%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 34 ) 4.9

Marcia Udy
Marcia Udy
2024.02.29
Moldbusters came to my house to test for mold. Troy was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything he was doing and explaining. I will be having the treatment done soon!
Kestle Masoner
Kestle Masoner
2024.02.19
This is a great company! I have known the owner for a long time and know that he does and will do a great job with any project he receives!
Jaslyn Stevens
Jaslyn Stevens
2024.02.13
I know one of the owners. They are hardworking and trustworthy. Whether you just want to check for hidden mold, or you know you have mold (and want to know if demolition would be required to get rid of it), I recommend scheduling an appointment with these 'Busters'!
Jared Goody
Jared Goody
2024.02.12
Great, effective service. Outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend this company.
Tristan C
Tristan C
2024.02.07
I have worked with both Jason and Ben and have seen their work ethic first hand. I’ve come to see that when they start something, they do an exceptional job and pride themselves on completing rewarding work for the customer. They are great at customer satisfaction and I’m sure you won’t regret working with them to solve any problems you have.
Tonja Masina
Tonja Masina
2024.02.03
If you are a real estate agent, inspector, or contractor, you need this company in your contact list to help your clients with mold testing and remediation! They are so efficient, friendly, hard working, and have a patented way to get rid of the mold without all the demolition dust and hassle! And you can’t beat the price for what you get! Seriously, check them out, even if it’s just to test your own home for mold! Here’s to better health, and cleaner homes.
Ammon Barney
Ammon Barney
2024.02.03
Kayla Taylor
Kayla Taylor
2023.11.10
Super awesome customer service. They got right in and were very punctual. I was impressed by all the knowledge they had on the my mold situation. Definitely would recommend
Susan Barney
Susan Barney
2023.10.30
Great company to work with. They are very kind and professional!
Dana Thompson
Dana Thompson
2023.10.25
Moldbusters came out & tested my home for mold. They detected mold in my basement, within the walls. Annie was so helpful to walk me through the process and the technicians were skilled & courteous. I would do business with this company again & recommend to my friends.
Aaron Tanner
Aaron Tanner
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Sadie Groll
Sadie Groll
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I can’t say enough good about this company. The people I’ve been in contact with are some of the best. They are responsive and caring. Just what I needed!
Oskar Olsen
Oskar Olsen
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Michael Crowther
Michael Crowther
2023.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Great company and super easy to work with. The staff are friendly and knowledgable. They do great work!
Bekah
2023.10.24 2023.10.24 | United States
Just call them! 🙌🏻 These guys are the best! They are prompt and answer any questions and explain the process so well. I’m a big penny pincher, so I really appreciate their pricing and upfront information. Wouldn’t choose anyone else when dealing with mold in my home! Oh, and they are EFFICIENT! So good to work with!
Katie Fuechsel
Katie Fuechsel
2022.08.03
They were so great about answering all my questions and they came on time and gave me updates on when they would be here which was very nice. They drove all the way to Soda Springs without any hesitation and gave us a great service I will definitely recommend them to anyone!
Reply from Mold Busters Pocatello 2022.08.04
Thanks so much for the 5 stars, Katie! Our goal is to help people have healthier homes, so we're happy to have been able to come to yours in Soda Springs and help you make it safer for you and your family. All the best to you from the whole Mold Busters team!
Sarah Urrutia
Sarah Urrutia
2022.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a great experience with this company and the people who work there. Our mold situation seemed overwhelming, they were a big help. Update: its been about a month since mold treatment and my sensitive son is finally able to breath clear! He had been snorting, his nose constantly stuffed up so mych so that me temporarily moved into a new space while we were trying to figure out what to do about the mold situation. We are moved back in and are thrilled that the mold treatment worked as advertised! 100% recommend
Reply from Mold Busters Pocatello 2022.04.21
We loved working with you Sarah! Thanks for the 5 stars and for choosing us to come to your home in McCammon to remediate the mold. All the best to you and your darling family!
Jennifer Gomez
Jennifer Gomez
2022.04.05
Critical
Professionalism
Said they'd come out an just eye what they could see. Said how much the mold test was, I specifically said I'd ask the landlord and we wanted to wait. They went ahead anyways and did the test and charged me with out my permission 😤. They didn't have a verbal or written yes to do the mold test, as i was on the phone with my fiance and we both said no we wanted to wait. So I had to pay for a service I didn't ask for. Very upsetting and unprofessional. Will not recommend to anyone.
Reply from Mold Busters Pocatello 2022.04.05
Hi, Jennifer. We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our Mold Busters team! Our protocol is to never take an air test unless we have verbal or written consent from our customers, which verbal consent our technician understood to have received from your fiancé, who was the only person present at the time of the inspection. We respect your frustration, which is why we gave you a 24% discount on the price of the test at the time we reported to you the clean results of the test and requested payment. We wish you the best and again apologize for the inconvenience.
ginny poppleton
ginny poppleton
2021.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Mold Busters Pocatello 2021.11.02
Thank you for the 5 stars Ginny! And thanks for allowing us to help you make your home in Pocatello healthier. Our team here at Mold Busters wishes you and your husband all our best!
Bridger K. Morgan
Bridger K. Morgan
2021.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional, courteous and effective.
Reply from Mold Busters Pocatello 2021.11.01
Thank you for your positive review, Bridger! We appreciated the opportunity you gave us to remediate your rental unit in Pocatello. Thanks for being a great landlord and an awesome customer!