Mobitronics

Mobitronics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
181 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (181)
Michail Naidoo
Michail Naidoo
2024.04.08
Excellent customer service 💯 I was assisted after hours. I bought an iPhone 14 pro in a great condition.
Advertisement
Mikhael Swartz
Mikhael Swartz
2024.04.06
Great service all I can say is the product is amazing
Bonginkosi Makhanya
Bonginkosi Makhanya
2024.03.27
Mmangaliso Myataza
Mmangaliso Myataza
2024.03.16
This was my first time buying an iPhone and someone recommended Mobitronics to me. Monique made sure everything went smooth from ordering to delivery, it only took a day for my phone to be delivered to me. It looks as good as new, I’d definitely recommend Mobitronics any given day.❤️❤️❤️
Barrie Smith
Barrie Smith
2024.03.11
I made an appointment to meet Monique at her premises to see the pre-owned iPhone that I was interested in. As I am sure we would all agree that there are often some less desirable backstreet traders in this type of business so I was keen to see how Mobitronics operated. I was greeted by Monique when I arrived at her premises and immediately realised that this was a professional well run business and was reassured by Monique that the products that she supplied had been thoroughly inspected and tested and she explained about her guarantee etc. Mobitronics is owned and run by Monique and what a pleasure it was to do business with her and her company. I am all for supporting local businesses and it's great to see a young entrepreneur trying very hard in a tough competitive market! Do not hesitate to buy from this business, I will certainly be back and buy phones again for my company. Keep on doing what your doing Monique. Barrie Smith Outdoor Workz
Advertisement
somi Lose
somi Lose
2024.03.09
Everything went great , their service is amazing . I got my device and I am soooo happy.👌
Philile Carlly
Philile Carlly
2024.03.03
Delivery was smooth got the phone in time, but the touch id was not working cause it was cracked.
Reply from Mobitronics 2024.03.03
Good day Please email us your order number as we don’t recall selling a device to you or being in contact with you about any issues? Please advise?
Jani van der Merwe
Jani van der Merwe
2024.01.19
I had the best experience with Mobitronics after I struggled for a month with Takealot to get a phone (everytime something completely different arrived - like makeup). Quick, swift and friendly service! You can use their service with the utmost peace of mind! Thank you, Mobitronics!
Cindy Luff
Cindy Luff
2024.01.17
What fantastic service received from Monique at Mobitronics. Never before have I had such a quick delivery of goods purchased online. Monique stayed in contact with me, answering all my questions and I received my phone in less than 24 hours. Awesome, awesome, awesome. So great to have someone do business with you now days who really deserve it. Well done.
Advertisement
Kristle Langeveld
Kristle Langeveld
2024.01.04
Such wonderful service, it’s my second time using Mobitronics’s service and I’m still very happy with it. Monique goes above and beyond. I’ll definitely be returning!
Ammaarah Davis
Ammaarah Davis
2023.12.22
The beat experience Monique was so kind?! And the process of purchasing was seamless too! got the phone literally the next day and i lovvve it!
Caroll Masevhe
Caroll Masevhe
2023.12.20
Monique is super helpful and responds very quickly,my order was delivered in just a day after ordering.
Smangaliso Mngadi
Smangaliso Mngadi
2023.12.14
This was my second purchase. Love the service
Advertisement
Webster Vieira
Webster Vieira
2023.12.12
I bought a Pre used iPhone 8 plus form Mobitronics,when I received my iPhone it was not Pre used but a brand new iPhone,the service is easy and efficient,their customer service is very good,I am happy with how they do business if anyone needs a phone Mobitronics is the only place I give them 5 star and more thank you for the best service.
Marquerite Van Wyk
Marquerite Van Wyk
2023.12.08
Service is excellent. Monique just goes beyond to assist her customers with the best device to suit your needs. Her business is the go-to for our family
Jeannemie Decina
Jeannemie Decina
2023.12.05
From deciding on which device to order, to doing proper research on each payment method straight through to ordering and receiving my iPhone, this company has by far exceeded all my expectations!! I will never be buying any iPhone anywhere else every again.
Jacqui Coosner
Jacqui Coosner
2023.11.21
Great service - easy to buy online.
Advertisement
Sarah Jolly
Sarah Jolly
2023.11.15
We bought two secondhand iPhones from Mobitronics after (unfortunately) being robbed in CapeTown. The owner couldn’t have been kinder to us and arranged the phones we needed for us to collect the next day. The phones were in excellent condition and we have had no issues up until now (a few months later). Highly recommended!
Gregory Carnie
Gregory Carnie
2023.10.30
I was skeptical at first but the service from Monique was top tier. Ordered a Fold5 from her. Order dispatched from Cape Town in the afternoon and recieved my device the next morning. Fastest delivery I have ever had. Will only be buying my phones from Mobitronics going forward.
Marlon Keur
Marlon Keur
2023.09.29
My Wife Tracy Bought Me a phone here and I must say , outstanding well done, affordable in every way.keep up the good service , see you soon will upgrade soon