Dr Charles Puza - MOMAderm

Dr Charles Puza - MOMAderm Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Alexis V.
Alexis V.
2024.04.01
Verified
Zocdoc user
Zocdoc user
2024.03.22
Verified
Richard Marcella
Richard Marcella
2024.03.20
Dr Charles is knowledgeable, down-to-earth, patient in answering a lot of questions. He makes sure everything he said is well-understood. Highly-recommended!
David Campos
David Campos
2024.02.24
Dr. Charles is great! Could not give a higher recommendation. I'm referring all my friends and family to him.
Ryan Nelson
Ryan Nelson
2024.02.21
Highly recommend. Was a great experience and would for sure go back again!
Alejandro Pérez
Alejandro Pérez
2024.02.21
Robert Daniel
Robert Daniel
2024.02.21
Dr. Charles is a great doctor and a great man. Good luck with the new business!
Theo McKenzie
Theo McKenzie
2024.02.21
Dean Itani
Dean Itani
2024.02.21
Jake Cui
Jake Cui
2024.02.21
Madeleine G.
Madeleine G.
2024.02.20
Verified
Geoffroy B.
Geoffroy B.
2024.02.13
Verified
Patrick Duffy
Patrick Duffy
2024.02.04
Laisam B.
Laisam B.
2024.01.29
Verified
Zocdoc user
Zocdoc user
2024.01.22
Verified
The doctor was solid. My issues with the office set up. After I left the office, I realized I had forgotten to ask a question about my prescription. You can’t reach the office you went to and getting a call back took days and even then, it was. Call back with any of the requested information. A client portal would solve all these issues but you need some way to follow up with a doctor.
Sharon Carlson
Sharon Carlson
2024.01.12
Absolutely the best! A general concern I have with providers across the healthcare industry is a lack of trust around what recommendations they offer. It’s difficult to know if they’re actually aligned with what’s best for me, or if it’s how they’re going to make the most money. Dr. Charles is transparent, knowledgeable, professional, and GREAT at his job. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a trustworthy provider.
Ruben Avendaño
Ruben Avendaño
2024.01.11
I go into the city specifically to see Dr. Charles. He’s the only one I trust with my skin. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. Highly recommend!
Marcela C.
Marcela C.
2024.01.11
Verified
Zocdoc user
Zocdoc user
2023.12.26
Verified
Zocdoc user
Zocdoc user
2023.12.26
Verified