Moran's Menswear

Moran's Menswear Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
98 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
Anne Ryan
Anne Ryan
2024.02.06
Happy with my purchase
Advertisement
Philip Cullen
Philip Cullen
2023.12.19
Morans Thurles won't be bet this Christmas, I popped in last night on my way home from Dublin, in and out in 15 minutes and got everything I wanted—great range and offers. I also bought my wedding suits two years ago there, James and the team with top-class experience helped make the day. I would highly recommend them.
Reply from Moran's Menswear 2023.12.19
Thank you Philip much appreciated
damien Ryan
damien Ryan
2023.12.15
Ayman Fiad
Ayman Fiad
2023.10.03
Marie Cullinan
Marie Cullinan
2023.09.17
Fantastic sale, very friendly staff
Reply from Moran's Menswear 2023.09.18
Thank you very much appreciated Marie
Advertisement
Colin O Mahoney
Colin O Mahoney
2023.08.11
The entire experience from start to finish at Moran's Menswear was exceptional. The staff (James in particular) couldn't have been more helpful. I thought living in Australia planning suits for a wedding in Ireland was going to be stressful but despite the distance, James made the experience as easy as possible. Couldn't recommend better!
Reply from Moran's Menswear 2023.08.11
Thank you colin much appreciated
Christopher c
Christopher c
2023.07.07
Sharon Tierney
Sharon Tierney
2023.06.25
White Carpet
White Carpet
2023.05.19
Great selection of clothing. Friendly staff. Blonde John Kennedy was very nice to deal with today. Both in the shop, and outside. He recommended a cafe/Deli place and I thoughly enjoyed it. My Father is delighted with his now tie gift. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Dáithí Ó Gormáin
Dáithí Ó Gormáin
2023.05.14
Fantastic staff could not have been nicer. Looked after for the second I walked into the store. Recommended 100 percent.
Ciaran O'Brien
Ciaran O'Brien
2023.05.13
Morans is one in million places to browse for new clothes, join in the friendly staff conversation take your time and wellworth a detour if you've not visited Thurles before. It's not an exaggeration to say this is my favourite men's shop in Ireland. Anto and Theresa are simply superb staff. I bought a new suit last week my second from Morans. Looking forward to browse their super dry casual clothes next time. Diarmaid keep up the beautiful business sir
Lucy Gleeson
Lucy Gleeson
2023.03.27
John Fogarty
John Fogarty
2023.02.18
Advertisement
Tom Hayes
Tom Hayes
2022.11.25
Diarmuid the professional and gentleman as always.
Niall Hanrahan
Niall Hanrahan
2022.11.15
Joe Ryan
Joe Ryan
2022.09.16
Mike Tynan
Mike Tynan
2022.08.27
Advertisement
Seamus Lanigan
Seamus Lanigan
2022.08.04
Deirdre Crowe
Deirdre Crowe
2022.08.02
Gabriela Mantu
Gabriela Mantu
2022.06.20