Mortgage Advice Point

www.mortgageap.co.uk

Mortgage Advice Point Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
196 reviews Verified
Mortgage Advice Point
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 195 ) 5.0

Jayesh G
Jayesh G
2024.05.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
What an amazing service provided! We can't thank Chetan enough for all the hard work he put into making sure our recent remortgage was successfully completed on time(despite many many hurdles during the whole process) Chetan absolutely went above and beyond to provide a fantastic service! I would highly recommend Chetan and Hemat for anyone considering a good mortgage broker.
Alin Radu
Alin Radu
2024.04.16
We have a good experience and they are very professional and they help us Always when we ask. . Thank you very much for everything.
Zahra Al
Zahra Al
2024.04.11
Thanks Jaimin. I wouldn't consider any other broker. Loved how smooth and efficient the whole process was. I would 100% recommend to all my family and friends!
Constantin Andrei Cosmin
Constantin Andrei Cosmin
2024.04.11
Very helpful Broker. All the time answers in time, well done everything in very short time. Highly recommended
Reply from Mortgage Advice Point 2024.04.11
Hi Constantin. Thank you for the kind feedback! It was a pleasure advising you.
Alexandra Nitu
Alexandra Nitu
2024.04.02
We are very happy with the service, they were very helpful with the remortgage and the further advance. We will definitely use their services again!
Reply from Mortgage Advice Point 2024.04.03
Hi Alexandra. It was such a pleasure advising you through this process. We look forward to helping you again!
Amalia Schiopu
Amalia Schiopu
2024.03.28
It was a pleasure to collaborate with this mortgage advisor. The process was very quick and satisfactory! Recommended with trust and confidence! Very good team!❤️
miticuttza
miticuttza
2024.03.14
Professional team ,I just got the keys to my house and I would strongly recommend Mortgage Advice Point .I have been delighted working with Lucica ,she has helped us with any issues and questions we encounter during the process of buying our new house.
Ionut Gramescu
Ionut Gramescu
2024.03.12
We couldn't thank the team more for all their help. As first time buyers, they made the whole process smooth and easy for us and helped us feel confident in the choices we were making and keeping us updated and informed! I would definitely recommend their services. So thank you to Lucica Cornea for your help with the mortgage side, Thank you Iulia for your help with home insurance cover. Its made the process so easy for us!
Bashkim Maloku
Bashkim Maloku
2024.02.22
As first time buyers me and my wife were looking into how to get a mortgage so we can buy our own home. My friend recommended Mortgage Advice Point to me. I made an appointment and we went to see Jaimin who was approachable and honest and guided us through what needs to be done before a mortgage application can be made. We were able to make appointments to see Jaimin in person, call, message and email him anytime. He always responded promptly and was helpful and supportive. When we got a mortgage offer we were delighted! Jaimin was also able to recommend a solicitor and give advice on things like life and building insurance as well. Thank you to Jaimin and the rest of the team for everything they've done for us and we'll definitely recommend them to others.
Ugurcan Izci
Ugurcan Izci
2024.02.12
Thank you All for your effort. 🙏
Ancuta Rosu
Ancuta Rosu
2024.02.10
A Very good team, excellent support and advice, highly recommend
Andra Pricop
Andra Pricop
2024.02.02
Many thanks to Lucica, Iulia, Vijay and Chetan for their assistance throughout our lenghty house hunt & mortgage process. Your expertise and dedication made the journey smooth and stress-free. We are very greatful for all the support. 🥂❤️
M DIACONU
M DIACONU
2024.01.29
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your help to get the loan and for assisting us with all of the papers. You took care of us when we needed most and helped us to get through the process smoothly. Thanks for your professionalism and help in getting us all there! We truly appreciate you all!”
Rashila Patel
Rashila Patel
2024.01.09
Mortgage Advice Point provided us with excellent advice and support when we were planning to buy our properties. They manages to secure very good interest rates for the properties. We were also reminded when our renewals were due which was very helpful as we were able to secure low interest rates before the rates went up. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wishes to buy a new property or when need help in renewing their mortgages. Hemat and Chetan are very helpful and efficient and will respond to queries straightway. We were very happy with the services we received.
Dipak Ratna
Dipak Ratna
2024.01.08
Hemat and Chet are definitely not the chuckle brothers, they provide a no non sense complete brokerage service. They are proactive and notified me well in advance of my existing mortgages finishing inorder to ensure I don't miss out on any products which were rapidly being pulled because of the recent rate rises, whilst ensuring it was the right product for me. They are my go to mortgage brokers as they are polite and timely. AND they have saved me thousands !!! Many thanks for your help. Much appreciated.
Igor Catan
Igor Catan
2023.12.20
Exceptional professionalism defines this team. Chet, a true mortgage genius, offers insightful and tailored advice, making the process remarkably easy. Iulia's meticulous handling of paperwork alleviated any concerns, while Lucica skillfully managed negotiations with agents and solicitors. Their synergy creates an unparalleled service, ensuring a seamless and stress-free experience. Trusting this team was a prudent choice—beyond offering expert advice, they excel in delivering a polished and reliable service. For unparalleled mortgage guidance, these professionals are the epitome of knowledge and excellence. I'm immensely pleased with my decision to engage their services.
Oana Paun
Oana Paun
2023.12.18
It was an incredible journey that lead us to success. Our dream of buying a house becomes true thanks to an amazing team. Lucica Cornea helped us al through the way, always prompt, with all the answers, always making time for us and for all our enquires. Iulia is the person who is always there to make your day a better day and put a smile in your face, to give you hope and make you believe. Vijay is the person that will help you with all other details in order to accomplish your dream. When there is no hope or just a little one, this incredible team will make everything come true. Thank you!
simi simoniac
simi simoniac
2023.12.11
Andy Dominy
Andy Dominy
2023.12.10
Hemat - we would like to thank you for all your help in securing finance for the purchase of our home. It's never easy when you are both self-employed and looking for a mortgage but your experience, calmness and advice was just what we needed. Thanks again to you and your team. Andy & Colleen.
Marius Georgian Moldovan
Marius Georgian Moldovan
2023.11.29
I wanted to express my heartfelt thanks for your exceptional support in securing the mortgage for my desired flat. Your expertise, clear communication, and dedication made the entire process seamless and stress-free. From our initial consultation to the successful closing, your commitment to finding the best solution for my needs was evident. Your ability to simplify complex financial details and provide timely updates was truly invaluable. I appreciate your professionalism and am grateful for your role in making my homeownership dream a reality. I would highly recommend your services to others. Thank you once again. Best regards, Marius&Florina