Shop Reviews

Shop Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 121 reviews

www.mobilecarehealth.shop
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (121)
A H
A H
2024-02-24
Pretty nice group. Dr Jake is very knowledgeable and patient. They take care to explain their programs and set expectations.
Bhupendra Rajpura
Bhupendra Rajpura
2024-02-19
Dr Jake is very good at response and making recommendations.
Reply from Shop 2023-09-11
Bhupendra, I understand your frustration of waiting. Current compounding time is 10-14 business days. We make an effort to communicate this on our website, consent forms, during consultation and on the emails sent out after an order is placed. I appreciate your patience and your understanding. Our team will reach out with an update for you today.
Kelly Adler
Kelly Adler
2024-02-19
Always great bedside manner, and care about the patient.
Gloria Kakhongwe
Gloria Kakhongwe
2024-02-18
Icker Larrauri
Icker Larrauri
2024-02-05
Very friendly and easy to work with. I had a great experience with this company. I couldn’t recommend them enough!
Marzia Johnson
Marzia Johnson
2024-01-30
Megan M
Megan M
2024-01-26
I am and patient of Mobile Care LLC referred me. I was very happy with the DR. Jacob Weinstein and his initial evaluation. Also the staff who helped me set up my appointment were helpful and responded promptly. I'm also very happy with the prices they offer on my weight loss medications.
Ed Ellis
Ed Ellis
2024-01-19
Very professional to deal with,very good experience
Jody Allen
Jody Allen
2024-01-13
Lynette La Mere
Lynette La Mere
2024-01-10
Life changing!! They are saving me about 9000.00 a year! And once you get the hang of it it’s a breeze. Highly recommend!!!
RH Ceboorh
RH Ceboorh
2024-01-07
recommends
I told myself that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful 'It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with Mrs Rochelle Nelson and I've learned a lot, I'm so happy with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via Email:rochellenelson571@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13016159610
Tricia Sheehan
Tricia Sheehan
2024-01-06
I was previously a patient at a local medi spa. There is no comparison with the treatment there and with Mobile Care. At Mobile Care I had a tele-med visit with a real medical professional before treatment began. Labs had to be submitted. Since I stared, there is weekly check-in and follow up with the same medical professional. I feel I am in good hands and am well cared for by a team of professionals on my weight loss journey. I highly recommend Dr. Jake and the whole team.
JUANITA BATTISTONE
JUANITA BATTISTONE
2024-01-05
Kurt Gandenberger
Kurt Gandenberger
2024-01-03
mobile care made everything so easy and the staff is so friendly and nice. the first 2 months i was down nearly 20 pounds. now i am aiming for 1-2 pounds per week until goal.
brent donaldson
brent donaldson
2024-01-02
very responsive PA in Brooke Young...however, my experience w the dosage directions suggest you need more explicit calendar...there is NOTHING in my package re ongoing incremental increases...just starting dosage, max dosage and some conversion table...
Reply from Shop 2024-01-02
Brent, I apologize for any confusion. We use a weekly survey that patients complete the day before they inject. Our providers reply back the same night with updated dosing for the following day. Please let us know if you need the survey link or any other information. Happy to help!
Rebekah ONeill
Rebekah ONeill
2023-12-29
Very informative, professional and extremely helpful
Svetla Marinova
Svetla Marinova
2023-12-13
Professional, thoughtful, awesome service! I’ve recommended Doctor Jake to all my friends!
Katie Rourke
Katie Rourke
2023-12-08
Cindy Park
Cindy Park
2023-12-06
I have been extremely happy with the care I have received since choosing Mobile Care Health for my weight loss and wellness goals. NP Brooke is very thorough and answers all of my questions! You will not be disappointed!
Ranae G
Ranae G
2023-12-04
Seems to be a top notch practice!