Mr Home Guy

Mr Home Guy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
426 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (430)
Shuley Nakamura
Shuley Nakamura
2024.04.14
I used Joe aka Mr. Home Guy for two tv wall installations, 3 large window shade installations, a large mirror wall mount and multiple shelf installations. Photos attached show the before and after shelf installations. I love everything Joe and his team did. He helped me pick the right swivel tv mount (saving me hundreds of dollars) and was able to navigate tricky situation with my window shades. So happy to have found Mr Home Guy!
joanne chadwick
joanne chadwick
2024.04.12
Exceptional and fast service! Couldn’t be easier.
Richard Shih
Richard Shih
2024.04.05
The service is wonderful. Showed up on time and was super helpful with his expertise and walked us through the entire process. Finished quickly and cleaned up the work station. We couldn’t be happier with the work, highly recommended
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.04.12
Great review Richard! Love hearing from satisfied customers.
Casey A.
Casey A.
2024.04.02
Verified
I reached out to Mr Home Guy for a quote on Yelp, and they got back to me almost instantly. Once I confirmed that I wanted to use their services to mount my tv, they scheduled the appointment really quickly and I was able to get someone to my home the next day. I could also pay and tip online. Their contact consulted with me throughout the service to ensure the tv would be where I wanted it, and he was careful to put down protective cloth so that they wouldn't leave a mess. He worked pretty quickly, neatly, and ensured I was good with the service before he left. They also provided a cord cover for the tv cable without an extra charge. Overall, it took about 30 mins. It was a little pricey, but I knew that beforehand and chose them because they had good reviews! Would definitely recommend.
Shy T.
Shy T.
2024.03.29
Verified
Thank you so much I appreciate you
Shy T.
Shy T.
2024.03.29
Verified
Thank you so much for picking up my TV. He was awesome.
Jen Burson
Jen Burson
2024.03.26
I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Mr. Home Guy. The communication from the start was great and the estimates are very fair. I just moved in and needed someone to come in a pinch last minute to help me hang my 75 inch tv. I called Joe and he sent over his guys within an hour. They were absolutely fantastic and had the tv hung in less than 30 minutes. They constantly checked in to make sure I was happy. They were also so generous to assist me with fixing the position of my area rug underneath my couch. 5 star service! I have another appointment next week to finish hanging the rest of my art work, curtains and mirrors. I can’t recommend enough!
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.04.12
So happy that we were able to help Jen. I appreciate that you took the time to write this review.
Steven Brink
Steven Brink
2024.03.18
On time, fast, efficient, excellent workmanship, flexible with my schedule, Mr home guy will be my go to group if I need any type of work with house.
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.04.12
Thank you Steven. This review is so helpful to our business.
Fred Tritschler
Fred Tritschler
2024.03.11
Tremendous job!
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.03.12
Thank you Fred. I appreciate the review.
Tiara Murray
Tiara Murray
2024.03.07
I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Home guy, Overall joe was great. He came the very next day and delivered my new tv to my home, provided a tv mount and did the installation all for a very good price. Highly recommended, Thanks Joe!
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.03.08
Thank you. When you told me you had to wait 2 weeks for delivery from Best Buy or hire them for the install at double the price, it didn’t . make sense. We have mounted over 9,000 TVs and always happy to provide same day and next day service! Enjoy.
Hali Alise
Hali Alise
2024.03.05
They did an awesome job and were so nice to me! Well worth it!
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.03.12
Thank you Hali. It was our pleasure.
Tuba
Tuba
2024.03.04
I found them on the internet and everything worked perfectly. The service and the communication were seamless! They did a great job to install our shelves to the brick wall which was a bit tricky. Thank you Mr Home Guy!
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.03.04
Thank you for the kind review and rating. We appreciate. I’m so glad you found on the internet.
David Milne
David Milne
2024.02.29
amazing work’
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.03.04
Thank you David! Your review helps our small business. Have a great day.
Jessica Rivera
Jessica Rivera
2024.02.20
Love Mr. Home Guy! Used him the last two moves, they are quick to respond, professional and timely. No issues with placement, no damages and the work comes out right the first time.
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.02.20
Thanks Jessica! It was our pleasure. Thanks for taking the time to write this review.
Nastashia Kennard
Nastashia Kennard
2024.02.20
Very Good experience all around. I set up the appointment with the boss, Joe, who was very pleasant and patient with hearing what I needed and setting the date. On the day of, the tech: Apo, communicated when he was on his way and was on time. Apo had eveything necessary for the jobs needing to be done, was pleasant and cleaned up after himself. Happy I went with Mr. Home Guy.
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.02.20
I’m happy to hear about your positive experience! I love it when everything goes well. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
Maggie Turano
Maggie Turano
2024.02.20
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.02.20
Thank you Maggie!
Rachel Alexander Healey
Rachel Alexander Healey
2024.02.19
Came immediately and was very polite and cleaned up and completed the job fast. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.02.19
I appreciate that you took the time to write the review Rachel. Thank you and we hope we can help you again in the future.
Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez
2024.02.17
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.02.17
Thank you for the review Luis!! We really appreciate it.
Henson Phan
Henson Phan
2024.02.13
We had the pleasure of meeting Joe today, and our experience was absolutely wonderful. He was precise, professional, and made sure that we were happy with the service provided. After shopping around with different companies, we also saw that Mr Home Guy provided the most reasonable quote. We highly recommend mr home guy, and we are very happy with the tv mounted over our fireplace
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.02.13
Thank you for the review Henson. It was a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It really helps our small business. I hope you consider us again in the future.
Henson Phan
Henson Phan
2024.02.13
We had the pleasure of meeting Joe today, and our experience was absolutely wonderful. He was precise, professional, and made sure that we were happy with the service provided. After shopping around with different companies, we also saw that Mr Home Guy provided the most reasonable quote. We highly recommend mr home guy, and we are very happy with the tv mounted over our fireplace
Reply from Mr Home Guy 2024.02.13
Thank you for the review Henson. It was a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It really helps our small business. I hope you consider us again in the future.