Modlily

www.modlily.com

Modlily Reviews

Good rating
3.9
11454 reviews Verified
Modlily
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7576 ) 3.9

Pamela D.
Pamela D.
2024.05.17
Verified
Shipping is unpredictable.Sizes vary greatly with these products. I am a medium on top and a small (size 6) for bottoms. That said, some bottoms are enormous in the small size. Likewise, the tops can be tight or just right. It's a bit of a game of chance. Reason I chose this business: The styles look attractive.
Dishon M.
Dishon M.
2024.05.17
Verified
Return of ItemsOrdered approx 8 swimsets + other items in Feb 2024. 6 swimsets didn't fit. Was out of state for 10 wks to care for family member, who then passed away. Pkg was on porch when we returned. Although return time ended while I was gone, I hope I can still return or exchange items that don't fit. Please advise. Thank you. Customer service person was very short with me when I discussed my situation. Nothing was done. Reason I chose this business: Module appears to have quality items.
Sylvester L.
Sylvester L.
2024.05.17
Verified
Fits to size Quick delivery and love the bathing suit fits to size and will try other pieces of clothing
Pater B.
Pater B.
2024.05.17
Verified
Many styles and colorsModLily has so many styles and colors to pick from. There's lost of interesting tops, much more than just a regular T-shirt.. Reason I chose this business: Have ordered before.
SLUSARSKI M.
SLUSARSKI M.
2024.05.17
Verified
Worth the wait! Shipping isn't as fast as Amazon but it was worth the wait! I purchased a few swimsuits for an upcoming vacation and I love them all!
Lori M.
Lori M.
2024.05.17
Verified
Still waiting for half of my orderOne month later and still waiting on half of my order. Also need to return a couple items I have received but can't access the return information. Maybe once the rest of my order arrives? Detached, not personal, has not solved my issue Reason I chose this business: Looking for bathing suits and they had a large selection to choose from that wouldn’t break the bank.
Fife K.
Fife K.
2024.05.17
Verified
Modlily onlineAwesome experience. Everything fits great and came quick! Reason I chose this business: Saw it online
Rowledge C.
Rowledge C.
2024.05.17
Verified
TopsFirst time I have ordered online from ModLily and I was really pleased. The tops were true to size and fit perfectly. A lovely selection and they came all neatly packaged too. Reason I chose this business: Advert popped up when I was looking at Google and liked what I saw. The reviews all looked good so I thought I'd try. Glad I did now as I wasn't disapointed
Strickland C.
Strickland C.
2024.05.16
Verified
Pleased overall Fit was as expected; received quicker than expected; overall pleased with
Margie M.
Margie M.
2024.05.16
Verified
LovelyLovely clothes. Fit well and designs are just sweet Reason I chose this business: Because I liked what I saw
Yvonne G.
Yvonne G.
2024.05.16
Verified
The product I bought was exactly as represented.The tankini was exactly as the picture shown. The sizing spot on and delivery was fast and easy. Will definitely recommend to others! Reason I chose this business: I liked what I saw!
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
2024.05.16
Verified
I love my bathing suits!Great fit and material. Love the designs and am very well satisfied with my purchase. Will order again in the future. Reason I chose this business: Liked the pictures i saw
Charlette G.
Charlette G.
2024.05.14
Verified
Received it quicklyIt was easy to order delivery was fast and the dress was as described good quality. I would definitely order from them again and I would recommend their products. Reason I chose this business: I have bought from here before and was pleased
Byers L.
Byers L.
2024.05.14
Verified
Great products I received the shirt and bathing suit I ordered and love them! Great quality! I have to realize I won’t get what I ordered like Amazon. Took 2 months… but worth the wait
Schultz M.
Schultz M.
2024.05.14
Verified
New released blousesVery satisfied with the way they fit, and looked! Tried the jewelry as well, and also liked the style and fit. Reason I chose this business: Liked the patterns that are printed on your blouses.
Mc S.
Mc S.
2024.05.14
Verified
Great value and great qualityWould definitely recommend this site to my family and friends Reason I chose this business: Seen it on Facebook and thought the clothes looked lovely I wasn't disappointed
seay L.
seay L.
2024.05.14
Verified
Good productClothes fit as described, shipped out fast, arrived on time. Reason I chose this business: The beautiful clothes, great variety.
Seest K.
Seest K.
2024.05.14
Verified
Surprise the quality of the blouses.Only problem I had was there wasn't updates when my package would get here and it took forever to get here. I love the blouses. Reason I chose this business: I liked there products.
Gage T.
Gage T.
2024.05.14
Verified
Absolutely BeautifulI love this suit for so many reasons, first the colors and pattern are exactly as described and it's absolutely beautiful, second it fits perfect, I'm 5'4" 159 and bought a large it's the perfect fit! I love how it wears, couldn't have asked for a more comfortable suit! I get so many compliments on it, and will definitely be buying more in this style! Reason I chose this business: I chose Modlily for the many options in swimwear they have along with not killing my pocketbook in the process, which allows me to purchase more suits!
Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
2024.05.14
Verified
Exactly as expected, great Value.Bought 3 bathing suits for summer, great value, perfect sizing and exactly what I expected. Reason I chose this business: Product appearance and so much to choose from made me give it a try! Im glad I did.