12.09
Highly recommended! brilliant customer service, job done perfectly. Trustful people. Been using them for 3+ years now, cannot recommend them enough!
Wojciech Kowalczyk
Wojciech Kowalczyk
2019.12.09
MRS UK Services Ltd was extremely efficient and responsive when communicating with me after my initial request, and fitted me in at very short notice. Jarek did an excellent job of pressure washing my patio and tidying up my very messy garden. He left the garden very neat and tidy. Would highly recommend - very reliable and professional. Much apprwciate and definitely highly recommend them to my friends and family!.
P K
P K
2019.12.09
Very professional and efficient. I cannot say enough to describe how quickly they have sort out problems I had in my garden. One of not many companies these days you can really rely on. I would recommend MRS UK Services to anyone and I am sure I will use their services in the future for sure.
Zoltan Olah
Zoltan Olah
2019.12.09
Very good for deep clean of house..Polite service Surprised to see something looking old brought back to.life...Will use this service again....
Monika Pietrzak
Monika Pietrzak
2019.12.09
recommends
A very good and reliable service. Highly recommend 🙂
zibi m
zibi m
2019.12.09
professional services
Sreethi
Sreethi
2019.04.05
recommends
They are professionals and do as agreed! Very friendly team and explains patiently and they do the right things.
أحمد المهندي
أحمد المهندي
2019.04.02
Agnieszka Beer
Agnieszka Beer
2019.03.26
recommends
this company did for me end of tenancy professional cleaning I highly recommend them all house looks great thank you
Marcin Bartnik
Marcin Bartnik
2019.01.28
recommends
We have used MRS UK Services for regular office cleaning and ad hoc deep cleans for several years. The company and staff are hard working, dependable and competitively priced. We have retained their services even after we moved offices outside of their area, and cannot imagine having anyone else. I would highly recommend this company for reliable and quality work.
Agnieszka Sieg
Agnieszka Sieg
2019.01.21
Great People,Great work,,fully recommended
Ljubinka Uljarevic
Ljubinka Uljarevic
2019.01.19
recommends
I fully recommend MRS Services UK.