Hotel/Restaurant Monte Baldo

www.montebaldolimone.it

Hotel/Restaurant Monte Baldo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
967 reviews Verified
Hotel/Restaurant Monte Baldo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 966 ) 4.6

Bernd T.
Bernd T.
2024.05.23
Haben dort sehr gut zu Abend gegessen. Das Preis / Leistungsverhältnis ist ok, die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Abend. Vielen Dank
Location
Service
Advertisement
Mayte Ruff
Mayte Ruff
2024.05.20
Pequeño hotel acogedor y familiar, muy buena ubicación. Excelente servicio. Las vistas al lago desde nuestra habitación eran fantásticas.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Soner Büyük
Soner Büyük
2024.05.18
Die schlechtesten Bruschetta die ich je gegessen habe!!!!
Marcelina Trembowska
Marcelina Trembowska
2024.05.17
Oceniam restaurację, nie byłam w hotelu. Bardzo przyjemne miejsce na drinka i/lub żeby coś pysznie zjeść z klimatyczną muzyką i bardzo miłą obsługą :)
er ich
er ich
2024.05.08
Wir haben im Restaurant zu Abend gegessen. Sehr gute Karte. Gerichte waren alle sehr gut und schmackhaft sehr schön angerichtet. Die Nudeln waren Handgemacht. Bedienung sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Gerne wieder es war ein sehr schöner Abend. Sehr schönes Restaurant sehr gemütlich.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Advertisement
Geta Dobre
Geta Dobre
2024.05.07
Location
Rooms
Service
Alexandra Dressler
Alexandra Dressler
2024.05.06
Ich kann nur über das Restaurant berichten: wir haben am Nach
Silvia Martina Milster
Silvia Martina Milster
2024.05.06
Wir waren dort nur zum Essen und das war außerordentlich gut. Das Ambiente, der Service und das Personal - einfach spitze!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
pier giorgio vespignani
pier giorgio vespignani
2024.05.05
Mi sono servito del ristorante. Il personale è gentilissimo oltre xhe estremamente preparato e professionale. Le pietanze sono ottime e ti fanno vivere una vera e propria esperienza gastronomica con un bel mix di sapori. Provate il maialino a bassa temperatura, squisito e inaspettato. L'unica pecca... Averlo cosi scomodo da Bologna 🤣🤣🤣 Vale il viaggio
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Advertisement
T. Kraemer
T. Kraemer
2024.05.03
Bezüglich Restaurant kann ich nur gutes berichten. Zum Hotel kann ich nichts sagen da noch nicht in Anspruch genommen, kommt aber auch noch.Sehr gut gegessen, Ambiente und Ausblick im ersten Stock gigantisch. Preis-Leistung absolut ok. Guter,netter Service. Freue mich schon auf kommenden Oktober. Dann wird diese Örtlichkeit wieder aufgesucht. 🙂 Auch eintreffende Familien mit Kindern wurden im Zuge meines Aufenthaltes sehr gut umsorgt.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Service
lorenzo g
lorenzo g
2024.05.01
Verified
Impeccable What can I say, we spent a fantastic evening, the quality of the raw materials was very fresh and the location with a small balcony overlooking the lake was very romantic. Absolutely the best value for money among all the restaurants in the town. Thank you all so much for the wonderful experience, we will definitely be back!!!
Melanie Derlien
Melanie Derlien
2024.04.30
Es ust sehr teuer, ob das durch den Ausblick wieder ausgeglichen wird? Für mich, einmal reicht völlig oder man lässt es. Im übrigen wenn ihr auf der anderen Seite , die Strada della Forra hochfährt, mit dem Auto, habt ihr fast den gleichen tollen Blick auf den See, ganz umsonst. Pive ein sehr romantisches kleines Bergdorf, hier gibt es sogar zu normalen Preisen Essen und Trinken. Die Menschen dort sind auch netter. Durch sie Auffahrt hat man auch etwas Nervenkitzel, lohnt sich meiner Meinung mehr!
Location
Service
Sara Angeli
Sara Angeli
2024.04.26
Ristorante impeccabile, pietanze a base di pesce fresco e locale (di lago), quasi introvabili negli altri ristoranti, personale cordiale e prezzi onesti. Consigliatissimo! Merita anche oltre le 5 stelle 🤩
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Tom H B
Tom H B
2024.04.25
Sehr gutes Essen und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter! Absolut zentral gelegen, direkt am See.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Simon McLouis
Simon McLouis
2024.04.17
Ci siamo fermati per un pranzo di Domenica a mezzogiorno senza aver prenotato ….in 2 minuti ci hanno fatto sedere ed accomodare nel punto più bello del ristorante , sopra le botti e con dietro una cascata a muro …si avete letto giusto . Le pietanze ottime , ricercate e molto gourmet servite da camerieri gentilissimi e premurosi , un ottima carta vini e la location è molto curata e pulita .
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Fulvio Frattolillo
Fulvio Frattolillo
2024.04.16
Trip type
Vacation
Service
stefano17071980
stefano17071980
2024.04.14
Verified
A good solution but there are several points on which it could improve The hotel is in the center of Limone sul Garda and on the lake shore, so the rooms with a lake view must be really nice in terms of view (we didn't have a "mountain view", which in reality can be seen at the right angle given that the view is on another building and on the roof of the kitchen, if I'm not mistaken. The hotel offers the service, not least, of the municipal parking card (I don't know if it is private) included in the price of the stay, and from there with a short ten minute walk or with a golf car, always included in the price , you reach the entrance. The wifi line can definitely be improved (slow), the breakfast was decent (there was no soya milk, but they at least had almond milk as an alternative), the bed was comfortable but a little short (I'm less than 1.80m and my feet were sticking out from the mattress at the bottom, the bathroom quite recent (but the liquid soap was diluted with water, which makes no sense). I would add that we were in Limone for the marathon, like many other guests, and only after several requests did they bring forward the breakfast scheduled for 08:00. It's clear that each hotel has its own opening times, but if there are more people for the marathon which starts at 09:00, the protective action of offering an extra service has been missing (it could have been paid for, of course, but there isn't any). was the inspiration). Finally, upon entering the room, the television was in German and from the reception we were told "we thought you were German", On what basis?? The receptionist also went up to the room to set up the Italian digital, without success. We got there. Very kind, but unprepared in general. Clean, good ladies at breakfast service.
Advertisement
Sergio Milanesi
Sergio Milanesi
2024.04.13
Esperienza da dimenticare
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Linzi Arks
Linzi Arks
2024.04.08
Last minute booking. Staff were so nice. Food lovely too. Ordered the BIO BURGER cooked to perfection. Also ordered the fish carbonara which was so tasty.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
LaFlu
LaFlu
2024.04.06
Verified
Excellent hotel Small and very well kept hotel. I recommend the lake view room, the view is wonderful. All spaces are very clean. Good breakfast in a room with a lake view and where you can also sit outside. Comfortable and spotless room. Also worth trying is the restaurant, excellent dishes and excellent service.