Mobile Glass Replacement Reviews

Mobile Glass Replacement Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

www.mobileglassreplacement.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Shaun Maertens-Colyer
Shaun Maertens-Colyer
2024-01-23
Amazing, thoroughly recommended, great communication, great job and great value.
Denis Ellingham
Denis Ellingham
2023-08-22
What a fantastic efficient service from Tye. Late afternoon yesterday and job completed within 24 hours and at a very reasonable price. I will certainly be recommending this company to anyone requiring any car glass work.
Tamasin Mallia
Tamasin Mallia
2023-08-22
Excellent service! Came out very quickly to replace my rear screen. They were very professional, nice and friendly and did a great job. Also tidied up well afterwards. Thank you very much!
Claudia Picton
Claudia Picton
2023-06-09
On my goodness - what fab service - explained everything and managed to do the job there and then! I am So pleased and relieved that it all got sorted so easily . Highly recommend 👏👏
Kate Freeman
Kate Freeman
2023-06-07
Excellent service have used Mobile Glass Replacement twice and both times the service was quick and hassle free. Would use again 100%. Thank you!
Dean Haward
Dean Haward
2023-06-02
Great job done on both my wife and daughters cars both windscreens fitted in double quick time
Dave Mitchell
Dave Mitchell
2023-04-27
Excellent service, quality work and much better price than i could get elsewhere. Overall, very happy with work done.
Reply from Mobile Glass Replacement 2023-04-28
Thank you so much Dave taking the time to leave us such a positive review.
Mark Levett
Mark Levett
2022-12-02
A great service, very friendly and flexible. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Mobile Glass Replacement 2023-02-08
Thnak you so much for the great 5 star review Mark.
Julian Van Marle
Julian Van Marle
2022-11-30
Stefanie Bullman
Stefanie Bullman
2022-11-29
Very professional service. Really friendly and excellent job. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Mobile Glass Replacement 2023-02-08
Thank yoiu Stefanie, it was a pleasure wokting for you,
Hayley Jackson
Hayley Jackson
2022-03-26
Excellent
Riz
Riz
2020-08-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly, professional, capable and highly recommended. I will be using them again and referring them to family and friends. After a referral from my local trusted mechanic, I contacted Mobile Glass Replacement on their 0800 number and had a chat with them about my wife's Range Rover Evoque which had a leaking windscreen. They ordered a new windscreen - (with no financial commitment from myself) - in case the old one needed replacement and were able to attend within 48 hours of my call. They took out the old screen - cleaned and re-sealed the bodywork including new rubbers and re-installed the old undamaged screen after cleaning it, for less than the price of my insurance excess. I estimate this saved me about £800 on a windscreen replacement from a Land Rover dealer (based on forums).
Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson
2019-11-22
the food is always good and the staff are polite a nice feel good place 🤗
tracey.hall@sevacare.org.uk Labour2702
tracey.hall@sevacare.org.uk Labour2702
2017-03-23