M & M Fire Extinguishers

www.mmfireny.com

M & M Fire Extinguishers التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
12 من المراجعات تم التحقق
M & M Fire Extinguishers
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 12 ) 5.0

Jacqueline Jaramillo
Jacqueline Jaramillo
2024.03.24
Prompt fair - no hassle!
الرد من M & M Fire Extinguishers 2024.03.26
Thank you for your review of M&M Fire Extinguisher Sales & Services! We're delighted to hear that you found our service prompt, fair, and hassle-free. Providing straightforward and efficient service is what we strive for, and it's great to know we met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback Jacqueline and look forward to assisting you again in the future!
matt gonto
matt gonto
2024.02.27
Quick quality work. Called in the morning, they arrived within 2 hours and completed what was requested. Highly recommend.
الرد من M & M Fire Extinguishers 2024.03.05
Hey Matt, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you were happy with our quick and quality service. We always strive to provide efficient and reliable fire extinguisher inspections for our customers. Thanks for recommending us, we really appreciate it!
The Cheeky Peach
The Cheeky Peach
2023.11.25
Highly recommend! Quick responses and scheduled an appointment right away.
الرد من M & M Fire Extinguishers 2023.11.27
Thank you for recommending M&M Fire Extinguisher Sales & Services! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our quick responses and appointment scheduling. Safety is our top priority, and we're here to ensure your fire extinguishers are in excellent working condition. If you have any more fire safety needs or questions in the future, please feel free to reach out. Your safety and satisfaction are important to us.
Nelly Christine
Nelly Christine
2023.06.14
Quick service and very communicative, happy I went with them for my business!
الرد من M & M Fire Extinguishers 2023.06.14
Thank you for your kind words about M&M Fire Extinguisher Sales & Services. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we provided and that you chose us for your business. We strive to provide the best customer service and to ensure that all of our customers are satisfied with our services. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Adrian Santiago
Adrian Santiago
2023.06.09
I want to give a big thanks to M&M! From start to finish, they were super communicative and easy to work with. Tom installed 11 certified fire extinguishers in our new warehouse that are up to code, keeping us free of any violations and ultimately, keeping us safe. I’d recommend M&M to everyone! If you need fast and reliable service, give them a call!
الرد من M & M Fire Extinguishers 2023.06.12
Thank you so much for your kind words about M&M Fire Extinguisher Sales & Services. We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We take pride in providing fast and reliable service, and we are glad that we were able to help you keep your warehouse up to code with the installation of 11 certified fire extinguishers. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Janae
Janae
2022.06.17
Henry Ramos
Henry Ramos
2020.08.03
Great people and great prices I had no clue how much I was overpaying until I started working with m&m
Ricardo Rodriguez
Ricardo Rodriguez
2020.03.09
Very helpful and professional with great prices. I highly recommend these guys.
Tom Aiello
Tom Aiello
2020.02.27
I highly recommended M&M as a company you can count on! They are extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy , and honest. They are always on time with my appointments and/ or service calls. A great company you can definitely count on!!!
sratz1
sratz1
2020.02.21
Great, friendly, knowledgeable young men, great prices, fast service. I recommend them to everyone I know!!!.
Robert Hodges
Robert Hodges
2020.02.21
The guys at M&M are Great. Prices are great and they helped me to understand the importance of fire safety.
John Calder
John Calder
2020.02.21
Great service, fair prices. Would certainly recommend.