Move Physiotherapy and Fitness

Move Physiotherapy and Fitness Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
166 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (166)
Nicole Howard
Nicole Howard
2024.04.10
I love the straight forward, no nonsense approach to increasing my fitness using 7 basic movement patterns of the body. I'm looking forward to my fitness journey at Move Physio and Fitness
Advertisement
Tate Moffatt
Tate Moffatt
2024.04.08
Mario Di Bitonto
Mario Di Bitonto
2024.04.02
Great place. They are honest and know what they are doing. Special thanks to Daniel Ryan i walked in with alot of back pain and walked out with 90% of it gone.. many thanks
Madi Barwick
Madi Barwick
2024.03.27
Barry and the team were great at getting me back on my feet after a big crash on my bike! My torn quad healed up quick.
Georgia Christensen
Georgia Christensen
2024.03.25
I cannot recommend Melissa enough!! She has helped me with back and neck pain issues I've dealt with my whole life, stabilising my core for better workouts and a snappy hip that has always bothered me. Not only is she a delight to spend time with, she is incredibly knowledgable and informative. I had a really uncomfortable experience with a physiotherapist at a previous clinic, and she has made me feel so comfortable and safe every time I visit. Move Physio is also just a really lovely, bright and clean place to visit, so it's nice to enjoy going to appointments!
Reply from Move Physiotherapy and Fitness 2024.03.27
We are thrilled to hear about your experience, and that we have been able to create a comfortable and safe environment for your rehab. Mel is definitely one of our favourites here at Move - we will pass on your kind words :).
Advertisement
Nathan Bartrop
Nathan Bartrop
2024.03.23
Ryan was very good and diagnosed the injury and got straight to exercises to assist with the pain and to get back on track.
Hanna Wong
Hanna Wong
2024.03.21
I saw Sheng for several weeks for treatment of a new problem caused by an old injury. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He was very thorough in his assessments, set me realistic and manageable goals for my exercises and I'm really happy with how I progressed.
Rob Campbell
Rob Campbell
2024.03.06
Shen was very knowledgeable in accurately assessing and treating my lower back pain. He explains what he is doing and why. I felt relief straight away which improved day by day. I happily recommend you see Shen or the other excellent physiotherapists.
balasundaram jeelaga
balasundaram jeelaga
2024.02.13
I was suffering from neck and shoulder pain and went to see Amir Baraei in Movephysiotherapy. I can say he is simply great and fix my issue in 6 weeks with simple exercises. He is expert, he can point out the reasons for pain and with confidence he can easily help to get away from the pain. I would definitely recommend Amir, he is very friendly and provide you with ton of confidence. Simply leave your pain to him, he can fix it.
Advertisement
Alex Biffin
Alex Biffin
2024.02.06
Truly a best-in-class Physiotherapy clinic. You feel very at home from the second you walk in the doors, they genuinely care about you and your success through your rehab journey, and they put a big emphasis on helping you to be better than prior to your injury! I can't recommend Move Physiotherapy and Fitness enough!
Vany Luswanto
Vany Luswanto
2024.02.05
Mel is fantastic! She got to the root of my chronic pain, and I always feel better after hands-on sessions with her. She is knowledgeable and very informative. The best thing is that the practice is pup-friendly, allows me to bring my old dog with me, and one day Mel let her come with me to the room! Would recommend for sure!
Trish Owen
Trish Owen
2024.01.20
OMG. So friendly and efficient. Thanks Ryan
Flataysha Gataua
Flataysha Gataua
2023.12.21
Highly recommend! Staff are friendly and welcoming. Mikaila has really helped me with my recent back pain. The aching pain has reduced so much! The exercises I've been shown is very useful to strengthen my back. Naturally using them in everyday life. Thanks.
Advertisement
Elise Jensen
Elise Jensen
2023.12.19
I've been seeing Felicity for about a year now, after major spinal surgery, and shee been the most caring and compassionate physio I've seen to date. I've seen multiple other physios over the years, and Felicity is by far the best I've seen :) She actually listens to you, will tailor our sessions to how I'm feeling physically on the day, and you can really see that she's passionate about what she does, as she is constantly thinking of different ways we can address my complex issues. I definitely recommend this clinic, as it's a great atmosphere, with great people working there too :) And definitely recommend Felicity!
Bek & Liam Bigaila & Lacey
Bek & Liam Bigaila & Lacey
2023.12.15
Saw senior physio, had a thorough discussion of core concern while considering other areas holistically. Really pleased that the physio was able to provide a very concise regime of home exercise to help address problem areas and explained their benefits thoroughly.
Tim Mangano
Tim Mangano
2023.12.13
I’ve had tennis elbow for nearly a year now and, although it had come a long way, was feeling stuck on how to heal it fully. Sheng was excellent, he listened carefully to the injury history and devised an exercise plan that has made a big difference. I feel in control and know what I need to do to properly heal this niggling tennis elbow! Thank you!
Naomi Alvarez
Naomi Alvarez
2023.11.13
Hi Marisa. You did great job!
Advertisement
Andrea Orabona
Andrea Orabona
2023.11.01
Highly recommend 👌 Absolutely amazing experience! Professional High level of knowledge Problem fixed straight away.
Alison Pritchard
Alison Pritchard
2023.10.30
Loving my personalised pilates sessions with Flick. She’s created targeted and tailored clinical pilates sessions that accommodate all my ailments whilst building strength to prevent future injuries.
samie hoong
samie hoong
2023.10.03
Mikaila is fantastic . The pain was release immediately