Maisdon de bretaye Reviews

Maisdon de bretaye Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 281 reviews

www.mmbretaye.ch
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (286)
Hassana
Hassana
2024-02-24
4.0 Verified
Décevant ☺ L'emplacement ☹ Le fait qu'ont à pas étais prévenu de la venue d'une colonies de vacances avec une vingtaines enfants Comme c'était des parties communes je suis pas contre c'était plus sales dans les douche et les WC Les lits pas confortables et la chambre pas très propre
Cecilia Espejo
Cecilia Espejo
2024-02-19
Nous avons mangé au restaurant un dimanche à midi en petit comité (7 personnes). Il faut compter environ 1h30 sur place pour le repas et plus si vous souhaitez profiter de la magnifique vue panoramique offerte. Le service était rapide et le personnel très sympathique et serviable, vraiment nous avons passé un agréable moment, merci.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Service
Hubert Würth
Hubert Würth
2024-02-01
Au milieu des pistes
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
chasto bruno
chasto bruno
2024-01-28
Nicola Semino
Nicola Semino
2024-01-18
Beautiful mountain hut, we stayed for one night and had dinner and breakfast (good steak and charcuterie/cheese would not recommend fish), views are amazing and atmosphere is great and relaxed, Only cons is the shared bathroom, but to be honest they are very clean and tidy so it was not as much an issue as I thought Would definitely recommend!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Nicola
Nicola
2024-01-18
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Tianqi
Tianqi
2024-01-09
9.0 Verified
☺The location is great. The view is stunning.
Gilles
Gilles
2024-01-08
8.0 Verified
Très beau séjour dans un endroit magnifique malgré le prix peu familial
Thierry
Thierry
2024-01-07
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Roberto
Roberto
2024-01-06
3.0 Verified
The concept is good but there are details to be corrected and management is just inadequate to the task. ☺Cleanliness and all the staff service minus two members of the management, the manager and his assistant were very bad. ☹The management doesn’t have a clue about customer service and how to speak or relate to customers. For example I was asked to pay city tax for a 3 yo boy when kids don’t have to pay city tax until six yo. That was asked me for 4 days even if I gave the reassurance that I would pay, if needed, at the checkout. The whole communication was very bad and rude. The place doesn’t have any social area to spend time, you need to sit at the bar/restaurant so you’re just forced to consume if you can’t go anywhere else.
Aude
Aude
2024-01-05
10 Verified
Exceptionnel ☺ Le personnel super sympa, les chambres propres et l'emplacement sur les pistes. ☹ Rapport qualité prix, un peu cher pour dormir en dortoir.
Sylvie
Sylvie
2023-12-29
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Stephanie
Stephanie
2023-10-02
6.0 Verified
Agréable ☺ Le cadre, l'emplacement ☹ Le petit dejeuner nest pas a la hauteur. Pas de savon dans les douches
Valentina
Valentina
2023-10-01
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Robert
Robert
2023-08-22
8.0 Verified
Étape bien adaptée à notre projet de faire la Via Alpina ☺ Sa situation calme et en hauteur ☹ La faible fréquentation
Jérémy Barbezat
Jérémy Barbezat
2023-08-21
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Sandrine A.B
Sandrine A.B
2023-08-20
Location
Rooms
Service
Marcel Reichenbach
Marcel Reichenbach
2023-08-14
Location
Rooms
Service
Regula Künzli
Regula Künzli
2023-08-11
Super Aussicht - sonst teuer und unfreundlicher Service
Location
Service
Chantal Delacombaz
Chantal Delacombaz
2023-08-06
Excellente cuisine
Trip type
Vacation
Service