Moving Brothers Denver Movers Reviews

Moving Brothers Denver Movers Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 353 reviews

www.movingbrothers.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (372)
Martin R.
Martin R.
2024-02-19
Verified
Moving is always scary, especially since I've never had a good experience with a moving company. However, after reading good reviews on Google, I chose to give this one a try. Mike was very helpful and friendly while we talked. He told me everything I needed to know about the company's rules for all kinds of moves and gave me price information. I also got directions on how to book the movers online through the company's website, and he promised to be there for me. Thanks to his help, I planned the move without any problems. On the moving day, our team arrived on time at 10 a.m. and got to work. It took me less than 8 hours to pack up all my tools, furniture, and cooking supplies. Early the next morning, they brought the boxes down 3 flights of stairs and carefully put them in the moving trucks. The movers even put my bedframes back together and set up some electronics again. Because I'm satisfied with their service, I will use them again!
Rutter J.
Rutter J.
2024-02-18
Verified
I recommend this company enough to anyone looking for reliable movers. My first experience couldn't have gone any better. Mike and his crew were excellent at managing their time with packing and picking up my possessions from 2 different locations. They arrived 30 minutes earlier than the scheduled time at the first spot to get a head-start and thoroughly packed my furniture in less than 5 hours. They quickly got to the second spot later and carefully wrapped my electronics within 3 hours. They communicated with me frequently while they were on their way and delivered everything intact to me. They did a superb job!
James K.
James K.
2024-02-18
Verified
I wholeheartedly recommend this company's services. They were punctual, professional and friendly from start to finish. They double packed my valuables as I asked them to and even put my fragile glassware in custom-made crates for extra protection. They delivered everything the same day and kept me informed of the progress during transit too. After delivery, the team efficiently carried everything into my condo and helped me with furniture placement. They stayed overtime to ensure that I settled in comfortably at my new place. I couldn't be more grateful to them!
Ghita Schwerzmann
Ghita Schwerzmann
2024-02-11
I flew out from NY to help my daughter move from one apartment to another! They work at a steady pace and got my daughter moved within the time frame they predicted it would take and their price was very reasonable
Reply from Moving Brothers Denver Movers 2024-02-13
Thank You for choosing our moving company in Denver, Colorado. Providing accurate estimates is crucial for ensuring a smooth moving experience for our customers.
Huong Nguyen
Huong Nguyen
2024-02-08
I would totally recommend to anyone I know about Moving Brothers. They were so communicative and Mark was very on top of emails and all questions I had. The moving duo of Sergei and Tyler were amazing. I can't believe how quickly they were able to move and were so strong. One piece of our large sectional couch was unable to get outside the door as our stairs had changed but the team was able to find an alternative solution via the window. It was so cool to see and that was worth every penny as I don't know how we could have done that ourselves. Great team and company.
Reply from Moving Brothers Denver Movers 2024-02-08
Thank you for choosing our moving company in Lakewood, Colorado. It was a pleasure working with you. Your move was unique, for sure. Our movers were happy to find a solution for the couch.
Ashley Bell
Ashley Bell
2024-02-05
Moving Brothers was our lifesaver! Needed a couple heavy pieces moved and they responded with a very reasonable quote right away and were able to come the next day. Very polite and professional and we will use them going forward for all our moving needs - big or small. HIGHLY recommend!
Reply from Moving Brothers Denver Movers 2024-02-05
Thank You for using our moving company in Evergreen, Colorado.
Grace Carter
Grace Carter
2024-02-02
Highly recommend these guys! Great communication, on time, were very careful with my stuff, and all around nice to deal with. Hopefully I don't have to move again anytime soon but I'll definitely call Moving Brothers for the next one.
Tran D.
Tran D.
2024-01-26
Verified
Slow movers. Not good, doesn't know how to use dolly. Will not use again. Expensive for the service. Also broke a piece of my desk, but didn't tell me. I found out later.
Reply from Moving Brothers Denver Movers 2024-01-26
Hello Tran, I am pretty sure you are mixing companies. Because we don't have this name on file and someone whose table we broke. Please fix it and write a bad review for the company who moved you. Our movers are professional and careful and fast. They know how to use dollies for sure :)
Rosa L.
Rosa L.
2024-01-21
Verified
I ended up using Moving Brothers last minute due to my original mover getting hurt. I haven't had the best experience with most moving services I've used but Kevin and Vito were great. I'd recommend using them 100%. Their service was worth the value and pricing was fair.
Kim Cooper
Kim Cooper
2024-01-17
Moving Brothers, Moved my family in Cold Weather! When I never would have expected better, they took extreme care and delivered my furniture most efficiently, in a time-mannered fashion. Thanks guys for being so kind and professional.
Reply from Moving Brothers Denver Movers 2024-01-25
Thank You for using our moving company in Aurora. We glad were able to help you even if in very cold weather.
Anthony Ojile
Anthony Ojile
2024-01-17
They did an amazing job! The quality and value of their work was wonderful and we continue to recommend them to everyone we know
Reply from Moving Brothers Denver Movers 2024-01-25
Thank you for using our movers in Denver.
Jay S.
Jay S.
2024-01-16
Verified
These guys were amazing and I chose them specifically because I read they carefully handle moving your furniture. We had some terrible movers in our previous move as they showed up 5 hours past the promised time. They also ruined some of our furniture as they kept jamming it through the apartment elevators and doors. So, remember Saturday when it was below zero? That was when Moving Brothers were supposed to come out and they did! Despite being cold, they showed up and helped us in the most time of need. We only had big furniture for them to move and they moved it extremely carefully. The 2.5 hours minimum was also almost up and we asked them to move a few things for us in 15 mins and they did it with no questions asked. I would definitely use them in the future for a move and I highly recommend.
Kellie Bateman
Kellie Bateman
2024-01-15
Great Service, Got me moved in Sub zero temps! Highly recommend
Jeremiah S.
Jeremiah S.
2024-01-15
Verified
I cannot praise this company highly enough. It started pouring heavily unexpectedly on the day of the move but what eased my worries was that the movers came prepared. They quickly fetched all the plastic wrapping they had and thoroughly double packed every piece of my belongings. They took extra care of the furniture and double checked if they'd been packed correctly too. Thankfully, my things didn't get soiled! I recommend them!
Christine Gravelle
Christine Gravelle
2024-01-13
These guys were phenomenal!!! They were so nice, handled everything with care and even accommodated me when I needed to reschedule last minute. Thank you!
Ash Prasad
Ash Prasad
2024-01-03
Vito and Julian absolutely crushed everything, and when I mean crushed everything, took really good care of my stuff, packed and secured everything neatly and absolutely flew with my pre-packed things.
Mary M.
Mary M.
2023-12-25
Verified
It was cold outside, and I cried as my brother kicked me out of the house with my furniture. My tears fell on the phone while I searched for a moving company to drop me and my belongings to my Mum's house. I saw good reviews and hearting touch stories of people about Moving Brothers. Without thinking another second, I called them. The agent was so calm; he listened quietly and told me the team was on the way. Within 20 mint a three-person van came to move me quickly. They also brought a cup of tea, which I'll never forget. After loading all my stuff, we moved . When I asked about the charges, it was unbelievably affordable. In times of despair, Moving Brothers held my hand, and I will never forget this. Thank You, Moving Brothers!
Daniel G
Daniel G
2023-12-18
They moved me out of a 1 BR and my contents from a storage unit into a pod. Friendly, professional, and fairly priced. Hire these guys!! They're good.
Leticia Grosz
Leticia Grosz
2023-12-12
I just finished getting moved with Vito and Kevin. I don't always post reviews, but they sure deserve it. They were super professional, kind, efficient, and thorough. Flawless. And probably best price in town.
David T.
David T.
2023-12-11
Verified
Jimmy was the only one to send a sales person to our home to actually see what was to be moved. They gave us a binding price and stuck to it. No games. On the day of the move, there crew showed up on time and was completed in the given time as said. They showed up on time and all our possessions arrived at new place without any incident. With all the aggravation of moving, Moving Brothers made that part smooth and easy.