GMALE Barbers

www.mokhtarparvizi15@gmail.com

GMALE Barbers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
692 reviews Verified
GMALE Barbers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 692 ) 4.8

Gavin Hyland
Gavin Hyland
2024.05.23
The haircut from Marius is always 10/10!
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.05.23
Thanks for the amazing review & feedback Gavin, Marius is one of the best in the business! :)
Advertisement
Ruben Keunen
Ruben Keunen
2024.04.28
First time in a while that somebody cut my curly hair perfectly. Nikki and the rest of the staff are very friendly and great barbers! Thank you!!
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.05.08
Thanks for the amazing review & feedback Ruben, we really appreciate it...and yes, Niki is a superstar! 👌
mir shaeque a razvi
mir shaeque a razvi
2024.04.23
I found Adelina to be skilled and extremely professional person. She had me at ease all through the treatment and was thoughtful and understanding to my requirements.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.04.24
Thanks for the amazing review & feedback Mir...Adelina is a gem!
Niamh and Oisin
Niamh and Oisin
2024.04.22
Kenny never lets me down. Great service and quality hair cuts.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.04.24
Thanks for the fantastic review & feedback Oisin & Niamh, Kenny is a superstar!
Kevin Keij
Kevin Keij
2024.04.11
Niki has brought my faith in barbers in Dublin back! Next to be a great barber, she is also an amazing person!
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.04.24
Thanks for the fantastic review & feedback Kevin, Niki is a legend! :)
Advertisement
Conor Mullins
Conor Mullins
2024.04.05
Great service, great staff!
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.04.24
Thanks for the fantastic review & feedback Conor, see you soon
Bernard Kennedy
Bernard Kennedy
2024.04.02
Have become a regular here thanks to the excellent service, friendly staff, chill atmosphere and good value. Of course the hair cut experience has always been positive. Great place.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.04.24
Thanks for the amazing review & feedback Bernard, we really appreciate it :)
Oguz Ozen
Oguz Ozen
2024.03.23
Good place; professional and comfortable
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.04.24
Thanks for the good review & feedback Oguz
Arthur Sch
Arthur Sch
2024.03.22
I have been going there for about two years now. The prices can seem a bit too expensive for someone that is not from Ireland, but the truth is that it’s worth every penny. The welcome, the care from the barbers, it’s amazing. I would totally recommend it 😊
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.04.24
Thanks for the fantastic review & feedback Arthur, see you again soon :)
Advertisement
Andy Byrne (Andy Byrne)
Andy Byrne (Andy Byrne)
2024.02.13
Great place for an Indian head massage, Adelina was very professional and friendly.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.02.13
Thanks for the fantastic review & feedback Andy :) Hopefully see you again soon
Dr. Hope
Dr. Hope
2024.02.03
Leon is the best. My 12 yo brother was anxious to change barber since we moved to Ireland, but everything went perfectly. So much attention to my brother - thank you, Leon. We will be back 🫶🏻
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.02.07
Thanks for the great review and feedback Dr Hope :) Leon is quite the professional!
زینب غمیلوئی
زینب غمیلوئی
2024.01.26
Chamra Malto
Chamra Malto
2024.01.01
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2024.01.01
Hi Chamra, we have no record of you ever visiting our salon, please remove this review
Advertisement
Faisal Moin
Faisal Moin
2023.12.15
Nickie the legendary barber. A must-visit. She gave me a nice haircut. But you must book an appointment beforehand.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2023.12.16
Thanks for the good review & feedback Faisal. Can you suggest any improvement we can make to get a 5* rating? ;)
donald E
donald E
2023.12.13
Just an awful customer experience. Only set up to suit themselves and not customers. Tried to walk in twice and fair enough they were busy, I asked for a time later and was told free slots, they couldn’t accept me or book me there, I had to scan a qr code to set up an account and book in online ! I didn’t want to do that and came again the next day! Just ridiculous, lazy by them even with a receptionist ( not her fault ) but just book me in or set up the account on behalf of me. Not thinking about a frictionless experience for customers, I’m sure it makes managements job slightly easier at monitoring everything staff do! Will never try again, went to a barbers around the corner, half the price and very friendly with no backflips before a haircut. It’s not a bloody bank account I’m setting up in gmale. Go to classics around the corner.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2023.12.14
Hi Donald, Thanks for your feedback, we always appreciate it whether it's good or bad. We do take bookings in person in the shop without the need to sign up to our loyalty scheme and I have explained this to our receptionist who was in the shop when you called. We also accommodate walk-ins and last minute bookings whenever possible but as you mentioned we tend to be fully booked a lot of the time and our online booking system is by far the most popular and straightforward option for our customers to see when their preferred barber is available at times that suit them. Funnily enough a walk in system would be more straightforward from a management point of view but the booking system proved so popular over covid we had no choice but to keep it! We love walk-ins too, though 🥳 We apologise for any misunderstanding
Robert Comeau
Robert Comeau
2023.12.12
Moved to Dublin over 2 years ago and tried out a lot of barbers. It took me a while but finally found Nikki and won’t go back. I’ve been going to Nikki for almost a year now and haven’t had a bad haircut. She is amazing at the fade I’m looking for and able to make any changes if you ask. Highly recommend going to her if she’s available.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2023.12.16
Thanks for the fantastic review and feedback Robert, Niki is a superstar! :)
Hottie #1
Hottie #1
2023.12.12
Seem to be great at giving haircuts for shorter hairstyles, unfortunately cut mine significantly shorter than what I showed the guy, but otherwise decent cut
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2023.12.10
Hi, we have no record of you visting our salon, can you please provide some detail so we can ascertain what the issue was? Thanks
Advertisement
Justus Schill
Justus Schill
2023.12.09
Very kind and understanding of delays. The result was great too.
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2023.12.10
Thanks for the fantastic review and feedback Justus
Joseph Doyle
Joseph Doyle
2023.11.30
Excellent haircut and beard trim from Niki. Very relaxed and enjoyable . Will be a regular after today
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2023.12.16
Thanks for the fantastic review and feedback Joseph, Niki is a superstar! :) Hopefully see you again soon
Patrick Costigan
Patrick Costigan
2023.11.24
Never been so happy with a haircut. 4.9/5 says it all anyways. I’ll be back next time
Reply from GMALE Barbers 2023.12.16
Thanks for the fantastic response & feedback Patrick